(2006) Brides of year 2006

I ve never eaten Haagen Daz mooncake....
But I prefer snow skin....last wk alot of ppl at Taka..else I would ve go in to try....

My pl would ve water & elec in another 40mins time....hahhahaaa....

Linda,
wiring 1st huh? same like mine lor..this is better so that it won't be so dirty lor ;p...

did u do more double socket huh? it will be bery useful next time lor....

newbbi,
ya, wiring 1st.
i dunno how many socket i have leh.

hello all!
linda reno start today? nowadays reno is quite fast...can finish up within a mth or so...
my house also homo tiles very HDB one... but very lousy one...
rem to check little things after reno done a bit a bit... rem..

hi berry,
so din "see" you here already? been very busy?
ya reno starting today. my contractor told me it will be done ard 6 weeks. then i told him, dun rush and do a good job for me. so i gave them a grace time of ard 2 mth loh.

thanks thanks for the reminder. i will check.
any tips/advise of checking? and what are the slightest thing i should look out for?

Linda,
huh? u nmean u din ask them to do any extras for you? better do lor, cos sometimes not enough sockets. I do 2 extra double sockets in case need for kettle, rice cooker,toaster and one spare for blender or wat lor...standby lor ;p.

But depends on wat HDB has done for you lor..mayb alot then dun have to do liao.

Berry,
ya lor, true lor..must do spot check all the time...i rem that time hb and i went there almost everyday to spot check and we were glad we did that cos once we see anything wrong, we quickly tell our ID, the next day they rectify lor...

maez,

congrats!!! some pple solemnise in front of everyone so as to save time.. cos having another one before tt might b rushed..
it depends.. some pple prefer to have it during dinner..

but even after the whole solem.. wat u can do is.. prepare a groom's speech.. so ur hubby and u can thank everyone for blessing the occasion? then the speech can b quick and short cos... pple wanna makan.. ha ha ha ha..

then after 2nd march in.. pple usually have best man's speech.. then either Yam seng or cheers..

newbbi,
actually, i also dunno got how many sockets leh.
i got to check with my contractor or for that matter my hb. he is better at all these electrical thingy, me know little on that. hehehehe...

Hi gals, i'm back from my honeymoon!!
Flight delayed and i reach spore @ 5pm..worse is my luggage cos the transit place from Barcelona to Frankfurt was delayed thus i can only get my stuffs tomorrow. But lucky they gg to deliver it to me. Had an enjoyable trip to Barcelona & Madrid. Weather super super hot in Madrid - 35deg..hubby and me got sun-tanned. haha!! Barcelona is good for shopping and sight seeing. Me bought alot till declare bankrupt yesterday.
But still prefer Madrid more as the people there are friendlier and helpful. Many of them offered help on route directions. Some of the guys are so YAN DAO too!! heehee... Food wise @ both places not very nice as very salty n oily. Cant adapt to those Spanish style cooking. ** Imagine i order a PORK CHOP and end up they served me a pc of "PIG LEG" with lotsa of fats and got v v strong PIG SMELL. Me told hubby i dare not touch pork for quite some time liao. Though got bad experiences with food but overall we realli enjoyed our sweet FREE & EASY TRIP cum honeymoon. Took over 600pics...guess its realli a rewarding trip for hubby as he finally get a chance to see the famous footballer and visit their football stadium. Too bad din get to see DAVID BACKHAM when i was @ Real Madrid stadium. I also try their metro when in madrid..its so much faster & convenient than our MRT... The 2 places are gd recommendations for honeymoon.

wow u asking so many ppl to go down n see ah?
m,e intend to go down with hb onli, to give my family surprise hehe.

hmm ya show me ur pic of ur mtm gown, wat colour u chose for ur EG? bustier kind?

tis thread is quiet again.....

Gintonic,
load some photos leh....
*sigh...I only see those photos of the exhibition hall....when my sales ppl went overseas...

HMMM.....think EG is bustier type....WG think oso cos that pattern makes me look slimmer....eh...color...tink EG is violet with red base (real no good in description)....

I dun like surprise but i like to get all involved may be good or bad but as long as they dun comment too much i no prob....even if they comment alot, my BS coordinator cum designer is patience enough to explain why tis or that pattern more suits me....I am happy with my BS....

