(2006) Brides of year 2006

hello, been mia for a while coz so bz at work, but im reading & monitoring this thread

Wanna ask u gals, have both side parents meet? Mine havent leh! haha...coz when we ask our parents respectively what they want, and if need to meet, both sides say 'nothing', 'needn't meet'. That mean they will meet for 1st time during the food tasting? hah

I think shld at least meet once b4 food tasting? so that they can thrash out their 'demands'?

Hi Gini,

no not 150, the max rebate is S$500 within a membership year, and they will only send u the rebate amt if your rebate is more than $50 for that quarter, if not yet 50 they roll over to next quarter till got 50 then send to u, if after 1 yr still dun hv then wun give u at all...

thanks for sharing ur pix, i go see it now... ;)

i think i will have high chance to bump into berry cos we same AD and same PS! haha....

i am looking at changi beach. 2nd location not sure yet..... any suggestions?

er.. for TWP package.. if i'm not wrong, its $3500 for MTM and $2900 for OTR. $1200 is for photography.. its the very basic package.. very little chance for bargaining coz they are considered a pretty high end BS..

you can find out more from TWP thread if your still interested.. their OTR gowns are beautiful enough already.. very glamour vera wang types..

Hello girls!

I met Eulee yesterday and guess what! Heheh
I signed up with him already.

Found him a nice person, comfortable to be around with and my FH and I liked his works so we signed him up.

daphne, i heard abt the changi beach too... tot of going instead of sentosa...

snowy.. i short list some places...but yet to confirm... will be taking some with old buildings... wanna take night shots at fullerton there...

oh my god Gini! this world is so small!!!

when i saw ur husband's foto i got a shock! no no, he's not my husband dun wori *haha*.... i tot "eh? i know this guy... oh it's kiacheng's brother!" i was 1 of the jiemei at my fren puay yap's wedding, so we sabo kiacheng plus your hubby lah, but ur hubby look very much like his bro so i rembrd him... wah! so fast he oso got married!

wow, congrats to u!
... really a pleasant surprise to see sb u know... ;))

u guys had everyth in a ftn room at intercont har? its a high tea buffet? wow, must b ex...

Thanx Hazel,Jean,m&m and Idyll...

Gintonic: I'm having my ROM on April 1st...On AD itself.. Me changing the whole bedroom set,coz FH existing one quite old...

Idyll & EL: I will be having my solemnization at the hotel itself...Right b4 the dinner..Dinner will start at 7.30pm, will hold the solemnise thingy at 6 plus...So that all relatives & close friends able to attend...
296858.gif

Hi pebs,
welcome back.

both our parents hv not met up oso. onli our mums met for casual dinner once but they din really talk much coz first time, very shy. Oso i tink not really right time to talk abt wedding staff. i agree with you that they shld met before food tasting as food tasting only done like 1-2 months be4 AD right? oso our AD so near to NCY, sure very bz to perpare for NCY n AD, hv lots of things to buy. I'm not sure if ur family traditional or not, but my mum says that usually female side more things to buy and prepare. but i guess if both side really dun wan to meet earlier, then we'l hv to be middle person to try to find out wat they really wan, n then pass msg lor. :P

BTW, din u get my link the other time? firt time using it so not sure if doing right or not. >_<

Hi pebs,
welcome back.

both our parents hv not met up oso. onli our mums met for casual dinner once but they din really talk much coz first time, very shy. Oso i tink not really right time to talk abt wedding staff. i agree with you that they shld met before food tasting as food tasting only done like 1-2 months be4 AD right? oso our AD so near to NCY, sure very bz to perpare for NCY n AD, hv lots of things to buy. I'm not sure if ur family traditional or not, but my mum says that usually female side more things to buy and prepare. but i guess if both side really dun wan to meet earlier, then we'l hv to be middle person to try to find out wat they really wan, n then pass msg lor. :P

BTW, din u get my link the other time? firt time using it so not sure if doing right or not. >_<

Wow the posts move really fast, one afternoon never check only so many updates!

Cat, you also have doggies? Me too..I have 1 maltese,1 bichon and 1 silky terrier hee..I hope to take PS with them, wanna bring them to studio or maybe to the beach for PS I'll bring them let them run with me! Ho ho ho..

