(2006) Brides of year 2006

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> maez &amp; Madelaine </font>

haha paiseh ah.. my timing now is to log in b4 i go work la.. so morning esp blurz.. pls pardon me hahaha

lili, the list of BS r the ones u wanna visit? how come getting longer? i thought you left with 2 main choice? kekeke

hiya Madelaine,
dun worry, you're not KS, we r hahaha. like wat prinzess55 said, most of us have already booked out venue &amp; BS
most impt is to confirm your banquet venue, cause BS only needs abt 8-9 before AD to be booked?
good luck in ur search~ any prob can ask our prof here keke

from my understanding, usual procedure:
PS: 3-4 mths b4 AD
gown design: abt 4-5 mths b4 PS
gers, pls correct me if i'm wrong

Hihi ram!!
Welcome welcome!! Ive not contacted anyone yet.. just surfing around...

petrina,
if he's increasin so much, i dun think i can engage his services too... out of budget... that's almost double u know... Does fot*themes have a website that i can see??

Hi Wendy, my email is [email protected]

Thanks for updating the chart...It's so fun to be in the thread where we all share views tog ya..hehe..

I have chosen French Bridal...quite ok..they are asking me to go down by end of the year to start discussing the MTM gown..i just bought the latest style wedding saw 1 or 2 design quite nice..Hmm...saw the chart that ur big is coming...excited? Hmm..still far for me..so came in to be in time to hear from other brides...

Thanks for providing the website...going in the see now...;)

hi pinky,

thank for ye pics. i show it to my hb my hb said very nice....

To all gal,

in style wedding mag there is a pair of heel worth $89 if anybody interested can go &amp; buy the mag turn to the last pg cut out the coupon and go to Amoy street to change.

hi pinky,

thank for yr pics. i show it to my hb my hb said very nice....

To all gal,

in style wedding mag there is a pair of heel worth $89 if anybody interested can go &amp; buy the mag turn to the last pg cut out the coupon and go to Amoy street to change.

Hi Gals!!

i have just confirmed that I will be a June'06 Bride! So hope that I can frequency join u all in this threads!

Hi Ooshie,

Would appreciate if you could add me to your list..
Details:

Nick: SinKor
ROM: 29/10/05 @ Amara Hotel
WEDDING: 18/06/06 @ Copthorne Orchid Hotel
Bridal: Yvonne Creative
AD PHOTO: Friend
VIDEO: TBA
LOVENEST: Singapore - TBA; Korea - Seoul

Gamsahamnida! (Thanks!)

hi nihpcac

my nails used to bend very easily also...break easily too...then i bought Nailtek...think spelt this way...from my manicure place...apply it every week...my nails dun bend and break anymore loh...maybe you can try.

Morning ladies!! Fri at last =D.

Snowy,
yup...wow $1700+ huh...ex hor, but heard that its very comfortable lor..

Dunlop is lao zhi hao lor...old brand but no bad too ;p..hee

Titi,

i have been on the boat for buffet lunch lor...

Phwoar the irrepressible Idyll! Such a long post!

I think gowns usually take three months. Maybe you can give them a ring mid of this month?

Yup. Wedding shoes...
308903.gif

Vintage Adidas! Cool!
308904.gif

Marnie; no results ay my end. i cant seem to get myself going in finding a photographer. i quite like beetles at work but FH says too ex. now i am exploring freelance, but i cannot help but feel their works pale in comparison with the proffessionals. sigh. decisions decisions!! actually i kindda forgotten about getting a photographer until u reminded me WHOOOOOPPS!!

hi ram,

My ROM is on 05/11/05.. in abt 2 mths time.. i took up a ROM pkg with Chim Culture.

havnt signed up with any BS as yet.. plannin to start my search aft my ROM.. but i'm totally in luv with Divine couture gowns hehe
kao_love.gif
.. but plannin to visit a few other BS more b4 deciding..

hav u sign up with any BS as yet???

hi laides,
my air con trunking would start next wk or 2.
now thinking if I shld take sys4 or sys3....
all the while, I support sys3 as seldom would use in living rm. But I was thinking, the living room has those PLC lights...would be hot, if dun on them, it would be a waste to install them for atmosphere...
I dun like orange lights cos I would feel hot.
Therfore initially I asked my ID if the lightings can be those old flat design, jux one for dining, one for living instead of using L-box.....in the end, I give in lor.
Now, I was thinking...I would be spending more time in the living room when I am awake...cos I would put the X-box there...N eat when watching TV....
I told FH not to put aircon in the other BR cos wont be using it for the next yr fews...The freq to on the aircon in the BR is much lesser than living rm....

