(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hazel : It's FRiday that's why no one comes in here..Everyone already brain dead also only got mood to go cheong....

Today me going to meet up with pri. school friends. Tired lah.......

hi gintonic, don't worry..dec not everyday will rain also mah...

i saw albums in the BS shop where the couples take PS into the night..the lightings are nice..kinda magical but do understand that some BS require you to pay extra if past evening time..

magical, won't that mean you will be busy having to mark papers before that?

chomecc,
sorry, didn't see ur msg, my package include actual day PG and VG.

lilic,
no lah.. haha... i heard that tiff band very very ex... i don know how much also... only know that it is very very ex.

hi count,
i think kai is known for fairy fairy look, but u can just go down, kai will tell u what looks good on u... he is very good!

CAT,

Think Dang's gowns are nice, but of course have to look around at other BS also lah...

Think your Honda Fit should be ok lah.. Maybe you can jazz it up a little but putting a "just married" sign at the back or decorate it in an unusual. And if your friends all drive Honda Fits, you can have a car convoy!

berry

i didnt take VG. but if i decide later, will take Jacky, my PG who has a partner for VG but Jacky is the one who does the final edit works for VG.

my AD is 04jan06..

m&m,
U mean u gonna resign? If can't find job, stay at home and be tai-tai lor..Everyday either stay at home or go shopping with friends...haiz...my dream job...

Hazel,
never heard of that b4...What's that? oso a BS?

Lipstar,
Maybe can go there look look...but usually the salespeople at wedding fair very pushy...Err...U haven't sign up a BS? Can also look through magazine for design...

hweyhwey - i am confused... i tot you said the package is VG only? now you said its PG and VG.. so wat exactly is your package huh?

i am looking for full day VG and PG... if yours is half day.. wat is total costs after to up?

Bear, M hotel facade not very nice but inside nice can liao haha..most impt is the ballroom and esp the suite lor *wink wink*. Haha..Btw I heard the food is quite zen/jap kind?

Thanks gals for the nice comments on PP but agree that the food is really like so-so only ,they were saying that food tasting session is nicer and must expect a 20% drop on AD itself. BUt nonetheless, like Cat mentioned, no matter what we still will be happy brides!

Cat, your honda, can tie some decor eg party frills and cans hehe and plus the Just Married sign, will look execptionally interesting!

Hi Ladies...

Long long time never come in... lost already.

Asura, Ooshie, Phy"o" and Cindee, I have already email you all my link via email already.... There are 2nd fitting pictures included in it too...

Being pressure by the seamstress...

How is all of ya wedding preparation coming along.

My 3rd appt with my BS is on 21 Aug 2005. My MTM teadress will be ready by that time...

oops!, i blur blur.. bzy at work.. see too many figs until see wrong word from berry.. haha

my PS is mid of this mth..

Girls : Think we all today really tired after seriously skiving the past week.
Wah...I really tired today leh......Think I need to drink some tonic drink...Hmmmmm........

So what are you girls going to do over the weekend? *kaypo me appears!*

Ade,
Ximula & Almumix is a brand for wardrobe, TV closet, etc...
made of aluminium..quite stable & can be adjusted..also it can be shifted when U want to shift home...

marnie,
tonight I m going to ParkMall to see the wardrobe & furniture + drink coffee at Dome
Sat- going to shop & have buffett
Pay day mah!

Sun- see contractor

hi hi Pearly..
very nice to hear frm u..heehee..sooory as i was busy lately so cldnt be able to come in to post..but i m glad that things are moving well at ur side..dun worry that much, things will be fine for u..i guess i will be busy with work for now & FH gg to reservist so i guess wont hv much time for any preps...wish me gd luck...haha...as for the BS, do take ur time to check it out, read up magazines to see the diff designs..since now u concentrate on reno 1st, dun 4get to check out the reno during the day too..just to make sure that all is fine..oh ya, can also check out ur wedding bands too..hope to hear from u too..cheers~

hi hi CAT..
very nice to hear from u..heehee..it's gg to be a little diff at this time next yr for all u oct 06 brides-to-be..i m sure, it's hard for me to explain but i guess as the days get nearers..u will really feel like a bride, haha...as for me, so far, i m not really very involved like other brides for the preps..i m taking it easy & hope that things will be smooth for me too..heehee..u can take ur time to check out on the BS..read more magazines to find out abt what type of gowns will u like...also the diff designs for the wedding bands..

