(2006) Brides of year 2006

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Newbbi79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Jan-06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Jan-06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InJackStudio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">From JB</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jan-06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PoohGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AXL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali Le Meridien</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Sep-05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">berry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Sep-05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Sep-05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dora</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">linda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leon(WL)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own Friend</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang Rivervale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Jul-05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowy_casper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Sep-05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xinxin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eric</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Newbbi79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InJackStudio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">From JB</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">22Jul05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PoohGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AXL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali Le Meridien</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">27Sep05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">berry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U-Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15Sep05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">15Sep05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dora</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">linda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leon(WL)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Own Friend</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang Rivervale</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28Jul05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowy_casper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23Sep05</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xinxin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eric</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

berry and snowy_casper, there's a roadshow by Amore today till Sunday at Bugis. You can go there and see their performance of a few workouts.

Hi Bing bing,

Thanks for the info, I went back to read the brochure again. They wrote 18 mths from the anniversary date. So it's not exactly a year.

I did go to puay yap hse that day, are you the jie mei who's very talkative and did most of the toking? Sorry but think that's my impression of you if you are then one I'm referring to. hehe

As for our ROM photos, yah the photographer snap a lot but we're only printing like 120 photos. Anyway both kiacheng &amp; puay yap is in China now unable to check with them haha...

Hi Bing bing,

Thanks for the info, I went back to read the brochure again. They wrote 18 mths from the anniversary date. So it's not exactly a year.

I did go to puay yap hse that day, are you the jie mei who's very talkative and did most of the toking? Sorry but think that's my impression of you if you are then one I'm referring to. hehe

As for our ROM photos, yah the photographer snap a lot but we're only printing like 120 photos. Anyway both kiacheng &amp; puay yap is in China now unable to check with them haha...

hi hi skywolf..
oic...but i think if u r holding ur customary with the tea ceremony, then it's better to get a master to calculate for u the dates..at least u know if the date is gd for marriage, whether it crash with u or ur FH or any of the parents etc...

hi hi CAT &amp; Bear..
yap, Daimler Chrysler is the manufacturer for Merz..they are located at pandan loop..

AdE,

I have already booked David Loh abt 1 month back.....Cos hear that he is quite popular, so faster "chop" him....heheheh....very friendly and nice guy....

Hazel,

Hope everything is fine....ermm...sometimes me and my FH will quarrel over $$ matters too especially with the fact that he likes to splurge on un-important things..but i tell myself not to get too stressed up cos I wanna be a pretty bride...ehhehe :p

Marnie,

Hope u and meraj got in touch with his relatives there....We will pray for their safety...dun worry!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD> AD Videographer</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yan06</TD><TD> 11 Nov</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD> Pan Pac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_gal</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Holiday Inn</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Low</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rivervale Cresent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cp</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>count</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheers</TD><TD> 19 Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>petrina</TD><TD>25 Nov</TD><TD>Silver Cloak Couture</TD><TD>Bliss Garden Rest</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlene</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>denise</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jacqueline</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>White Wedding</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorami</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Water Front</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected] </TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Last Update on count and dorami

Jean,
I trying to calm myself down now....
Actually, I am a splurger but on practical things...just on reno alone, I can research over 20IDs &amp; compare with the contractor pricing...in the end, I combine ID &amp; contractor together so that I can get the design fr ID &amp; a flooring price fr contractor so that I can get the best of both worlds. Its really very tiring searching for designs for contractor to copy. And the design may not be suitable for yr hse...*sigh...my design research got rejected by my contractor 2 times.

BS, Hotel, mattress also like this....I research until siao...to ensure that I wont be "cheated"
But I do agree that I had overspent on my hotel but I just love the place &amp; coordinator...very friendly. I struggled for abt 1mth b4 signing up.

I missed Lipstar!

Hazel,

Ermm...actually I am abit like u....I always do a lot of researching and planning before I decide on something.

I too have also overspent on my hotel becos my hubby wants the "name"..Initially I wanna keep to a budget of 800 and below, but now it had become more than 800 per table...So we have to work things out in order to make sure we have enough $$$ ... But I guess i am luckier than you cos my flat will only be ready in 2008, but I can already sensed that my hubby will "dump" the planning to me again...sigh....

