(2006) Brides of year 2006

hi magical

the heel is limited to first 500 customer,is at the last 2nd pg... i go and change the heel liao the colour look abit diffrent fr the mag maybe of the printing. i went to the shop there also got sell grown price fm $400++ but i never ask is new or used grown.

Hi Wendy, please update iceglacier and my BS is Flamingo...finally settled BS leow!!!

hooray!!

M&M : You like bubbles too??!! Wow wee....Me too! I like buying those 20cent bubble thingee and just blow and blow and try to catch them. Meraj says I am like a child...and I'm like always smiling and grinning when playing with the bubbles.

Your FH very sweet leh. Let you do the cleaning up only. No need to suffer those neck pains when painting those high walls and nooks and cranny.

Hazel : Me sent the email with the carrot/carat attachment to Meraj but he hasn't opened yet. He was out the whole day on Sunday with his mom - went to Wembley.

I will let you Girls know what he thinks.

Carats don't maketh us women. I think me happy with my simple 0.2 diamond solitaire. He went around for two whole days before settling on this one - already very sweet of him...

Jean : Don't have heart pain lah...You already settle your ang pow box good already. At least one less worry, right?

I told him yesterday...N he told me had tot abt it....
But he misunderstood me...*sigh....
He said he had tot of customizing it..but it will be 5digit fig...
I m telling him a real carrot, but he thinks its a customized carrot ring

Morning gals,
Hows your wkends? anyone went to comex, food fair and the perfuime fair at suntec?

PoohGer,
u are welcome lor...i booked my banquet with Holiday Inn Atrium lor...

janf,
yup!

Lipstar
He actually knows its really a carrot...after much explanation...
think no joke for him when its late night...

U would never believe it...my ID called me saying no elec in my home.....I tot my ID applied the PUB for me...hahahahaaaa
jux like she helped us to apply permit...
In the end, I quickly need to apply elec & water fr SP Services....

Hazel: Miscommunication ah? Hb and I had to go down personally to the SP building at Somerset to switch on our water and power supply.

Lipstar,
ya lor...I tot she do everything for me....
I applied online....tmr starts elec lor

I would be meeting Jason next wk cos I want to choose another material for my Roman blind.
as I had seen 1 shop in Katong that Zen Silk looks nicer for Roman as compared to the initial plain design we chose.
I told my FH that yr curtain price is the same as mine but yrs is Organza....
:-(
while mine are sheers....maybe mine are roller & roman blinds, that's y

wow!,
PUB sent SMS to me saying they will on the supply tmr.....tot its via email as I go thr online application

CHIT CHAT

Hazel: Nowadays things are done quite differently eh! Last week I received an sms from my dentist to inform me that my annual check up is due!

And once, 2 years ago I think
309606.gif
, I was at General Hospital waiting to see a doctor, I also received an sms to tell me the waiting status!

lipstar,
ya lor....its gd too....
actually, I was quite "sad" cos I intend to take photos for my hse b4 its reno, during reno & after reno.....
but now, they started laying the wires

hi girls!
just got back from KL to arrange my wedding there...whoa! so tiring..to have 2 weddings!! but what to do? since i'm a KL gal?!! ;) but at least its pretty much finalised there already..the bridal suite in my hotel there is so nice! I've got a rose petal drawn bath and everything! ;) so romantic...... ;)

also bought my wedding bands from KL....FH and I doing ROM in Oct, so that's coming soon!! it's half price to get it fr Malaysia, and its exactly what we wanted too..if anyone's interested, i Got mine fr this shop called PYT, which has platinum bands, and its practically the same price as your white gold bands in singapore!

was wondering if any of you gals here engraved anything in your rings?

magical--> yea, car deco should be by the BS, except i still haven't gotten my BS yet! hehehe..at this stage it looks like it will be with Jawn happy ever after tho...they seem quite open to designs etc, but i want to chip in some ideas of my own too! that way I know what i'm getting yes? ;)

iling--> i think allure charix gowns aren't for rent, but for sale only?! that's the impression i got from their website and fr the mags etc.. what do u intend to use ur shoes for? the EG?

i have confirmed my BS! flamingo

bsProf, i went to angels atelier on saturday, violet is v nice, i think their gowns were nice too, altho not many, like u said.. i like their gowns cos the trains all long long v nice
but in the end i took flamingo cos my fh prefer flamingo plus i guess i preferred something more established..