This thread is quiet again....

Welcome back GIntonic!!!

I second Hazel. Upload pictures!!!

HOME & DECOR
Girls: A piece of advice. Don't ever sign up first without comparing price.

Sigh...

Many weeks ago, a curtain person recommended by my ID came to our place to take measurements. She quoted us $1400. As it was below our budget of $1500, we signed up with her immediately because we were 1) scared of dubious merchants 2) v tired of running here and there to compare prices.

Then nice Hazel recommended me her curtain guy. He has a wider range of blinds and his price was $100 cheaper than mine. We were very keen to sign up with him but we told him we'll think about it. He looked visibly disappointed.

Then I went to find the receipt of the previous curtain person. I looked at the terms and conditions, and we cannot cancel our order even tho we haven't paid deposit, if not we have to pay penalty of 40% of the order price.

So we got to stick with the previous curtain person. Nice person, but we prefer Hazel's curtain person's blind and cheaper by $100. Sigh...
309904.gif

Lipstar,
so sad.....but as long as U dun pay, its ok....
thats what I heard fr the other threads abt ID.....
alot of them paid the ID but they forefit the deposit and chose a better one.

I would be meeting the curtain man this Sat.....
going to choose another material for my roman blinds...hehheeeeee.....
anyway, as long as they havent make, I am allowed to change the color & material.....but must give advance notice esp if its roller blind

Hilo everyone
had been sometime since i came in here....
busy with work...

hmm..which stage am i at?... I only finalised banquet and gowns... had WG OTR and EG MTM... this weekend also going for another fitting for MTM.. very excited.... had a fitting 2 mths ago and need some alteration so now after 8th mth finally can go and try again... my designer also said she's going to sew the designs on liao... so can finally get to see a done-up EG... had night mares about the final product twice leh hahaha... hopefully it turns out well =P

guest list and everything else not settled leh... wine will be getting from my bro's fren.. hope will get a better deal...

anything else to do huh??...

Lyn...i thot so but the style of cooking dont realli suits me. Either too many salt or oily leh. I missed my NISSIN & MAGGI cup noodles there. haha!!

Woo Hoo!
309909.gif
My ID is the best!
kao_kiss.gif
He settled for us oredi. I sms him, then he called the curtain person.

Now we don't have to honour that receipt oredi. We can use Hazel's curtain guy oredi!

Hi Wendy

Congrats to you.
I'm also a Oct06 bride, pls update me in your list.

AD : 7th Oct 06
Hotel/Restaurant : Noble House
ROM : 20 Apr 04
BS : Thomson Wedding
AD Photo : Thomson Wedding
AD Video : TBC
Email : [email protected]

Gintonic: Thanks! Can't wait man!

If need arises, I can lend you my famous hubby-taming rolling pin
309917.gif
or whip
309918.gif
. Whip him to do faster.
309919.gif

Hi Jac,

usually his $700 package does not come with the print outs.. only got basic such as 11 hours and unlimited shots in a CD rom..

but he has a promo till end sept i think that the $700 package comes with 200 free prints.. if add $50 more.. then got 300 prints..

hope this helps..

are u interested in getting him as well? but he may not be free in Nov 06 coz he's got reservist.. right now.. he will only be able to confirm with me by nov this year..

*keeping my fingers crossed!*

hi dawn, to view my WG of similar design u can
goto www.gracefulimage.com.sg then gown collection...you will first see 5 brides....my WG is similar to the last brider (left to right) with this little off shoulder sl. EG cannot find yet....

hahaha.. yeah, i was thinking if talk too much then pple will hungry hahaha..
hmm.. separate function room huh.. i shall go n ask... but (esp to prinzess who knows who im talking abt) my banquet coordinator seemed v ngeow abt giving me stuff..

bsProf, no leh, actually my fh saf flamingo cos (i was considering emanuel also?) he said shirley (flamingo) seemed more competent hahahaa... angels is cos we juz a little worried abt their experience..
do tell when u settled urs! heehee.. i wanna know which BS passes bsproffy stringent QC ;)

hey maez

i hope to settle my BS soon too.. i already know wat gowns i want.. i got a folio of how i want my gowns to look like.. its just whether the BS can deliver.. and whether i want to spend so much $$$.. *headache

bsprof
FWAH.... u have a fOLIO?? gosh.. okok, actually i took many pictures of magazines i borrowed heehee.. cos i started getting magazines only recently, so went to borrow some past issues to get more ideas on gowns, then cant tear them so i took pictures w my digicam hahaha..

i saw a person sitting at a cafe at bugis last saturday, she was putting pictures of gowns fr magazines into a file, could it be u???!

