(2006) Brides of year 2006

<font color="ff6000">2006 brides details updated on 1 Sep 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD in 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Studio @ $3399</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sharon_joseph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific-Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Award @ $3388</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brillant Garden Restaurant@ The Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dreamybride</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Royal Park Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elmo_78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard-Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok Link</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkyweng</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">deremi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coris@Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris/Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">charsiew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jerry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex @ captured moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dapipi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zen</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Bali </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">brilliantrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepysleep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang or Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tcflabby</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gini09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cindeekoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78 </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yan06 </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys Photography </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dino</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rachelcheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ice (icebaby) </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">UnseenAngel9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gentasg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piglex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cool</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

purpleblur.. a few BS leh.. got emmanuel b, GHA, feline, hanna huang atelier, etc.. can only remember those offhand..

*keke, you wan to go argh? hee..

me oso a Nov 06 BTB....surprised to see most of ur got everyting sorted out...*thumbsup*

so far only my venue is confirmed..hehe

Morning Pals...

janf,
i still typing the GDL list and pingli list lor...sorie for taking a long time..cos everytime i type haf way, got interrupted by my boss....haiz...

for those animal / dog lovers, we need ur support to punish those abusers! thks!

We are sure everyone of you must have read in the Straits Times about the poor Alaskan Malamute that died a painful death from heat stroke, with blood and foam oozing out from his mouth. The owner for his extreme and wilful act of cruelty was fined only $3000

Do you think $3000 could equate to the suffering and anguish suffered by this halpless creature for god knows how long before death relieved him from his agony ?

We think it is grossly inadequate and only goes to show how lightly animal abusers escape from their crimes. If you think his sentence should be increased to include a jail term, please sign this petition started by one of the volunteers

The URL is at : http://www.petitiononline.com/malamute/petition.html

Speak for those that have no voice, because they have no choice ...

Rgds
Ricky Yeo
ASD

Morning everyone!

Lipstar,
Sandy's roller blind is pte limited? cos I called yesterday telling her that my wall &amp; furnishing color is beige &amp; brown, the other 2 BR is blue &amp; green for the wall respectively. She's like dunno what I m trying to convey...I told her I dun want her to bring so many unncessary items..jux bring something that match my color...at least can recommend to my FH, n not seeing him flipping all the fabrics. Its like a waste of time. Then I asked abt roller blinds, she said dun ve retro green. I saw once fr Jason, so far he has the widest range of roller blinds as compared to the rest. As for curtain, only can rank no.2, as I saw a much wider range fr another pax (price also very nice)....
She wont force me to cfm immediately, rt? cos that time Larry came to our pl, we want to consider then black face all showed saying wasting his time. But so far, he's the cheapest but with an attitude

Jean: You're welcome.
308689.gif
Glad to be of help.

Idyll: How long does the shop need to make the dress? It is now Sept. You have about 5 more months to your PS. Can you call her up, ask her how long she needs to make the dress, and work out the deadline from there?

Hazel: Nope, Sandy won't force you. She is a pretty friendly lady. I didn't really look at the blinds because I am a curtain person.

hi Lipstar,
Feeling sleepy...
Tried not to drink coffee...but in the end failed....
This wk morning, I tried to only drink water or tea....but until 10+, I m really sleepy....or I shld say my eyes r closing with mind working.....
Today dun ve much emails....N no call for me...
Therefore happy!