prinzess,
i see ur solemnisation at RTP.. means u doing it before dinner? i also thinking of doing tt leh.. but hor, dunno how it works leh, heard feedback tt pple might b talking while we say our vows, then the atmosphere wun be so nice.. plus hor, after 'i do' then do wat? sit down n eat dinner? say something?

hello lyn..
wow..ur wedding must be very grand..hehe..
i only engraved on my engagement ring..hehe..

btw, can share the design of ur gowns? i have MTM WG and EG and now still very blur..

need to jian fei first la..haha..

hi iling..
i think the gowns at allure charix are for sale only..not sure abt rental..actually my gf and i visited the studio 2-3 months back while they had 50-70 percent sale..really good buy..can wait if u want..maybe they will have one for year end...

hi lyn,

for my rings i engraved my hb name, my name & our Rom date on it at 1st the salepeople said for the lady ring they cant engrave so many word cos the size is smaller but i ask them to try luckly can fit the words into my ring but i use short form for our name...

ya the grown there (allure) only for sale but the price nt very expensive. i also dun kn what i wan to do with the shoes i maybe will ask my mum to take out the crystal & replace with other smaller deco i feel that the crystal too big nt nice.

newbbi, me also here but today quite busy at work too..
btw, my reno starts today...
starting to get busy leow...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis of Assisi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> maez </font>

Linda,

oh ya hor, your reno starting today lor...u going up to spotcheck after work? wat will they be doing? flooring or electrical 1st?

That time for my reno, the electrical wirings were done 1st lor...

Daphne,
busy huh? going amore tonite?

hmm..... hear u gals all so busy with reno.....
hee, i'm still on the lookout for my nest.... haven't found one that i like yet...... envy.....

newbbi, ya i'm going tonight.... btw, i read the notice that for PM, it will be exclusively for power package holders starting from jan 2006 leh.... i also went for KB on sat.... not sure if naoki is there?

Newbbi,
today, my ID went to just do some "ground breaking" for "yishi yishi" lah.
tml, then the material will be in and work then start. will start to go maybe tml or the day after. think they will be doing the flooring 1st.

hey gals

just wondering what stage are u all at now? me dunno what to do now ....except waiting for my appt for gown design

Hi cacphin,

Me very busy with my ROM as well, haven't even collect my wedding bands and there seems to be alot of unsettled things, haiz..

How's your nails? Hope its better now... If not you may have to use the artificial stick on nails - hehe dunno what's the exact name. Actually quite nice and natural cos seen my colleague done it before.

Hello Ericia,
I am gg down for first appt tis mth. Cos FH gg to reservist from Jan to Feb so need to take photos early Jan. Tat y need to go down earlier abit lor ... :D
Excited but also worried abt those stubborn fats here n there ... Haiz ...

Hi dawn

mi left the remaining to do:
1)confirm buffet for church reception
2)Photoshoot (confirm on 10 Oct05)
3)Guest List
4)Photos for montage
5)AD program
6)Assigned tasks to helpers

eh....i think if i did not left out anything....

Hello Girls!

Aiyah..today went to Taka and got 3 boxes of mooncakes for the people in the office. None for me though tempted to get the Haagen Daz one which would make me poorer by S$16.00 (per piece!!). Then I thought about me not fitting into my wedding dresses.... Suffice to say, that thought made me walk away quite happily...

Got me a pair of peeptoe shoes - cannot resist! Bad bad Idyll! But I just had to have them. Hmm...no more indulges till end of the month.

Hazel : Agree with Turin. These days, the government and quasi govt bodies all sent sms reminders. Quite good that they are up-ing their efficiency.

I have changed my AD to 9-July-06 instead of 02-July after my MIL &amp; my hubby went to see the shifu.

No much difference, a week later, hahaha...

