(2006) Brides of year 2006

no need ah...jus view
u not too full now rite? if not u puke..

hey zen, send me your pics leh..

haha!
late already, u gals better go & sleep or else not meh meh liao. listen to da jie okie? haahahahah!!!

enjoy yr bs shopping tomorrow! r u gals going anywhere after tat? cos i finish work at 6.30pm. by the time i reach, u all see finish liao.

lilic, any idea wt time the carat club close? i feel like going there see see look look. feel like buying a pair of diamond ear studs.

huh? lilic you staying cck? aiyo we could have met after work huh? since all of us there

zen ah, if carat club close late, maybe we can go tmw also? since i'm also thinking of popping in to check them out

hey, my pics ugly too.. also show u liaoz.. keke
u dun show us how we sleep tonite hahaha

working??!?!! lilic u in accounting firm ah?
tell u hor. my FSIL also in accting firm. but she veri nasty & stingy one. jing jing ji jiao tat kind. think she sudit too much tats why even cents also must kind. hope she's not yr col.if yes, then singapore really super small. btw, u hv the link to ss's work or not? lucky i din ask kyrie to intro VG to me. or else blur blur take him then on AD see him. faint!

purplenic,
i call carat club tomorrow. if they dun close so early, we go together tomorrow.
do we hv to book for the fullerton show? go where book?

jean: glad to hear the good news about your grandma too.

Marnie: I think I will decide my MUA til my PS. I hope to finish my PS in one day. Quite lazy to do it on two days. Afraid that my jaws will also cramp after smiling so much. this whole week is my school orientaion. So busy, thus can't really find time to come in. After this week, next week is our case conference, then have to plan for the new term and graduation. It's deadline deadline deadline..... My last day will be 22th July. Flying to Korea on 24th July.

Good news is my church has allowed me to use unity candle for my wedding. Heehee. Actually, no candles allowed in the auditorium, but God just open way for me. I am really really glad. And I will be finishing my pre-martial counselling this weekend. My FH and I had finished selecting all the songs for our wedding. So glad that despite having very tight schedule, things are moving.

My brother is going bangkok next month. Heard that there many bridal stuffs that are good and cheap. Anyone has any idea what I can ask my brother to look out for me? Thinking of asking him to mms me before he buys anything.

hmm i think can book thru SBO
if not got to call Fulleraton?
u book or i book ah?

wah, if you blur blur take your ex for AD, i think you sure faint on that day...

hehe zen will have sleepless nites liaoz.. dun drool & call wrong name leh.. dangerous sia!!

summerala, come in so late, you also ye mao ah..

i got to go liaoz.. nitez~

lilic,
siao liao lah!!!! s'pore really super small man!!! dun tell me u're her good fren hor! oh s***! i think u know her leh. u all same uni!!!!! (now then i recall!!!!) same uni as u & ting ting! same age same more!!!!!

Hi Gals! Heh wah so many posts i read until 'luan' liao.

Zen.. so 'qiao' ah?? Hahah
So Shunsheng was your ex? I haven't spoken to him before yet. Heh

Hmm.. in that case maybe you do know my FH's elder bro. His name is Colin.
Rings any bell?

Purplenic.. i also want to see your photos too leh!
Hahaha

Zen.. you don't show us maybe i should go up to my FH's neighbour's place.. knock on the door.. and ask if he has any photo of you!
hahahah *evil*

he used to play basketball hor? study s'pore poly hor? tat time i still sec sch! he even ask the hairdresser at the block opp the basketball court for my name! haha!!!!

Hahahah reallu zen?????? I'm going to ask my FH.. hahahah maybe he knows something. Anyway Colin's married for bout 5 years already. Hahah u all still in contact?

So you might have seen my FH before?

hey ryes,

quite long time nv see u here....u busy ah?
do gv ur wedding details to christine...she is vri gd to helping us for the updating table...

i hv booked VG liao...frm a freelance VG call MR LOW...if u keen can try him...
a nice chap...like his work...nice n nature...the norm package is $500 unlimited hrs...

no lah,
colin is the elder brother leh! i think kyrie's FH same age as us. cos last itme colin mentioned to me before abt his brother & his neighbour who is KSS! dunno is on my b'day or v'day, colin gave me a CD. hmm... now i remember! the main song is fixing a broken heart by dunno who. can't remember liao. haha!!!

wah liao! today really an eventful day man. wat a b'day! haha!!!

1st, kyrie recommended a VG who is my ex. then happens to be lilic's sec mate. then lilic's jc & uni fren is my sec gd fren & now most prob she knows my FSIL!!!!! then kyrie's FH's brother used to be my admirer. hahahah!!!!!

i live in blk 407 last time. dun think yr FH knows me. next time u secretly ask colin abt the crescent gal who used to walk past the basketball court, think he'll know. last time he quite beng so dun like him. hv long hair & smoke so more. anyway now my FH also smokes. sigh...

lilic,
give u a veri big clue lah. next may i'll be mrs hue. i think s'pore veri few ppl hv this surname. guess in yr company only hv 1 person wif this surname.

hey deremi,

aiyo, i didn't put the notification on this thread, so forgot all abt it, was at the ROM thread there lor...

oh, i heard lots abt this Mr Low leh. how is his pdt? I metup with em**** pix this evening, pdt so so leh..still cannotfind one that can match wedding paparazzi, but they too ex...

Hmm.. ok.. think my FH will do that. hahah yah saw his pics and he had really long hair.

Wah lilic and zen.. you both got big secret hor.
hahah got somemore links ah?