For my wedding prepartion, most likely I would choose my gowns in early dec.

Shoes...that's a frustrating issues....got I always need to paste plaster here &amp; there...

purpleblur

sorry to blur you.. i tot you aleady in office by 7.. *kekeke

but you really blur leh.. you asked me which BS participating in the HWB party at sheraton on 1 oct mah.. so i list the BS which i remember lor...not my shortlist lar...

but i still not decided on my BS leh.. but should be between AL, AA and JHEF... hahaha.. zen and angeldust going to AA with me before dinner on wed... you can come or not??

madelaine

its definitely not early to start hunting... unless you already know which BS you are going for... i started my search since May and am still searching...

TGIF.. yippeee

hi gals!!

morning!!..

Jac,

fot*themes website is.. http://www.fot*themes.com (replace * with o)..

ram,

thanks for the details.. i'll upload it in a while..

yupz.. i was also shocked when i saw the new quotation that he sent to me.. nearly fainted.. dunno why he's charging so much now.. thats really a huge jump..

oh.. but i must add that its actually for full day.. meaning 16 hours.. there is no break inbetween for him.. and 400 printed copies for u in slip-in album.. so maybe its quite alright now?

dorami,

Divine's gowns are really dreamy... i also like hehe..
whats their package like? if say all MTM gowns and suits with photography??

oh dear..

i'm having problems with the uploading of the table.. dunno how to do it right..

anyone can help me here? yan.. are u still around? i got problems pasting the table here.. can u teach me how to do it? the attachment u sent to me is in excel when i open it.. help help!!

i agree girls! their gowns this time not impressive at all...this edition is the one with denise keller in front rite?

i'm thinking of getting my EG package at jawn happy ever after, n one of the make-artist they liase with is the Sam ong guy who did the cover 4 the mag..like his work..hehhe....did u guys know that u can check the fine print on the mag pages to see who the makeup artists are? its printed in teeny tiny words on the side of the pics..(lil tip i got fr the BS!)

hey anyone here thinking about car deco or got car deco pics? i want a just married sign behind...we're thinking of using the new volkswagon beetle, its pastel blue and super cute! (friend's car, free too! kekekek) anyone got ideas?

<table border=1><tr><td> Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio/Outdoor Photo</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Susan</TD><TD>03-Mar-06</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>3-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Le Meridien / Garden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>McNair </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>06-Mar-06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>3-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Garden Party </TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06-Jun-03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18-Jun-05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bug</TD><TD>Dec-2004</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>6-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sis BF</TD><TD>Sis BF</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06-Mar-05</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>8-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chobits</TD><TD>30-Jun-04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>23-Mar-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>02-Apr-05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Zoological Gardens</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chjimes</TD><TD>06-Jun-06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>SinKor</TD><TD>29-Oct-05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Corpthoorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith_tan</TD><TD>17-Jun-06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20-Jun-2006</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06-Jun-06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>28-Jun-05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahbur</TD><TD>18-Jun-03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camellia</TD><TD>Montage</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12-Mar-05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_o</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovebug</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25-Jun-2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello wendy,

we will be confirming our bridal pkg this weekend hopefully there will also be good news on the PS front too. Thank you for your concern.

one thg i realise about marriage &amp; wedding preparation is that it is sometimes more than just 2 person, it involves both families also.

Hi Dawn,

Yes. I settled my WG on first appt in May this yr. I didn't expect it to be so fast. Took less than 2 hrs to select. Its under excl range. off white (tube dress) with embriodery and crystals (black and gold embriodery). Can't really rem the design. I topped up $200 for that.

My package $4188 all OTR but only 32 photos and incl mag style,AD photography and car.

Dun worry. U still have time... I am early cos i wanted to avoid the monsoon season, that's y PS is in Oct. But nowadays, the weather is so unpredictable. I have not selected venue for my outdoor photography yet... still thinking.

Petrina,

I only drop by divine once w/o makin an appt when i walk past them (Chim Culture located in same bldg ma)...hehe.. dun remember d details of d pkg .. but i noe + photography ard 5K at least..

on d high end.. hai.. plan to make appt with them aft rom

Hazel: Ours is system 3 and system 1. 4 air-cons, 2 compressors. Cos our dining cum living cum pool area rather big, so the living room air-con has to have its own compressor.

Lipstar, is yr an inverter?
how much U spend on yr airco...
I jux gt the quotation, its a diff of $100 for an additional aircon....
I tot only $500 extra

Halo Wendy

Am a 2006 Bride-To-Be..Pls add me in yr list..Thanks!!

