(2006) Brides of year 2006

hey ng kar,
now u can be in Singapore and spend more time with hubby!

everyone, take care. weather going crazy again (i almost jumped out of bed during the thumderstorm last night) those who are sick get well soon!

Hi Huey,
yes... new job... cross finger

hi Charly,
yup... can be in SGP liao no more flying, no more missing special moments with friends and familys.

Agree... weather a bit siao one....
TPE here freezing..around this time should be warm ler..

Anyway, try the website i give, it tells us when is the time to get into action... the fertility frame... ^_^....
So book a date with your hubby

Plus also got teach, how to make baby boy and baby galzzz...

hihi....

ng kar, so ware ur new workplace be?

cecilia, ya...few of my coglis also throat prob...

tired....these few days busy doing reports....

Hi Cecilia,
I'm not sure fool proof not yet try... this month i try then 10months later i let you know :P

Hi Diana,
Try to have enough rest coz when no rest body immune system a bit slow, then will fall sick easily one..

TB cases in singapore hmmm.... never really see a TB case before...
only know cough and cough till got blood...

ice.. TB really will cough up blood leh.. thats why they know those ppl got TB.. although my grandfather was not diagnosed with TB when he coughed up blood... he got lung cancer...

Ng Kar you tryin ah?? jia you !

Wah..still active ah all...mian cho kang ah?

My grandfather had TB during his younger days...he recovered than I think due to smoking too much during his younger days...he coughed blood at his later age...his than doctor diagnosed pnemonia when he passed away.

Ice,
see all got cough blood lor... so i think watching drama is not a bad thing :P...

Yup Cecilia trying and my office got 3 colik use that calendar method leh and it works , now got 3 preggy lady in my office. so i try try lah, if works i let u know....each of them is 1 month interval... so imagine the overlap maternatiy leave.... haha

Cat, i know smoking can cause lung cancer, i didn't know can cough blood leh..... hmmm drama never show....
haha

ng kar you office so fertile ah haha!! ok ok you try la.. since all one month interval you also must join in.. if not you have a lot of work to do when they are not ard! kekeke

Ng Kar why cannot cough blood. when u affect the whole lung system whereby it cannot function anymore..sure will cough blood one la...

Smoking caused my grandpa's death lo even though it was diagnosed pnemonia but we all know what's the cause of his death and why he coughed blood.

Who trying?? you or cecilia?

cecilia, me hao xin ask if u wan to try so tat u can skip the wedding banquet dinner and u wan to beat me....

*sad and weeping*

cat, u shld noe who are trying rite....a handful of us wat....

haha skip dinner hor.. ya lor.. that day my MIL was telling me she wanna arrange to have our chinese wedding dinner next year.. And i was like 'i nvr say i want leh...'

shit.. think i must think of something now

diana, ya lor.. haha.. she still say its my 'grandma wish' chey... my grandma also nvr tell me... my MIL say my mum told her one... mad... scold my mother for being kpo

ice, ya my flr got power trip juz nw then abt 10 or 15 min later power trip at 5th flr too...

my msn since last thurs or fri oredi cant logged in liao.....wonder if it our company block it liao....

cecilia, haha, guess ur mum and MIL hv nw ba ga to make u go thru customary and throw dinner lah....hee hee hee

sighh.. yah lor. i think blocked.. have to use the e buddy.. so retarded..

My floor tripped twice.. tot can balik kampung..

australia is freaklingly expensive now as compared to 5 yrs ago when i were there. 1 week in australia cost more than 1 week in tokyo! anyhow, i did alot of shopping.. aussie fashion is great & the material of the clothing there are good!

btw, when i was in brisbane, we drove up to montville at sunshine coast to stay in a treehouse in a rainforest area! serious... the houses there are built in the rainforest! and they hv the amenties, aircon & a fire place in all the houses there.. very interesting meh... hehe

Good morning ladies..Monday Blues for me..sian..

These few days is somersault time for Junior Han..nim beh cannot sleep well man..tsk tsk.

waiwai, wait till u go there. 1 bottle of "distilled water" there cost at least A$3.50!!! also, 1 meal at the foodcourt is at least A$10/pax including drink. car rental is ex too. it cost us A$500 on a 2.5 litre camry for 5 days. luckily it was changed FOC to a 4 litre sports version Ford car when we complained that the 2.5 litre car had problems.

pls bring lots of money there
if not, prepare to sign

318bi....i own a mazda 3 so far no complain....quite a nice car to drive with very comfy seat n interior...but be prepared to spend a little bit more on petrol if urs is all city driving....but will improve greatly after the 1st servicing...

my first 1k driving petrol consumption is very high thk 1litre onli goes for abt 7+km...but now is a lot better abt 9km....

which color u planning to buy...i can recommend u my salesman he is a very nice guy...

diamond... oh my god... things are so ex there... but lucky we save a bit on accomodation as staying at friend's house...

brightstar... hong kong got lotsa good food... we went hk disneyland last year.. a small one but very sweet to find my "childhood" again with hubby...

waiwai, i also stayed with friends except for 4 days which we wanted to be on our own. which part of australia will u be going? we were in sydney, brisbane, gold coast & sunshine coast. we took a domestic qantas flight from sydney to brisbane and that cost A$220 return PAX and that was even bought during sale!

sydney we did not drive except for 2 days. brisbane, gold coast & sunshine coast we have to drive as public transportation is not very good as compared to sydney.

breakfast at a local cafe cost A$15 pax at least excluding a cup of coffee/tea. lunch & dinner is another A$20 pax at least per meal. if we go to restaurant to eat, it wld easily cost abt A$80 for 2 persons. that is why i said australia is ex meh...

of course, we spent quite a fair bit in shopping. even my hubby too. australia fashion is really nice and the material is good too. but it is not cheap. hehehe

Brightstar~ic,so got place to stay
good!

Stefy~that's what I worry too, petrol quite expensive now, right? Haven't decide which colour, still considering! hehe! Actually my hb prefer Honda Civic, but I felt it quite expensive, still looking for Mazda or Altis.

318bi...did u take a look at Nissan Latio...heard the fuel consumption is very good.....n i like the feel when driving it...but hubby prefer mazda so got it...n i got the chilli red....very nice color...

Hi Stefy ~ Ya, the chili red very nice! Haven't go to test drive any car yet,want to grap more info first. Nissan latio fuel consumption good ya! my hb sold his Nissan Sunny few years back, don't think he will consider the Nissan leh...heard that the price already increase right now,I think maybe wait the price drop a bit lor...

That's mean the Mazda only the fuel comsumption higher than Altis?

waiwai- oic..u r from hong kong too?
yah..i wan to go hk disneyland..is it crowded?

blurberry - hmm..need to stay in hotel le..got any recommendation? dont know what is the rate now?

diamond... we are going to sydney only as we only have 1 week leave... would also be going to blue mountains and port stephens which are near sydney...

brightstar... i was born in HK... we went disneyland in last june... on weekdays... it was not crowded at all...