So gals, how are ur preps? It seem very quiet here leh

hi iling,
the shoes are from allure charix ah?okie..i think i might go down tomoro n see if theshoes are still for redemption..u think still got any left?

hi lyn,
wow..the rose petal bath sounds really nice..if only i can get one of those now..super tired man...haha..
i'm going to my BS form y 1st appt tomoro! so excited! hope got really nice gowns there...will be going witha close friend cozm y hubby cann;t tahan to be in a same place for more than 30 mins...haha..

greekgal,
got any good idea to jian fei ? don't ask me to exercise coz i really hate to move..n swimming's out now coz i don't want to get tanned or spoil my skin or hair..but that's my favourite thing! urgh! got any swimming pool filled with nutrients, whitening, hydrating and indoors? haha...*dream on...~~*

hi maez

congrats.. glad you settled your BS.. erm, i think your FH likes you in soft and flowy look.. right? =)

and hor, for solemnisation before dinner.. not necessarily mean your banquet guests arrived and sit down then you conduct the ceremony...

i think for some of us, we conducting the ceremony before our banquet guests arrived.. in a separate function room... for example, dinner cocktail starts at 7pm.. you can hold your solemnisation at 6pm.. then your guests for solemnisation can proceed to cocktail and then dinner directly... =)

do check with your hotel to see how they can accommodate your request..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD: 1st Nov</font> <font size="-1">ROM: 1st Dec 05 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden Restaurant</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on ram0111

hiyo!!!
Maez!! congratulation!!!!! you settled your BS
! i doing my solm up the stage... see before for my friend's wedding. quite fast... after i do... sign... put on ring... take photoss... think 10mins or less only.
then start the dinner.

i think quite ok la..

Hi tcfblabby

Can you help me to update too...my videographer is Don. My PG is Tony (Freelancer). Lovenest - Sengkang.

Hi Wendy
Wow.. congratulations! You are our 1st bride!

Hi gals, i'm back from my honeymoon!!
Flight delayed and i reach spore @ 5pm..worse is my luggage cos the transit place from Barcelona to Frankfurt was delayed thus i can only get my stuffs tomorrow. But lucky they gg to deliver it to me. Had an enjoyable trip to Barcelona &amp; Madrid. Weather super super hot in Madrid - 35deg..hubby and me got sun-tanned. haha!! Barcelona is good for shopping and sight seeing. Me bought alot till declare bankrupt yesterday. But still prefer Madrid more as the people there are friendlier and helpful. Many of them offered help on route directions. Some of the guys are so YAN DAO too!! heehee... Food wise @ both places not very nice as very salty n oily. Cant adapt to those Spanish style cooking. ** Imagine i order a PORK CHOP and end up they served me a pc of "PIG LEG" with lotsa of fats and got v v strong PIG SMELL. Me told hubby i dare not touch pork for quite some time liao. Though got bad experiences with food but overall we realli enjoyed our sweet FREE &amp; EASY TRIP cum honeymoon. Took over 600pics...guess its realli a rewarding trip for hubby as he finally get a chance to see the famous footballer and visit their football stadium. Too bad din get to see DAVID BACKHAM when i was @ Real Madrid stadium. I also try their metro when in madrid..its so much faster &amp; convenient than our MRT... The 2 places is a gd recommendation for honeymoon.

hi there gintonic!!
wow sounds like u had a fabulous time maxing out the credit card! ;) such a pity that u didn't enjoy the food tho, i always thot mediterranean food would be really yummy, esp all the olives, cheeses, chorizo etc!
must share ur photos and ur trip's highlights with us?!

hi wyy

hmm mine abt the same as yrs. but including the chosing of gown n suits lor.
Realli feel like got so many things to do but jus dunno where to get started. So have u confirmed on ur Honeymoon and ur PS locations?

U gog for PS next mth,tats v fast. What kind of EG n WG u got?

mORNING GALS!

Daphne,
hows was your workout yesterday?

really? jan 06 huh?..hmm...tink i won't continue with the pkg when my membership is over lor...cos by then will be staying at SK liao, so mayb might join back in mar lor...see how 1st lor ;p. U went for KB on sat afternoon at PM huh?..hmm...mayb u can ask her lor...

Linda,
oic...u took homo tiles?

hi dawn,

my honeymoon...i don't think is a hurry btw my leave may not have enough....my church &amp; banquet is a week apart which i intent to take a week's leave so only remain 7 days again.....what to do, working life is like that lah....

However, My FH &amp; I did think abt it. We thought of going to Greece...besides annual leave will be $$ to think about...*sigh* got to play by ear....

For PS, I hv nothing in mind...play by ear again

I really do not know how to describe my EG n WG....eh....it is just norm MTM that helps to cover my bad points like big arm heavy hips etc but I will try to search for the pattern and show u later....

This weekend I gng for my first fitting....sort of excited cos my parent &amp; sisters &amp; FMIL will br gng down to see see look look....