Nick: ann_kam
AD: 7 Oct 2006
Banquet: Noble House
ROM Solemnisation: 20 Apr 04
BS: Thomson Wedding
AD Photo: Thomson Wedding
AD Video: NIL
Lovenest: Yishun

Er..."TBC" stand for "to be confirmed" har?

hello girls,

Need some advice abt MUAs. Which ones are u all getting? Originally intended to get Jasmine Tiong but since she is not tied up with my BS, have to pay $1000. U think it's worth it? Are u all taking the MUA provided by ur BS and if so, who are they? Many thanks in advance! =)

hi ooshie,

my rom date wrong lei....it is actually the same as my actual day...3rd june

sorry but can you pls help me make the amendments?

HOME &amp; DECOR

Hazel: Ours is Daikin, about $2688. Not inverter, because Hb said we don't on air-con so often, and inverter more expensive.

hi Dorami
I went DC b4 liao, nt 2 pleased w her service, the way she talk lor..her OTR package starts from 2988, w/o photography..but dun tink i will look 4 them..

will most probably go 2 flamingo, but my heart is still w Amanda Lee

EL : Yeah. Never knew looking for an AD photographer was going to be soo difficult for Meraj and I. I thought Gabriel Mendes (M&amp;M's AD photographer) is good but a bit out of my budget too. What's your budget looking like for AD photography?

Turin : Oh goodie!
Then I shall wait and not pester my BS until end of the month. Me was just being kiasu kiasi me and just panicking for no apparent reason.

Whacky me likes the idea of contrasts in the wedding picture hence the dress and the vintage Adidas - best describe me as a person and us as a couple.

Hazel : Hmmm..good point about the lighting. I haven't thought about that. Actually, I think Meraj and I have never thought about the lightings in our future home...Hmmm.......

hi irene

wow so nice to have chosen everything liao.

is the train very long for yrs? Me worried my mtm dress effect leh... dunno if it will turn out nice ?

not selected venue yet.same here.... wat kind of EG u looking at?

Hi Chobits, Asura79 &amp; GingerCat!!

Just realise that we are from the same BS. So remember to take care of each other ok?

hi hi cuddlycute..
nice to hear from u..ok, will update it for u..so how's ur BS search getting along?

hi hi Mars..
thks for the reply..will update ur details later..gd that u have already sign ur BS package..i guess u can take ur time to MTM ur gowns..slowly do up ur research to see what are the designs u will pref..yap...my AD is coming..time passes very fast..do hope to hear from u often..cheers~

<font color="ff0000">Oct 06 brides details updated on 2 Sept 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; MIss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Admiralty</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**new in the chart: cuddlycute’s Hotel &amp; Mars78’s BS + email address</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Hi tcflabby,

I am a 2006 Bride-To-Be TOO!
Kindly add me in yr "growing" list..Thanks!!

Nick: sinkor
AD: 18 June 06
Banquet: Copthorn Orchid
ROM Solemnisation: 29 Oct 05
BS: Yvonne Creative
AD Photo: Friends
AD V: TBC
Lovenest: TBA
AD Video: NIL
Lovenest: Yishun

Er..."TBC" stand for "to be confirmed" har?

I have attched the GDL list that my parents have asked from my inlaws and the jia zhuang that i was given...hopefully i din left out anything...u might want to use it as a guide lor...but its subject to diff traditions lor ;p

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msword.gif
GDL List
Guo Da Li.doc (23.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

oh no......

i cut and paste annkam post and forget to delete off! ( i admit i am lazy) so sorry....... kindly ignore the post that i just send above..... heehee....so pai sey
The below is the real me data: -

Nick: sinkor
AD: 18 June 06
Banquet: Copthorn Orchid
ROM Solemnisation: 29 Oct 05
BS: Yvonne Creative
AD Photo: Friends
AD V: TBC
Lovenest: TBA

Cheers....

Dorami - most of Flamingo's packages r MTM...sure if u show them DC's type of gowns, they shld be able 2 do 4 u lor..personally i find her designs rather simple..but then tastes are v subjective...:D

hi hi tcflabby..
yap, u r very rite..even thou the wedding is abt the 2 of u as the main lead..but it also involves ur FPIL &amp; parents..so they must be constant communication &amp; also must be fair..it's very hard to just please ur parents &amp; not please ur FPIL..ultimately u will be marrying into the family..so it doesnt look nice on u if u "defy" ur FPIL's request or comments...at times u will realise that 1 must give way to accomodate to each other's request..watever it is, do hope that things will be iron out smoothly for everyone during this preps process..let us share as much possible info abt our preps &amp; help each other along the way..do hope to hear from u too..take gd care &amp; cheers~