Hi Ericia,

I have not book my apptm yet..how abt you gals? I called up whitelink they ask me to go in Nov...cos by then more gowns will be out. Wonder should I go once in Oct to see see first hor..how abt you gals?

HI all and baby Squid
juz seen and fitted my WG and EG yesterday....quite happy cos before that everything is only based on designs on paper

so far remaining:
1)guests list.
2)Ps 19 Sep and PS location...probably will leave to photographer
3)guo da li
4)buffet for both families during tea ceremony
5)AD photographer
6) Final fitting with all the lace and sequence for WG and EG before PS
7) Wedding favours and theme....waiting for new themes and favours from hotel for 2006

now very excited for PS

Linda,

hehe..ya lor..but 1st u must know how many sockets u need lor..tink for the kettle side, mayb 1 double one lor... then washing machine 1 single socket if u dun have dryer lor, if not, need double socket...

Gonna faint very soon.... after reading thru wat u gers have done.... i discover that i have yet to get anything really done yet xcept for securing a place for banquet...& its like my AD is in 6 mths time.... fainting....

maez

cannot be me lar... why would anyone do the collation in the public? the magazines are heavy leh.. hahhaha

nope.. confirm not me.. i smarter than that.. =P

To date, i have only done the flwg:
1. Selected WG (OTR)
2. Booked venue for wedding banquet
3. Going for PS (19 Oct)
4. Selecting EG in early Oct

Seems like there are alot more things to do after i see Peggy's list...

Linda,
ya lor... in case everything done up liao, then u wan to add sockets and it won't be possible lor ;p.... do check okie ;p.

wonder where's the rest today...

Hi Dawn,

Sorry for the late reply to your posting on 2 Sep. With regards to the type of EG, i have no idea what i want to have yet. Will see what's avail on 2 Oct and keep u updated on what i have selected.

Oh yes! If you girls are going to select ur gowns (OTR), don't go during chinese 8th month cos alot of ppl getting married and most of the gowns are out for rental... That is the advise i got from my BS.

yup...lunar 8th month is quite a busy month for BS and prob not much choices OTR but you gals can do alot of research from bridal mag and online search too and bring them down to your BS

Hi Baby Squid and Irene
don't worry there is still sufficient time before Mar06...I'm doing everything early cos Jan06 I'll probably be sponsored full time to study by my company for 10mths so I'll need Jan and Feb to concentrate on studies and be mei mei
and I need to put on another 5-10kg....hahaha...I'll prob look like a bamboo or clothes hanger on my PS.....haiz

hi hi ladies..
sorry, i was busy lately distributing the mooncakes to co's customers..didnt hv time to check in to the forum...

hi hi tcflabby..
thks soo much for updating my details into the chart..really appreciate ur thots...u r soo sweet! thks!

hi hi lovestory..
thks for the wishes..thks! will update u once i get the info..will love to share w/ u all the wedding preps too..

hi hi sinkor..
thks for all..i will love to share w/u my photos but sad to say that my album isnt ready yet..some issues w/ the layout, currently still sorting out w/ them..told them that we r ok as long as they are able to give us the album b4 the big day..cheers~

hi hi Dino2516..
thks! thks! i will keep everyone posted too..also...will also share share w/ everyone on the preps along the way..hope to hear more from u..cheers~

hi hi pinkyweng..
thks~ thks! i m a Sept/Oct 05 bride-to-be..happen to bounce into this thread & seeing everyone here reminds me of the times i started my preps..will love to share more w/ everyone..hear from u too...

hi hi suishi..
thks! thks! hope to hear more frm u too..cheers~

Hi hi ladies..
Sorry for the late reply..i was busy delivering mooncakes to co’s customers lately..so hardly had time to come in to post..how’s everyone? Good? Hope I didn’t missed out too much…
cheers~