hi hi Diana..
heehee..yap, my customary is on 30 sept & dinner is on 2 oct..heehee..but i guess it's gd that u all started the preps slightly earlier than me, i only get to confirm my hotel in dec last yr..heehee..take ur time in sourcing..dun 4get the wedding bands too..cheers~

hi hi Diana..
oh ya, so u confirmed ur dinner w/Hilton..my FSIL also had her wedding last yr w/Hilton..did u manage to get free wine for every table..not sure if there's still such offers..

hi hi ladies..
i happened to check on the archives & realised that u all did nt have any table/chart done up on the wedding dates for oct 06 brides-to-be..maybe i can help u all to do one? i did one for my banquet thread..thot it will be nice to let u all be easier to manage & check out the dates..

here's how it will look...
<font color="119911">??? brides details updated on 30 June 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>
</td></tr></table>

hi hi oct 06 brides-to-be..
if u r keen in updating ur details in the table..pls let me have ur details in this accordance..

Nick:
AD:
Hotel:
ROM date/Church, if any:
BS:
AD Photographer:
AD videographer:
Email add (if u all dun find it ok to share, then i will take away this column)
Lovenest:

give me some time but i will be able to add-in/update ur details in the table/chart soon..cheers~

Hi Bear

Thank you thank you...I manage to find the M-Hotel deal in the website. By the way, the car park scary meh? hehe

Hi Cat

Oh your office at Octram, if you get Tiong Bahru or Queenstown will be very near...so where will you be staying with in-law? which area? the flat here are very ex...

Hi Wendy

Congratulation on your forthcoming wedding

Thanks for volunteering to do up our chart...
As for the details I find it very comprehensive...very well done. Thanks in advance.
My details are as follows:
Nick: Snowangel
AD: 15 Oct 2006 (Tentatively)
Hotel: TBC (To be confirm later)
ROM: 11 Mar 2003
BS: TBC
AD Photographer: TBC
AD Videographer: TBC
Lovenest: Queenstown

Dear Dora,
Thanks for recommending your MUA. Don't worry I won't call her coz she is your MUA that day! Ha!

Hello Ladies,
Hee.. I will get my BS manager to get the next available MUA they have. I'm sure they have at least 1-2 good MUAs around.
I'm choosing my gowns tmr (2-July). Very excited.

Have source around for professional PG, VG. Wow, I have one quoting me $2300 for everything. Is that expensive or what? Chopper?!?

Do you all get any PG on your ROM? I mean mine is just my family so it will be around two tables at a restaurant. Is it very exaggerating to get PG?

Hi gals, can i join in this thread? My AD is on 2 May 2006. Initially wanted to have it on 30 April but the rates for weekends is v ex.

Gintonix: no problem.
kao_welcome.gif

Ade: Yes. Quiting without a job. Can't afford to be tai-tai lah. Will look for a look after I come back from Korea's Conference.

Weekend: Not doing anything. FH working. Maybe just update the files that I had lost lor.

ya, my package is PG full day + VG half day+ express highlight. if u want VG full day, need to top up 680.

i know y u confused... hehe... i checked with CL, their price now is 2280 (VG only), and 1500 (actual day PG only)... and my package is 2888

hmm..looks like its a crowded day here.. ^_^

Hi, Dawn, nice to know you!!! Hows your prep coming along?

^_^ Snowangel,

Guess we still got time to go slow with everything. Gd for you, try to settle your banquet first, cos Oct 06 is quite a "auspicious" mth so alot of banquet venues might be quite hotcake!!! hv fun looking around but it can be tiring too..

Bear,
hehee..Wendy has started the ball kicking liao... so lets divert the details to her to put on the chart. Wah looks like everybody is excited over your suite..

Cat,
looks like you are quite on with Dang's gowns. Hmm.. Gd for you. Yah me yet to decide on my BS, not too sure if I will go back to Dang though I do like their gowns. I like their style, Dang did my hand bouquet for ROM as well, the flowers she chose for me was unique, hehh..she called it "cabbage flowers" haha it really does look like cabbage.

hi wendy, wrong info, me hv nt book my banquet yet and me did nt enquiry abt hilton too leh...tink it is Cat who is hving her AD at hilton...

btw, thks for volunteering....my details as follow :

Nick: Diana (September)
AD: 1st Oct 2006
Hotel: TBC
ROM date: 9th May 2005
BS: White Link
AD videographer: TBC
Email add [email protected] or [email protected]
Lovenest: AMK

thanks ladies.. i clear my doubts...

janf - i dun have a budget... i dun mind paying if there is something i like... but so far thats nothing which i like that can make me part my money... i find that prices across the board are more or less the same... question is whether i think i am getting the value for money ... so if not, think my bands will be a better investment... my two cents worth...no offence intended

hi Sel,

HDB does not provide reno loan service, and you're rite, we have to apply thru commercial banks. You might want to chk on RHB bank &amp; Hitachi credit cos these 2 offers one of the lowest rates (approx 6% -6.5%) compared to other banks. Repayment range from 1 - 5yrs.