I gt 2 tortise in the office....but both went "shopping", only mgt to find 1...the other one hopefully didnt take the lift...&amp; really goes "shopping'...
but the tortise are not mine, its my colleague's. but I m the one who always feed them &amp; chg water for them.

its abt 8mths to my wedding...
And I ve not done much in detail, all only surface work.
1) Book BS
2) Book banquet
3) Inform some of my frenz on the wedding date

I haven book my PS date, haven choose my gowns, haven gone for food tasting, haven choose the cards, haven source for better printing rate, haven choose my florist

The only thing that I was well prepared is my reno.
Materials, elec,lightings, toilet accessories, mattress, sofa all choosen except for my curtains.
Almost move in condition after reno except no elec appliances &amp; dining table

Hazel: Tortoise take the lift? Hahaha!
308715.gif

Of those you haven't done, I have done two - booked PS date and chosen my gowns. I think you should do them soon. For me gowns are imperative, thus I put more effort in them like read thru bridal mags, cut out pictures of things and designs I like. Other stuff like ring pillow, wine and flowers I can't be bothered. The procrastinator in me says "Later."
308716.gif

CHIT CHAT

Me so clumsy these few days. Yesterday scalded my arm against the metal bar of the ironing board. Now there is a scar on my arm.
308737.gif

This morning I didn't see my nephew behind me in an exerciser, and tripped over them. Now there is a huge bruise on my thigh.
308738.gif

<font color="ffff00">Oct 06 brides details updated on 1 Sept 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; MIss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Admiralty</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**new in the chart: cuddlycute &amp; Mars78</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi hi cuddlycute..
just updated ur details in the chart, is it correct? hope to hear from u soon..cheers~

hi hi snowangel..
ya..time really flies..so far so good...i guess i m trying to tie up the details with the preps..just collected my invites..will be meeting my hotel co-ordinator tmrw evening on the seating arrangments, dishes for our menu &amp; selection of the wedding favors..this sun will be gg for shopping for my GDL stuff, parents are quite "pantan" for the shopping of the GDL in the 7th mth..seems like alot of nitty stuff (like songs/montage/RSVP/mailing invites) not settled..hopefully i get to settle this as days goes by..wat abt urself?hv u decide whc venue to hold ur banquet dinner at? managed to meet up with the co-ordinator to discuss on the perks?

hi hi Kastine..
thks for the wishes..i also saw the style wedd mag at the shelf..very tempted to buy..u shd get a copy &amp; check out the diff themes, designs for the cards, make-up, hand-bouquet &amp; deco..heehee..me stil trying hard to lose weight..jst went to my BS &amp; try out my tea-dress, then realise that i nearly cldnt fit in my AD gown..oh, this is no good..i must really do something abt it...i guess i must have store too must fats during the 7th mth (not able to do anything)..FH &amp; i was discussing abt it last night if we shd engage one..but seems like it's kinda expensive..we are still checking out..but i guess will hv to tie up the details fast..since the AD is the end of the mth...woow..

hi hi Diana..
yap..just signed the petition..indeed i feel very sad for the dog..it's such a pity...

hi hi Sel..
hope u manage to settle the dates with the shifu &amp; PP..i guess those dates that u are given by the shifu must be very gd dates &amp; that's why PP are taken up..the shifu seems to be very good to have checked the revised dates for u w/o the extra charges..of course if u both can, it's surely better to take the dates that the shifu has calculated for u based on ur dob/timing..but i guess u must hv ur reasons for not doing so..nonetheless..hope u get to settle this &amp; get the load off ur mind for other stuff..do keep us posted..hear from u again...cheers~

hi hi CAT..
thks..thks..thks! heehee...not really excited yet..i guess getting stress as days goes by..hopefully things get settled smoothly for me..heehee..will love to keep everyone updated..cheers~

hi hi Mars78..
welcome to the thread..will u like to give me ur email address so that i can update it in the chart? i guess it's still quite early for the other brides to have MTM for their gowns..but i guess u may like to try out some of the following websites to see if there's any designs u like to have ur gown MTM..whc BS have u sign up with? my gown is OTR...cheers~

www.theknot.com
www.weddingsolutions.com

HELLO gals,
this thread seem like alot of us having on the same AD leh... maybe only 1or2 days different only hor....

oh most of your mattress frm dunlop har... mine simmon .... dunno gd or not leh.....

aiyo...knock here &amp; there...how U now?

found the other tortise...so, now they going to be trapped in the tank again

It's not my gown arh... all these gown is my fren email to me de.. keke..
if your gown is MTM maybe can gif u some idea bah

Hi Gin,
enjoy your trip. And yes share with us your photos when you are back.