Hi Gini,

yaya, i think that one must b me, ya i m almost alwaysn the one talking, so whenever they hv sabo sessions they always call me... haha... from my posts u can also guess i very chatty la... haha!

oh ya Gals! somebody suggested to meet up one day right? is it still on?

n where is ooshie har? she mia for very very long liao leh...

Wow so many messages after 2days..me read till abit gong gong liao.

Ade, like wad jean has mentioned David Loh is indeed a v popular JP. U better bk him if u wan him to be your solemniser. For me, i din engage him cos i got a grassroot leader instead. There is a list of JP and licensed grassroot leaders on the ROM website..do rem to chk it out!!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Wedding) 10 Dec (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott (09 Dec) Holland Park (10 Dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gazebo Lawn in Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="0000ff"> Ivy </font>

not new but haven't visited the site for a while.... thot it was really quiet after SK2 shifted her AD. =(

Hi Berry, can you include me in the listing?
AD: 7 Jan 06 for church wedding and 9 Jan 06
Church Wedding: Moriah
Bqt: Dragon Gate
BS: GHA (Tampines)
PG: Rainbow Photo Centre
PS Date: 15 Aug 05

Thank you! (^-^)
Ladies, I've been looking out for 4 to 5-inches shoes... just to let those who's looking out for really high heels for PS, i managed to buy a 4-inch at URS (the last pair and it's a display pair)but saw a 5-inch at Americaya soon after =( so do look around before your purchase....

also, been looking around for remedies to lose weight too.... read the threads on slimming centres and been getting scary comments. some gd soul recommended Cambridge diet so just bought a box to try... they're having new packaging with mixture of soup and drink for $108 for 21 packs...
will let you girls know if it really works ;)

Hi Wendy,

Yah.. i juz recall the GDL date. Aiya... muz calculate liao...

Hey, i aiming london cab too! Maybe we can do a bking with the hirers direct, rather than gg thru the taxi company. Cheaper that way right?

hi gals, i read from the other treads most mentioned JP David Loh..why is he so popular har? btw are there any other JP? who are u gals getting?pls share..thanks!

Wow wow!!
quite a few newcomers ya... WELCOME!! so glad to see more ppl join this thread..

Hey Petrina, next time u do the table, think u can take out my BS?? Cos I'm changing my services with them to just photography.. Thanx ya.. sorry for the trouble....

Hey Jac,

not a problem!! i'll do it on monday coz i dun have the table format in my home pc.. hehe.. its in my company laptop..

can i ask how come u're changing your BS to just photography? is there something that you are not happy about them? care to share?

hi yo!!!
i dont use msn... and most of the time come in only @ nite...
daytime can only can in take a peep...
ha actually come in almost everynite... hook on singaporebrides forum

anyone work in CBD area??? next time can meet up... drink coffee... lunch...

hey ladies,

I've just meet up with my BS to discuss my gowns...It was very fast, deciding what designs Iwanted etc. Am gonna have embrodiary on my gowns, so in 2 weeks time, gonna meet up to see how the design is gonna be like and take measurements...

How are your girls' gowns?

Jean,
U definetly luckier than me...U still ve 3yrs planning for yr hse....alot of time to save up

actually, I got David Loh as my JP.... he turned up quite early...in the end, I am the one who is late cos my MUA is late...my fault also...when going down to the foyer, I realized I didn put on my necklace &amp; earrings...cos makeup...luckily there is a mirror in the lift...else I wont realized it....I faster rushed back to my hotel room &amp; put it on in the lift...
N everything went smoothly

Hi my_gal,
super long no see ur posting already. You are finally back..hehe..welcome welcome..

Hi Count,
another bride-to-be on 11nov..wow..11 nov top the list now..hehe..

Hi Petrina,
I've decide on my PG too..Tucky's Photography. As for VG, coming soon...haha, been visiting a few..going to make a conclusion soon...

*plops onto couch*

Hi Girls! I had another late night. Too tiring but an evening well spent. I think after last night's roller coaster, I needed to have some "light entertainment" in the form of "Fantastic Four" - cool film!

Hazel : Wah.......very stressful period. Betwen make-up and going down the lift for solemnisation, anything can happen, eh? Glad everything went well....

Jean &amp; Hazel : For me, I think I overspend on BS...
But it does make my heart smile thinking about me wearing those dresses.....so, don't know whether I should be happy or not. Thankfully, everything else is in control and not out of budget.