Hey,Flamingo's pricing if includes car, sounds quite good. But also depends on how many pieces of photos given by the photographer that partners with her?
Have heard nice comments abt Flamingo's designer

Hi Bing Bing,

Yup u r right, they look very alike. I was at their wedding too, went over in the morning, u r which jie mei? Maybe can refresh my memory, or were helping out at the reception as well?

Ours was buffet lunch, only for family and close friends... hmm still ok lah..got some ang bao to cover half the cost...

Btw do u mean that a calender year if we dun have $50 dividend dollar then the dollars will be forfeited? Or it can still be roll over somemore?

Bear... yah.. better to chk how many tables in total 1st...

IceGlacier, thanks. I'll call to chk on the other ballrms.

Woah, 3388 is a good deal wor. And yes, can try on the gowns.
Also, cannot bring hubby to go one... unless you narrow down to abt 3 choices... Guys are not so patient as gals (in my opinion...), and mine signed up @ the 1st BS. Haiz... Luckily, that was my 1st choice...

hi hi Crabbie..
very very nice to hear from u....heehee...congrats to u too! nice to hear that u r ROMing this coming 30sept05..soo happy for u too...

hi hi audrey...
it's ok, but i guess it's nice to be able to see u brides preparing for ur wedding next sept...heehee...cheers~

hi hi Bear...
u r welcome...cheers~

hi hi skywolf..
actually i find must calculate ur customary (the day u r gg to have tea ceremony) instead of ur ROM day, bcoz that's where the traditional custom is..this is what they meant by AD..it's more impt u know...it's where u get to serve tea to ur PIL &amp; bcomes their daughter-in-law &amp; ur FH becomes ur parent's con-in-law so it's very impt to get the dates right lor..hope this clarify...

ladies you gals are fast,i did not log in last nite and we are not into next 2 pgs!!!

yes idyll, my hunny is ang moh. so he has to learn in order to communicate with my parents unfortunately!!!

hi ade, nice to meet u here!!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Wedding) 10 Dec (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott (09 Dec) Holland Park (10 Dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gazebo Lawn in Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="0000ff"> kyrie </font>

Hi Wendy,

The reason i'm having the AD in Oct 06 was due to parents' influences. It was originally slated to be in 07 or even 08, coz we had planned to work overseas in 06 for abt 2 yrs. Suddenly, my parents say cannot. Muz do customery b4 can go. (can hear e bomb gg off?
) Anyway, we compromised. Give me n hb time to save $, hold in Oct 06... so we got the ROM date from a master only... we didnt thot of having the AD so early...

hazel: we made the suit for about $240 per piece. But we were able to bring the px down cause we made 3 suits altogether. The tailor i went to is called Embassy. I am not sure if it's near novotel. We were ferried up and down by them so im not sure how to get there and where it's located. Bleh

Ade, Jean: sama sama, also having me ROM at the hotel. Means we can start resgistering on the webbie at the same time.
Yeah got kaki!

hi gals, i tink if u did check wif the BS first before u sign up, u can bring ur doggies for the photoshot, coz dis is wat i did, i confirm wif White Link on tat before i sign up wif them....me hv a shih tzu (female) and my hubby hv a maltese (male)...

thanks EL,
hmmm...maybe I would see if during my fitting in Oct if the men's suit are limited edn...if yes, then go BKK to make one

Hi Wyn52 &amp; Deremi,

tks for the advise. Oops! i nvr thot abt those peak period &amp; CNY. tks for reminding me...!
My hubby also tell me to change to Pics if i were to choose OTR, cos otherwise, we will end up paying for those additional pics..hahaha

Hi pebs,

welcome back.
Both our parents met only once on our ROM, but i guess all are paiseh cos is their 1st meeting. If the food tasting is only a mth or 2 from AD, think is better to meet up earlier, so that we hv time to prepare...If not, we hv to play the middleman lor...

Hi Ling, that's fast of you!!