Hi pinkyu,
I am looking for designs for my mtm gowns as well. Can you send me the pictures that you have for my reference? Thanks. [email protected]

CHIT CHAT

Ok lah. Now, on and off, rubbing the bruise to disperse the blood clot.
Just now I went into the MATTERS OF THE HEART forum and was totally grossed out by some men's behaviour- surf porn when the wives are pregnant, have sex buddies... etc.
308779.gif

Snowy,

hehe..ya lor cos we are Jan brides lor..hehe...but so far, haven come across anyone same day as me leh... =)...

Simmon is good lor...branded one =).. How much u paid for it?

Hi Petrina,
Sorry was bz these few days... ^_^ I'm a Christian. After the course, my fh becomes to loving and caring to me. (of coz he has been lah but now even better) ^_^

Hi Petrina,

I'm a Christian. I believe you will benefit from it. My FH is so sweet and loving after the course. (He has been sweet and loving but now is even better.) ^_^

hi gals!!

Jac and ram.. i also shortlisted a*tz photography.. but now he's increased his pricing by a lot so i dun think i can get him already.. way out of my budget..
his basic package is now $1200 for colour and $1500 for black and white.. used to be only $688..

now i'm aiming fot*themes.. (*=o) coz simon has taking quite a few church weddings and its very nice..

hi ram,
kao_welcome2.gif

if u scroll up the page.. u'll see a table? can leave me your details here in that manner so that i can upload the table..

hi storm,

thats nice to hear.. i also can't wait to go for my EE.. want FH to appreciate me more.. hehe..

Hi Gals!!

thanks thanks for the concern!
discovered dengue by chance also lah .. haha had severe vomiting and fever for three days ...went dr twice first time doctor say suspect viral or dengue fever coz got no other symptoms on the third day went to him again he say food posioing .... night itself cannot take it anymore so FH dragged me to hospital then on drip and took blood test then discovered it was dengue lor .... super sWAY coz i got secondary dengue which means second time i got it without realising when the first time was
but anyway it was the worst period of my life ..... vomitting sux big time man .... now i know the feeling of morning sickness coz everytime i smelt food i just felt nauseous ... so maybe i will wait for some time before getiing pregnant hahaha

anyway feel much better now ... going back to work on tuesday and prob will make appointment to go down to BS to talk about gown design ... supose to do it last two weeks but couldnt .... will update you guys again ...... CHEERS to my health!! haha

Wow storm, that sounds really nice! We have yet to go as our church will only conduct the course in May 2006 for those with ADs in the later half of 2006. Too bad cannot go earlier so can get better treatment for a longer time *gush* How come u all could attend the course so early? Which church are u at? We're at PLMC =)

hi count,

my EE is in April next year.. not this year.. so still got some time to go.. i'm with St Vincent De Paul..

my aunt is with PLMC.. hehe..

Hi ladies!!!

I havent been here for a looooooong time! So how are things? seems realli HOT and exciting in this forum! =)

hi hi ladies..
how's everyone doing? good? it's really very nice to see the chart growing..tcflabby, thks for updating the chart..cheers~

Hi All...i suppose all of u are Dec 06 brides? Mine is on 2 Dec...anyone started lookin for BS yet? or is it too early??