Hmm..the spendings on reno will most likely depends on the size of your house as well as the interior requirements you are expecting. A very very basic reno will approx range from 15k and above. To be frank, doing the reno is even more taxing than sourcing on BS &amp; banquet cos there are so many tiny bits of details to look into inorder not to be cheated, but hor dun be stress by my words lah, there are also many fun moments during the entire process.

Hey Wendy,
Gd to see you again!! Thks for the info on BS once again. Wow, lucky your FH reservist is before your AD otherwise very troublesome..but not bad, a gd chance to get fit..haha So now you can just take a moment to relax. So your customary &amp; banquet is on a separate day, wah at least not so hectic leh still can look fresh and good.

Yah you reminded me abt checking the reno during day time too...looks like my leaves will be gone in no time. sure must go and spot chk on the contractors cos recently just heard from a friend that the workers hack off all the ajoining bedroom walls instead of just 1 wall as agreed. My friend had a shock.. really shock!!!

Oh thank you so much for helping us on the table, appreciated and this are my info ;

Nick: Pearly
AD: 7th Oct 2006
Hotel: Marriott
ROM date/Church, if any: 16 Feb 2005
BS: TBC
AD videographer: TBC
Email add : [email protected]
Lovenest: Sembawang

Hi yo,

dearies.. i confirmed a Bridal Veil bride.
count...
Kai is fairy fairy type.
i take Bridal Veil bec of the elegant clean cut haha like what i say before... old fashion classical type. i old woman la.

purplenic, please help me add.. thanks so much. ha i did ask you for the table, but didnt pm you :P... but someone formed the table so no need lo.
thanks thanks

BS - Bridal Veil..
the rest no confirm yet.
lovenest ... put bedok la.

weekend is here.. ha i might go down to see Andrew Choi and Montage's work..
share with you when i back... at least... there will be some contribution from me on PG hee hee.

nite nite

Hi Wendy

Congratulation on your wedding
Thanks a lot for volunteering to do up our chart...
As for the details , its very comprehensive n good... well done n apprecaite your help. Thanks in advance.
My details are as follows:
Nick: Yvonne
AD: 07 Oct 2006
Hotel: TBC (To be confirm later)
ROM: 29 Nov 2003
BS: Focus Bridal
AD Videographer: TBC
Lovenest: Jurong West

kao_welcome2.gif
Gintonic! Sure! Join in in our little craziness!
Where are you holding your wedding and which is your BS? You want to tell us more about yourself?

Ade: I had signed up with a BS without looking at their gown selections.
I did look thru major local bridal mags like Her World brids, Females brides and Style brides, but they usually feature WGs more than EGs, and I don't really like the EGs featured.

idyll: Today going shopping!
295617.gif
for my own things like clothes, bags.. etc.
295618.gif

Then if got time may go to Changi South to look at this furniture line Funktion by Air, got warehouse sale. Ad in today's Life.

Must reach HB's home by 9pm to watch "Ned Kelly" featuring the delectable Orlando Bloom
295619.gif
295620.gif
295621.gif
on HBO bcos only he has SCV.
Can you all tell that I have a little crush on him? (Orlando, not HB

How about yourself?

m&amp;m: Hope you have a productive weekend!

See you gals!
295622.gif

Oh oh
... gonna get scolding
295626.gif
by HB oredi. He is taking a shower, and he asked me to go and pack my bag. But I came here to post.
I can hear him coming out soon.

Gotta run!
295627.gif

sorrie i very long nvr come into the thread..

prinzess, congrats.. on being a BV bride! u staying in bedok? i am staying at tampines leh.. wanna go eat bak cho mee together? ha ha ha ha... hope i din scare u...

hahaha angeldust !
no la where got scared..
the wan ear the police station the feng S market
? i like the porridge and the otai and the
yummy

Hi janf
thanx for the comfort...juz went to li's feng shui...decided prob will take 03/03/06...nice 3306 huh? hhaha..now next is the venue.....headache coming....ai

hi geberra,
yeah...that's why i want to plan everything ahead of time so that i won't be too overloaded then...we want may coz its our 9th year anniversary on the 23rd, but 23rd still term time, so we pushed it back to that weekend..

my BS includes night shots... so PS will start at abt 10-11 am indoor...then all th way til night time...

hi glamour!
welcome! i think usually saturdays n sundays are weekend rates..the only hotel i know has weekday rate for sunday is carlton..=)

Hi Girls! Did the disappearing act. Been a crazy week and the last 2 days were the worst!

kao_welcome.gif
Gintonic! Tell us more about yourself......A word of warning though - Lipstar and I have the tendency to talk about everything and by everything I mean EVERYTHING - like my blister pus and her mucus..