Anyway updated the table for you girls

<table border=1><tr><td>AD</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>HM</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gintonic</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bibi</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jawn Happy Ever After</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hokkaido</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>geberra</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>maggie</TD><TD>Qianxi</TD><TD>JB (Printemps)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tissuebox</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>SB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>ayane</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>racherlle</TD><TD>Sentosa Resort and Spa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</TD><TD>Sanmike</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Serene Lee</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>JB (New York Classic)</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>zen</TD><TD>Little Bali</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Pentaserve</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>greekgal</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>pinkyu</TD><TD>Chevrons</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>Wai Peng</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Aiko</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cocoberry</TD><TD>Amara/St. Micheal</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Yew Kwang/Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>magical</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>BZ</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi Girls...I just got back from my meeting with a photographer. One more to see tomorrow then decision crunch time, I hope.

Not feeling too good cos' of the bomb blasts in London. Feeling angry (to say the very least) and afraid at the same time for friends and Meraj's relatives and friends who are there. Been calling frantically for a few hours to find out how they are. Even at the meeting, we were rather lack lustre....
kao_sad2.gif
Sorry again......dampening your moods....

EL : Good for you! One off your To-Do List...Re. your dress v your FH suits. Moi thinks it'll be nice to have a gown made to complement the other suit he has made. Usually it's the girls who have a change of dress right? Aiyah..once in a lifetime, nevermind lah...wear another one.

Ilina : Hey..got to be adaptable, don't you think? How else would your parents allow their daughter to be married and let off to stay in a strange-man's land....
(J/K) But seriously, good on your hunny!

So I take it that you've settled the migration bit and stuff? Under spouse immigration eh?

Jean : I am looking forward to exercise my kaypoh-ness rights to see see your gowns when you post them here....
I bet the other girls would love to see too, right?? Don't lie and pretent, Girls.....

Ade &amp; Jean &amp; EL : I want to do my solemnisation just before the dinner too at ACM but we may not be able to work that out since we only have a limited no. of officiants to choose from. (And not all can solemnise the marriage in English!) So when we "book" him in November, may not get him......that is stressing me liao...especially since ROMM is all with construction with circle line thingee....

M&amp;M : Two more weeks to go...Then you'll be off to Korea for your church trip right? The graduation you're working on is on Saturday? Hope all will go smoothly then you can safely and slowly hand over your work......

Hazel : You hacking your floor? What are you intending to have it replaced with?

HI all
both our mums juz met a few days back, we book a 3d/2n chalet at downtown with a few friends around...it was a casual meeting but both chatted quite well

Hi wyn52
thanx for the Fame info with your sis-in-law...will remember to try out more WD/ED the next time I go down...the first trial I only tried 2 WD....was too paiseh :P

EL,
I m not hacking my flr...
mine is a std flat...needs to do flooring

I jux finished quarrel with my FH over money matters...
*Sian...

Hi Snowy,

No they didnt give me anything extra could not bargain much from them maybe i do not really noe how to do tat to la.. you mean actually wanted to have Pearl River Palace too hehehe so qiao ah how many tables you will be having. I think the package for suntect and rest is diff lor i amend the menue here &amp; there so is aorund 600+ lor how abt yours??

I too will be having my PS on Sept. currently trying very very hard to slim down coz my FH is quite skinny... sob... Have yet chosen the location pro botanic garden, beach Aear...

Yup Natas fair is coming think is around Sept my frenz also encourage me to go to Natas they say better bargain lor.

Hi Snowy,

No they didnt give me anything extra could not bargain much from them maybe i do not really noe how to do tat to la.. you mean actually wanted to have Pearl River Palace too hehehe so qiao ah how many tables you will be having. I think the package for suntect and rest is diff lor i amend the menue here &amp; there so is aorund 600+ lor how abt yours??

I too will be having my PS on Sept. currently trying very very hard to slim down coz my FH is quite skinny... sob... Have yet chosen the location pro botanic garden, beach Aear...

Yup Natas fair is coming think is around Sept my frenz also encourage me to go to Natas they say better bargain lor.

Hazel : I think when you are busy with wedding and house reno prep, it's inevitable that you have disagreements about everything. Finance is one of them. I have constant "debates" with Meraj over money matters. Nothing major. But we have different priorities. Just keep an open mind and talk about it with FH.

