(2006) Brides of year 2006

CHIT CHAT

Speaking of favourite haunts, I like to go to Watson's. It leaves Mr Lipstar equally baffled why I always go there. Thus he hates that place.
So I like to disturb him by saying "Let's go to my favourite shop!" and he will groan that kind of "not again
301909.gif
" groan.
301910.gif

marnie,
how can be few cupboards? very poor thing one...
Initially, I got 1 cabinet, jux add on another one..so, now got 2...but I still ve files lying on the flr...
U shld got more storage than me!!

hi titi

when i sign up it was for the normal albuim lor... that time still no hardpress or watever kind of album.. .only the traditional kind..
i have 30 pictures cos i change my album size to 10R

no prob, petrina.
301921.gif

actually i did not see other VGs. i feel comfortable with Mr Low, so i decided to choose him. which VGs u going to see?

hello gals

Newbbi79, janf & linda,
must share with us your photos when is ready ok?
me feel the excitement for your to collect the photo liao ;p

For mine, i had to wait till another 1mth ++ for PS... still got long way to go ;p

Yalar Idyll: When we were moving office, we told the contractors to give us the same amount of storage as the old office, so now got many cupboards, can even hide in them. Hee hee.

EL: How is new job going? Got many new things to learn? How are the new colleagues?

M&M: Me too, after I totally leave my job then I find a job. But Mr Lipstar keeps nagging at me to find job. Hrmh!
301926.gif
301927.gif
(The one with the rolling pin is him, not moi.

hi titi

when i sign up it was for the normal albuim lor... that time still no hardpress or watever kind of album.. .only the traditional kind..
i have 30 pictures cos i change my album size to 10R

actually, I envy U all...can jux quit....
I dun dare leh...cos dunno when can find job.
I so fed up at work nowadays that I kept coming in to see any new postings

Hazel : Dunno lah. The new office will be very zen-like. Upmarket lah..But the people still full of the politics. Bleh...

I have like at least 100 live files to work on on a daily basis so I really don't know how the cupboards are going to be like. I know it's not the full length ones.

I'll let you Girls in on it once I know where my lil' office is allocated.

Lipstar : So lucky you....so much cupboard space. Even now, I don't have the luxury of space...My files are still sitting on my table most of the time.

I like Watson's too! Did you know I used to work there in my teenage years, trying to earn some extra pocket money..those were the days....*daydreaming*

Yo Gals, (esp those having church weddings)

Was down at Tecman @Bras Basah yesterday and saw a new collection of very nice ring pillows, too bad prev. I was looking for one but they did not carry this range yet..sigh! Most of it are very nice and can match your wedding gowns somemore. Bought one as a gift for a friend and thought if anyone of you are also looking around for ring pillows, you can try there as well. Watch out for the nicer ranges that comes with a transparent box pkging with a purple tag. They are displayed on their glass shelves.

CHIT CHAT

Hazel: I had guessed that you were frustrated with work when the other day you joked about the ice, that we cannot be late, if not no more ice, followed by a HAHAHAHAHA.

I am also like that. When I am upset, I always clown myself and laugh at anything remotely funny.

Idyll: Wah! Watson's marketing is very successful, such that when we think of cheap toiletries, we think of Watson's. And we like to go there shop shop even when we don't have things to buy!

When I was 14, I worked in KFC.

janf,

yup..looks like him hor..hehe...
oic..after aug hor....so wat else do u have to prepare?

hi snowy,
no prob..will share with the pals here when my photos are ready ;p...Your PS is in Aug?

i want to meet up with christopher and don as well..

wah.. is Mr low really that good? hmm.. i guess i can only imagine until i see him next week.. hehe..

well.. don has contacted me and i'll be meeting him tonight.. hehehe.. so fast..!!

Hi hi ladies..
Sorry..i hvnt been quite busy lately..sorry that I m unable to come in to post for the past 1 week…how’s things at ur side? Good? Have most of u managed to source for ur BS? Wanna update me so that I can update ur details in the chart? Cheers~

Hi hi snowangel..
Very very nice to know that u r my “xue-jie” in SHRI..heehee..i hvnt been practicing HR ever since I got the diploma..haha..i m in a diff industry..heehee..wat abt urself? HR in ur current office?

Hi hi sel..
Feel free to let me know if u need any further clarification… btw, the fengshui master I consulted also specialized in name analysis for newborns…a lot of my relatives & some pple from the forum went to him to name their newborns..i was joking with him that he must help me find a good name for my baby..he said surely he will…but I told him that he have to wait for quite a few yrs at least..heehee…Cheers~

Hi hi Pearly..
Nice to hear from u..phew..yap..the big day is drawing near & yet I hvnt really started any preps..was working part-time during the weekends actually..so didn’t have any time to start..just quitted my part-time weekend job..so at least can start to concentrate on the wedding preps..since the 7th mth cant do much..heehee..how abt urself? How’s things at ur side? Managed to get ur BS already?