Right Girls, I think I have to hit the sack. Really whacked. Tomorrow is a long day - going to hit Arab Street and then go look at some photo portfolio and just chill after....Talk to you again soon!

Petrina, if you dun mind, I've help you to update the table...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>yan06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Tucky's Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_gal</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Holiday Inn</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Low</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rivervale Cresent </TD></TR><TR><TD>cp</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>count</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheers</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Aspella </TD></TR><TR><TD>petrina</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Silver Cloak Couture</TD><TD>Bliss Garden Rest</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlene</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>denise</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Aspella </TD></TR><TR><TD>jacqueline</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorami</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Water Front</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last update by yan06

Hi yan06,
yup, 11th Nov is leading...4 vs 3. I've also confirmed my VG with Mr Low. Looking around for PG next. can share your PG package details?

Those whose AD is on 8 Jan 06, is that chosen by yourself or your read the tong shu?? Mine also on the same day and I'm very surprised that there are so many couples..hehe

hey ryes,
i just went for trying of my BS gowns....bt got requested wat type of design i preferred....so far quite satisified lah....

hope u hv a great design of ur gowns.

jes> yup... ehhehe.. i did went to the fair.. just yesterday, one of the companies called to say they lost our floorplan and tat company had so called got our deposit where if let say, we dun want the company, we can use the $$ to purchase other things..something like that.

Long time since I've posted here, but I've been reading the posts via email. Gini, you looked great in your ROM photos and I love your dress. Envy you for being so slim. hehe.

I'm going to sign with British Club next week to have my wedding solemnisation cum lunch there. Anybody attended weddings there before?

hi skywolf, izit cheaper to hire directly? if that is so, then must go find find liow. from their website the cab cost more then 600 for whole day.

hi geberra..
i didnt engage David Loh..wanted to but he was taken on my rom date..wat i read from the forum are that he is very friendly - will mix around with the guests, he makes a good MC - rather than just a solemnizer..on the other hand, i also read that his pronounciation for some english words is not very good..if u are okay with that, i think he makes a good one...

Hi rusty,

I got my date in a temple so not chosen by myself. If can, i'll definitely not choose such a popular date cos everything is snapped up so fast....

Hi Notti,

Thanks for the compliments but my friends say I too slim wear CS not nice. My weight have gone back to my sec school days.

Anyway congrats on your upcoming ROM. I have not been to British Club before, so no idea.

hi hi skywolf..
nice to hear from u..yeah, think it's better to get a geomancer to calculate the dates..if u need one, i can recommend mine to u..email me lah..

hi hi CAT..
just got to know that u have 2 poodles..sooo cute..i have a chihuahua &amp; i bought him along for my indoor PS..heehee..very cute..

hi hi oct 06 brides...
i think it's gd that u all check out the bridal magazines or bridal website on the diff designs of the WG..then see what type u all prefer..when u go to the BS, try to check if they have somthing similar to what u r looking at, if yes, then u all can go for the OTR, unless u already have a design in mind, then it's a diff story, the BS that u wil be gg to will be those that u feel comfortable abt the services &amp; get them to MTM for u..it's ok to try on a few gowns b4 u decide to sign the package with them, at least u know if the person serving u is sincere to search for the best gown accordingly to ur request &amp; then u can sign lor..take ur time to do research &amp; compare..

bibi, yes i will be staying temporarily wif them. hubby has his own room liao so we will only get our new bed and a dressing table.
wad abt u??

geberra, David Loh is v popular b cos i heard he is a v humorous man. My cousin had him as her solemniser for her ROM in June. Another gf has also engaged him for her ROM in Nov too!! But i din engage him instead i got a grassroot leader.

hi geberra

my friend also had david loh for her rom.
he is humorous lor.but if you wan a formal and serious rom then he may not be suitable cos i feel he is a bit cartoon.

tsukushi, pls update my AD venue. Finally settled and signed the contract!! So happi!!!!
It will be @ Hotel Intercontinental.

hi peeps!!

realised i have not been active these past 2 weeks! work is up to my neck already...sobz...

so any of u missed me? hahaha....*thick skin*

aniwai i will be going to discuss the design of my gowns on 23rd of this mth, so excited!! any recommendations of styles for big-sized woman? i'm pretty fleshy and have big butt and thighs...heh..franctically trying to exercise and diet too, but seems like going nowhere leh...*sigh*