Hazel : Oh me gawd! I forgot that there are tonnes of furniture shops at Park Mall. D'oh! I am actually looking for a new bedroom set. Lucky you "refreshed" my memory....thanks!

Lipstar : Calm down girl..You have like 9 more months to go so can still think about your EG design.....Are you not MTM your EG? Or is yours OTR?

Eh...but your "adventure" to Changi South does sound exciting....What sort of furniture does Funktion by Air has?

Jean : Aww...poor thing.....well, can't you go for your appointment with your BS? Or have you already changed your appointment? Or go out with your girlfriends and just do things non-wedding related....it'll be a stressless weekend!

M&amp;M : You too have to do wedding nitty-gritty paperwork, huh? I have to work on and complete my "soft" Save-The-Dates. Just the thought of having to work on them sends shivers down my spine. Don't know why leh.....It's just soo stressful....

Well Girls, I watched "War of the Worlds" last night - SUPER effects. The book is much much better but nothing bring awareness to the classic book like a good film.

Today didn't do anything lah. Bought the wedding jewellery - (YEAY!! one off the To-Do Wedding List) and just walked around and hang out at Starbuck's. What a deserving mocha frap then...
kao_drool.gif

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Wedding) 10 Dec (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott (09 Dec) Holland Park (10 Dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gazebo Lawn in Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="0000ff"> prinzess </font>

kao_welcome.gif
Welcome Glamour!

magical, wow 9years..cool!

u must rest well for ur PS..so that u will look great the whole day..

oh i have booked my hotel, it's carlton! Tsukushi, can u help me update when ur free..thanks!

been coming in here to read the msgs but haven't been posting.
Hee night time for me now is spent sleeping..

Yup prinzess55, that's why i have to have my wedding in Dec too. heh
No choice cos if not no time to plan and also no time to relax after that. December is the best cos we got slightly longer hols and can take a good break after all the buzz.

hi hi snowangel..
thks for the reply..u r welcome..i guess it will be easier for u all to keep track with the chart in place..cheers~

hi hi Diana...
sooo soorry for the wrong info, i guess i must have been too blur lately...old liao...sorry for my mistake...pie-say...

hi hi Pearly..
very nice to hear from u...heehee...just hope to be able to share with all brides-to-be in ur wedding preps...our customary &amp; dinner are on seperate days, we thot it will be a unique date for us for the dinner but based on both FH &amp; my dob/timing, our fengshui master suggested the best dates for us to be on 30 sept, so we will be having our customary on thatday &amp; the dinner will be a date that will be very special for both FH &amp; myself...in this case, we get to practise the "traditional customs" of the daughter-in-law serving the PIL to wash-up on the next day of the customary &amp; then get ourself relax &amp; fresh to prepare for the dinner on the special date..yap, luckily FH gg on reservist aft the PS, at least he get to tone up alittle...heehee...as for the reno, i guess it's very impt that u both can take some time to supervise the work of the contractor, just in case they didnt follow the actual layout, at least u get to make sure that they have done a gd job..i guess taking leave to supervise the reno is no choice loh, rather spend some leave to ensure things goes smoothly rather than later on need to waste more time lor..but dun worry that much, the reno will work out well for u...hope to be able to see the layout of ur lovenest..cheers~

hi hi Yvonne..
thks for ur reply..hopefully this provides everyone a bird's view of the wedding..will update ur details now..cheers~

Hi magical, 9 years is really long!!! It's enviable!

Hi geberra, have updated ur banquet venue!
<table border=1><tr><td>AD</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>HM</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gintonic</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bibi</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hokkaido</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>geberra</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>maggie</TD><TD>Qianxi</TD><TD>JB (Printemps)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tissuebox</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>SB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>ayane</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>racherlle</TD><TD>Sentosa Resort and Spa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</TD><TD>Sanmike</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Serene Lee</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>JB (New York Classic)</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>zen</TD><TD>Little Bali</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Pentaserve</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>greekgal</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>pinkyu</TD><TD>Chevrons</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>Wai Peng</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Aiko</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cocoberry</TD><TD>Amara/St. Micheal</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Yew Kwang/Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>magical</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>BZ</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>