Hi hi CAT..
I guess u must be thinking too much..still can think that hubby forced u to go those “chi-na” BS..did u manage to go down to the BS to check them out? Have u decided to sign with whc BS? Tell me more…heehee..soo funny..wow..u soo fast thot of ur day time schedule liao ahh..steady leh..can see that u r very hardworking..good for u..cheers~

Hi hi petrina..
U having a church wedding then go back for tea-ceremony, why not do the tea-ceremony b4 ur church wedding commences? I think it’s easy for the time management…as for catering at church..actually it’s a good thing for u..in fact, I did a calculation..those that will have a church wedding cum dinner banquet will surely gain back ur AP…for church wedding, u can invite those pple that u will like them to share ur joy but not gg to invite them for the banquet…u dun hv to cater for a lot…I guess 50 shd be enough if u r expecting a crowd of 60-80pax…maybe u can check it out & see if it’s worth for u..coz those pple will come & also give u AP…cheers~

Hi hi Chan..
Welcome to the thread..actually I m not sure if u have gone down to the BS along Tanjong Pagar..maybe u shd go down & check them out..in fact, u will be impressed by some of the gowns the BS provided…it’s very impt to see the real thing urself bcoz diff pple have diff expectations when it come to selection of BS..my advice is u go down & check them out, see if there’s any gowns the BS can let u try, if u think u r ok with the gown, then at least u r assured that the BS will be able to find something that u like b4 u decide to sign the package with them..cheers~

Hi hi kastine..
welcome to the thread!..Sorry for the delay..Will update ur details into the chart later..cheers~

Hi hi Karen..
Sorry for the delay..welcome to the thread!Will update ur details into the chart later..cheers~

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06 brides details updated on 03 Aug 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**new in the chart: Kastine + Karenthk</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

My AD will be on 06 May 06. Mind if I join this thread. Wah, it seems that there are lots of planning done already! I have booked my banquet hall but have not selected photographer or BS. Hope to get some input. Hmm, Eulee, can I ask what is GHA?

nothing much to prepare now.. since 7th mth coming, any major planning will wait till after 7th mth liao..

hi jaf,
me same as you leh, nothing to prepare now. have to wait till 7th month over. so now can list down what i should do after the 7th month... kee... meantime, can relax also...

Hi Wendy, thanks for updating the chart.

Well I shortlisted Dang and Flamingo LEOW..still deciding..Dang location abit out of way whereas Flamingo very convenient at wallich st (alight t.pagar).

FH has decided to support me on choosing my BS cos I showed him some the works done by the different designers there and the photography taken by the reknowned photographers they tied up with..he agreed that there is a difference loh.

So decision is now up to me..heh heh..finally I managed to cho cho him..kek kek kek

Will update you again on my confirmed BS.

linda/newbi

lidat u gals let me know wat are ur preps along the way hor.. in case i miss out some.. keke.

5mths more to our big day..

Yo Wendy,

Gd to see you around again! Hmm.. you really very hardworking, still work part-time huh! Now I felt so bad...maybe must go work p/t too to earn more $$$ cos really $$$ not enough liao. Gd now, now that your quit your p/t, you better relax and get ready to be a pretty bride. As for myself, I am still hanging around..haha. I haven't gone into deeper details abt my BS but the gals here had really gave me great help with the BS info they had chk on. Now abit busy with the housing matters cos need to settle some issues first. Btw, really appreciate your effort to update the table for us.

linda... so u went sentosa only??
my ps sept... tot of going changi beach &amp; fullerton there for night shots... and maybe some old buildings...
cannot prepare anything during 7th mth??
actually i nothing to prepare too... songs all these??
songs really headache

berry,
ya, only went to sentosa. my hb wanted, so just follows his idea loh, to avoid argument.. hee..
ya loh, 7th mth, cannot do anything.
i think wait for my ID to finished his design of my house, then we can go select our tiles, lightings, furniture etc...
but right now, sit back and relax a bit 1st.
ya.. agree... selecting song is a real headache.

Hey Wendy thanks for updating the chart. U must rest ya, so that when ur big day come, u will look like the most beautiful bride in the world!

I just sign the papers to buy a flat yesterday. Its at Bedok South. Hope u can update the chart when u are free ya? Thanks!

berry,
i went changi forest and changi beach too..that day was a cloudy day, din managed to snap the sunset =( ..wasted... also went fullerton.seems like fullerton is the favourite spot for couples..hehe...saw abt 7 couples while i was there...hmm..the effect was so so lor when i looked at the photos.

janf,
sure no problem...we must share share here okie ..hee...actually my jia zhuang already bought, those red basin, zhi soon che etc lor...now preparing the guest list and looking ard for corsages...sept then the hotel staff will contact me lor...

Linda,
u got your keys for your yew tee hse yet? Need lobangs for cheap electrical appliances an d lightings? i have lor cos just finished my reno in april ; ) ...Let me know if u wan the contacts or address....your reno will start after 7th mth? Tink u should go shop ard for hob and hood, fridge, washing machine etc liao...;p..so excited for you..hehe

hi lovebug..

I've engaged Tucky Photography. Really liked his works. Very natural. And his wedding journals are really cool.