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>BIG DAY</TD><TD>AD venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS venue(s)</TD><TD>AD PG/VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>littletwinstar</TD><TD>10 Jul 04</TD><TD>11 Feb 06</TD><TD>Furama CC</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>25 Sept 05</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelala</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Feb 06</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Oct 05</TD><TD>Bontanic Gdns n Zoo</TD><TD>Yew Kwang/TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel Leong</TD><TD>19 Sept 05</TD><TD>11 Feb 06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Thoson Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetiebear</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Feb 06</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Oct 05</TD><TD>Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>christine</TD><TD>25 May 05</TD><TD>16 Feb 06</TD><TD>noble house</TD><TD>Z-wedding</TD><TD>28 Oct 05</TD><TD>duno yet</TD><TD>duno yet </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17 Feb 06</TD><TD>Nobel Hse</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebs</TD><TD>18 Feb 06</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</TD><TD>Le Meridien &amp; FCP</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Friend/RDP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nya</TD><TD>18 Feb 06</TD><TD>19 Feb 06</TD><TD>Amara Htl</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>wyn52</TD><TD>25 Feb 06</TD><TD>25 Feb 06</TD><TD>Sherton Twrs</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>3 Oct 05</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>deremi</TD><TD>14 Jul 05</TD><TD>25 Feb 06</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>17 Aug 05</TD><TD>punggol marine n mohan sultan</TD><TD>J&amp;M/Mr Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>bride to be...</TD><TD>25 Feb 06</TD><TD>25 Feb 06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>4 Nov 05</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tay Eng Huat/HDA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy Gan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3 Mar 06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Fame@Yishun</TD><TD>19 Sept 05</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

hey hey to all Feb 06 BTBs!!

i've juz updated e table, sorry it took me so long....

do let me know if i miss out anything

kao_babydust2.gif

smuck! thanks purpleblur for adding our details ... kekekeeee maez staying at moo.

heee me and my bf ha 6 yrs tog... but i think our photos cant even fill up a normal ablum :P dont know what to show on actual day montage haaa

Mad... can say on behalf of sisters here... (from table can see) a lot of us confirm BS lo... not too early la.. but best confirm your banquet venue... my coll wants 16 dec but he said lots of place he looking at booked lo...

Hi Girls!

Sorry was missing in the day - in and out of meetings. I swear there's a conspiracy that I get all the looney people calling me at work.
kao_frustrated.gif

Turin : You better be more careful girl! Hmm....too prone to mishaps the last few days - not good. You must be subconsciously thinking about a lot of things.

Re my wedding dress..I'm not sure. How long does it usually take from design to completion? Wedding dresses are usually more elaborate to sew right? Anyone has experience?

From my estimation, I'll give it some time and then I'll "bother" the BS after I have moved to the new office at the end of the month or 3 October, whichever is later. Just hope it'll not be too late then...*prays hard*

Hazel : Hmm......I think you spend more time and effort on your reno cos' it's your home...a place you both will call home after sweet matrimony and where your future will be. So I think I know where you are coming from. Don't fret. But think you need to get some things moving in the wedding prep department, no?

EL : How's the AD photographer hunt coming along girl? 8 months more...counting down - you're one of the first to get married so you have to be more prepared than us here....
(Sorrie...can't resist making you sweat a bit under the collar....

Jean : How's the wine-hunt? Got to get through the contact Turin passed you?

Ilina : What's happening with the venue? Anything firmed up yet? *kaypoh me*

M&amp;M : Your session with the VCDs and the telly really tempting me leh....*envious* Me planning to have a really good break sometime in December. Pre-wedding de-stresser if you will.

Oh...and planning to save my tummy on 11th and then chow down the Rasel buffet spread (sounding like a true blue Singaporean...

Girls, M&amp;M brought up a very good point - wedding shoes. We seem to neglect that. Hmm....I don't envision me wearing something delicately feminine. Possibly at most 2 inches (I'd walk like a drunk man if any higher
). Not getting anything "commissioned"; just off the shelves I reckon.

I am however, sooo looking forward to my wearing my pair of vintage Adidas sneakers for my PS. Imagine me decked in that the beautiful white dress all hiked up above the ankles and showing off the shoes...
- that'll be a sight to behold in the middle of Lil' India(!!)