Hope all is alright on your end, Hazel..

hey peb,
welcome back!

both of our parents hvnt meet yet...they will be meeting each others on my coming ROM...
hope everythings goes well...

hey christine,
u r welcome!

i also wana take all OTR so that can change to more fotos....save $$$ mah....hehehe....already spent alot on wedding liao.

Jean, EL: Good, got khakis to discuss on the ROM thingy...U booking ur JP 1st or have to wait till u got the date then can book? Source any nice JP? I heard David Loh is good...Most pro will look for him...

ldyll: Dun stress...I think sure can find one that can speak English... Me oso very stress...Tot that settle BS, but FH said maybe want to change BS..Coz he feels that their gowns very limited for me to choose...Moreover, we din do research for the BS, a lot of things din request from them..Now still got extra thing to add on my to-do list...
296923.gif
Got to source a value for $$$ BS again...
Dun feel too worried about the Londan blast...I'm sure everyone will be fine..I will help u pray for their safety...Dun worry too much...

Hazel: There will sure to be conflicts between u and FH..Just treat everything with a light heart and try to compromise with each other..Me too will also have arguement with FH every now &amp; then..But if both parties try to compromise, things will turn out fine...

*yohoooo*Lipstar,where r u????

wow... realised that u girls are preparing for the AD really fast. we've only booked our dinner venue and are still scouting ard for BS, PG etc. Originally we wanted to get married in 10/06 but i am now a nov 06 BTB, thanks to the shifu! =)

Hi Sel and Diana,woo...we seemed to have alot of dog owners here...orh....I have 2 toy poodles and sister has 2 sheep dogs..heh heh heh. Wah...Eh..I keen to see you your dogs man..where you normally bring them? There is a happy daz restuarant in SGOON gardens that caters to dog selection kind of food also (when you bring in dogs, there is a 10% discount)maybe we can try meet there so I can see your dogs. ha ha

Hi Skywolf, 3388 is the package with flamingo..think can go down take a look c what can they offer...um...

BTW Diana, my seow gao will run like they never run before..so I better no bring them...haaaa...
Old dogs..but they behaving like young puppies!!!
So I think PS better not to bring them...kek kek kek..

hi cat, hee hee...my dog is also beri old....8 yrs old this yr....but she not active at all....coz she poor ting, born to be so mini size then breathing tube too long or too short (advise by vet) thus at times will go into fit...
but still she is my bao bei darling...

Marnie,
The news already said that cos of the tel line congestion...thats y its hard to get thr...try to call every few hrs interval....
dun worry so much!

Orh...I see..poor dog..

My apricot poodle is a fat dog..she will finish the food that the black poodle cannot finish. ;p
Runs around like rabbit..very fast...so looks seow...kek kek kek

The black one seow gao..likes to bark and hates anything that is black!! seow also..haaa...

Mama loved them too..they got each a 916 gold chain each with a bell on them...um...cost about 200 plus..the goldsmith shop...very shocked that mama is purchasing for dogs!!!

no worries Dorami...

better to check with them as the pricing i had was during their wedding show at the regent hotel.. the pricing may differ already..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD> AD Videographer</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yan06</TD><TD> 11 Nov</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD> Pan Pac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>my_gal</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Holiday Inn</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Low</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Rivervale Cresent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cp</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheers</TD><TD> 19 Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>petrina</TD><TD>25 Nov</TD><TD>Silver Cloak Couture</TD><TD>Bliss Garden Rest</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>charlene</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>denise</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jacqueline</TD><TD>26 Nov</TD><TD>White Wedding</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorami</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Water Front</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> [email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Last Update on my_gal

hey my_gal,

can u share on how u find Mr low and sam wong? their portfolio, whether they are easy to talk to?

how much are they charging u for their services?

i've email Mr low and he mentioned that he's got 2 confirmed brides in Nov 06 already.. so one of them is u!! hehe.. i'm going to meet up with him sometime this month so if i'm please with his portfolio.. then i'll get him too..

heheh ya lor. was impress with their service and package, the gown &amp; photo looks good too. so sign on the spot lor, btw the bs is Bridal concept. Hope i won't regret. haha
ok will email u the detail package later.