What do you mean by mid-range?? I don't think he's considered cheap... depends on what kind of products you want... like just photos in CD or with journals etc.

Newbbi79,
think you got my house mixed up.. hee..
my new hse is in Sengkang. just got my keys last mth.
we have actually more or less knows what furniture, electrical appliances, etc... now waiting for my ID to cfm his drawing then we will go buy our stuff already. we let you know if i need any lobangs.. hee..
pardon me, forgot where is your new hse? can let me know again? how many rms and how much is your reno?
hee... sorry.. i very kaypo one... kekekeke... :P

Yeah Beener
the Tong Shu is out!
Anyone of you have chosen your AD based on Tong Shu or some Shifu?

I will be having a church wedding. Though my FH is a Catholics, we still go for Tong Shu lah because his mum insists.

Linda,
ops, sorie...old liao, bery forgetful..heehee...

same same leh, my new hse at sengkang compassvale.Wat abt u?Mine is 5 rooms, reno abt 30K excluding appliances, aircon and lightings.

oic..okie lor, just let me know if u need the contact nos...

when's your reno starting?

newbi.. ya i think its the popular place for nite shots...
u know there's a restaurant outdoor near fullerton...can view the esplanade there...what the restaurant name huh???
hee... 7 couples so many... i having same PS date with daphne... she maybe going changi beach too... maybe can take photo with her...hahahha
did u see any couples at changi beach??
ya lo i also kpo...where ur new hse huh?
linda...fun buying home stuff right? hee... u know i dun like my current sofa...went to purchase another sofa again...hahaha waste $$$$

hi hi CAT..
nice to hear from u..u r welcome..heehee...i think i will support dang more than flamingo..but of course, this is my personal view lah..it's very nice to hear that ur FH is supportive of ur decision in the BS..it's very sweet of him..i guess most importantly is that u both love the styles/designs from the various designers &amp; photography package..&amp; u both are comfortable &amp; can trust them to do a good work for u..this is very important..cant wait to hear from u..soo excited..heehee..

hi hi Pearly..
u r welcome..nice to hear from u too..oic..so u hv been busy with ur housing matters..i guess u can take ur time to slowly find one BS that u like..diff brides have diff expectation on BS..it can be frm the gowns to the photography to the # of photos in the package..so it depends on what u r looking at..can browse thru some bridal mag &amp; see what designs u prefer for ur WG...then from there..check out the diff package offers by the diff BS..like if they have wedding shows etc..sometimes u get more perks than walk-in..but one thing for sure..the perks are diff if u walk-in &amp; if u sign their wedding show..i finally quitted my part-time job..will be concentrating on the wedding preps..gg down to meet up with my printer from my hotel package to print my wedding invites..heehee..hope i m not too late for it..at least it's gd bcoz i dun hv to pay for the printing..heehee..cheers~

hi hi Bear..
thks for ur reply..u r welcome! cheers~ okok, wil update the chart on ur lovenest..nice to hear that u have decided to have it in bedok south..care to tell me more? whc part of bedok south? near to blk 5? 4-rm? how much did u pay for it? soo happy for u that u finally settled on ur lovenest..so when are u getting the keys? i think u can start to look for ID liao..slowly check out the diff projects from them &amp; see what wil u like to have for ur new house...cheers~ i used to stay there when i was younger, then moved to bedok north..since i will be staying with my in-laws in tamp..it's still quite near for me to go back once in a while..heehee..

<font color="119911">Oct 06 brides details updated on 03 Aug 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**new in the chart: Bear’s lovenest</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi hi ladies..
if any of u is keen to check out yvonne creative, can let them know that u r recommended by me (the mcdonald couple) cheers~

berry,
i duno the name leh..sorie ;p.
ya lor, take with her and show us lor ;).

no one was at the beach lor cos mayb we reach there abt 6pm+..
New hse at Sengkang lor. Wat abt u>
u wan buy new sofa? yours is L-shaped one now?y dun liek leh...

newbi,
its ok, mine at rivervale crescent. 4 rms, est reno cost is 23K exclude furniture and etc...
reno should be starting right after the 7th mth.

berry,
its quite fun lah, but if like some furniture then out of our budget, then got to scratch head for something similar loh.

ya loh, a lot of SK ppl here, must meet one day for kopi. hee...

ya... headache with all the $$$$.... how i wish i can strike TOTO or 4D leh.... then i can buy what i want leow... kekekekeke....

berry,yup..2++ lor..wow, so we are staying at the same area = ) ..so happy..heehee...should meet up one day to view each other's PS album.

Linda,
$23k is a very gd deal leh... u mmight wan to buy those important thing slike wshing machine, fridge, bed etc 1st.Other furnitures can buy slowly as time goes by lor ;p...

I super sian...jux came bck fr lunch...or shld I said tea break...???
still ve evening lessons to attend...but gt meeting later...

newbbi,
we also tot, that was quite a good deal. we trying to squeeze a bit more things loh... no choice lah, got tight budget also.
agree... buy those impt things first then slowly add in...