Hi hi snowangel..
Nice to hear from u..so far so good..the mtg w/ the co-ordinator was good..we discussed abt majority of the issues..like confirming on the dishes for the menu..didnt hd a chance to have the seating arrangement as he said will be mailing it to us together w/ the details of the layout & arrangement..maanged to inform him abt our concerns & also gg to chk on our schedule to go down to test on the projector & laptop for our movie montage..as for wedding favors..i guess we shd be gg for assorted figurines..my FSIL had her wedding at Hilton & she chosen the fridge magnet so we cant take fridge magnet even thou it’s one of our short-listed wedding favors..will love to hear more from u abt ur discussion w/ Marriot, hope u get a good deal & more perks..cheers~

Hi hi kastine..
So nice to hear that u have just confirmed ur AD PG..will update the details for u..wow..i guess u must be very pleased w/ his package for the price u pay..at least now u just have to concentrate on the sourcing of the ID..slowly check out the pricing & also the designs, materials & quality & also the timeline so that u can gage & plan accordingly..i will be staying w/ my in-laws aft the wedding so I guess I will only look into ID at a later stage when I hv my own lovenest..as for the wedding preps..it’s really not easy lor..u will get to realize that it’s consisting for 6 pple instead of just the 2 of u..there must be give & take..it’s hard to balance what u want & will like to have..the most impt thing is to avoid any possible conflicts betwn ur FPIL & ur parents..try to discuss it out w/ ur FH & see if things can be worked out to suit each other’s request..i m sure u will be able to work out something here, dun give urself too much pressure, k? we will all be happy brides…cheers..

Hi hi CAT..
How have u been? Gd to hear from u! glad that u managed to get what u want…ok. Will update ur BS details into the chart..hehehe..i guess ur FH must have dote a lot on u..soo sweet..i m sure that it’s surely worth the $ u spent since a wedding is just once in a lifetime…as for the honeymoon..maybe can go to banyan tree? Or if not, go by installment plans for ur ideal destination? It’s always nice to plan ahead..at least u get it off ur mind & concentrate on other stuff..

Hi hi kelly..
Thks! Thks! So far soo good..me now still in office..clearing my emails..gg back tonight to write my invites & need to send them out by tomw..Ok, will update ur details later..nice that u have confirmed ur BS..glad that theknot website is useful to u..heehee..can show the designs to ur BS & get them to design for u ur dream WG/EG..maybe can concentrate on ur AD PG/VG..hope u get a good package too..hear frm u…

Hi hi Diana..
Happy to hear from u..so far soo good..i guess must really start to look into the MC speech & also the AD schedule liao..heehee..luckily my AD & banquet on 2 diff days..at least can “steal alittle timeoff” in between..heehee..

Hi hi moninet..
Thks for reading our LOVE STORY..hope u both enjoyed it…heehee..it’s indeed very unique & memorable for us..heehee..we will also be displaying the articles out during our banquet..

Hi hi Ann..
Welcome to the thread..ok..will update ur details in the chart..cheers~

HOME & DECOR

My curtains and organza are plain. The blind is that kind where the light cannot come in one. Didn't get their names.

Hehe... maybe Gintonic has more powderful weapons leh?

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 6 Sept 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; MIss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC_Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Admiralty</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: Ann</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Gintonic : Welcome back girl!! You sound like both your FH and yourself had a fabulous time in Spain.

Now I can't wait to see your pictures posted here. Use Turin's whip and rolling pin to "encourage" your FH to scan and post faster leh...
(J/K)

Turin : Your ID really super man.....Very acommodating. Lucky you leh....

Sometimes plain curtains better than they will not "fight" with the interior of your house...You think?

Hazel : I thought you finished with your window dressings? Still got roman blinds? Where are the roman blinds going to go in the house?

Why do you suppose they are called "roman blinds"? Hmmmm..........a thought provoking question....

kastine, i bet u wont lah since u been thru and noe how it feel like...unless...u wan to 'revenge' it on ur FDIL lor hee hee...

wow wendy, u sure sound beri buz...but muz hv enough rest hor....

cat n iceglacier, congrat on the finalisation of ur BS.....

wow....we got so many newcomer in this thread...welcome welcome....