(2006) Brides of year 2006

september

which location u looking at? for me i tink 3 + 1 is ok but the additional room abit small leh...then ur in laws how? they agreed to let u and mr han moved out? and are u gng to stay near them?

iceglacier

Cat, where are the 3+1 flats? I think my area got some 3+1 one.. but should be ex ex..

Yesterday rush home to clean the bedsheet.. so depressed.. the sai stained onto my comforter!!! got to send for drycleaning!!! Last night not enough blanket!

vaax

Hey blurberry,

My hubby and I just traded in our Mazda3 for a Honda Jazz. We drove the Mazda for about 3 years and seriously, the fuel consumption is madness. However, I have to admit that the Madza3 looks really good. So I am going to miss it. My new Jazz coming in next month!!

blurberry

Brightstar~ic..

Venessa~Yes, that why we can't decide..Fuel comsuption is a big problem to us..My hubby let me choose 2 type of car, either Mazda3 or Honda Civic.

jklim4642

318, wow, honda civic is more ex than madaz3 leh. isnt it? also, honda civic is a better one too. so the choice is clear!

vaax

Hmmm Honda civic the new hatchback one? or the sedan? I don't really think the sedan is nice :p Haha... but the hatchback is reaaaalllllllly gorgeous!!

september

designfreak, u beri outdated liao.....heehee

wendy? she was pregnant last yr and had given birth last yr oct wat.....unless u r saying she is carrying no. 2 liao....

cat is due in June another lady is due in Sept...

kurera

Diana should be around Ghim Moh. Han family will stay YEW TEE won't MOVE.we may have to send junior Han to YEW TEE SUN night and bring home FRI night...something we both have to adjust.

ice, yeh..gonna be ex...you also sick ah..me too...mc 3 days..going back to work friday.

vvn

aiyo poor baby han not born yet already taking medicine. =p

heh but it's ok, only flu medication. my boss kena contraceptive pills when she wasn't even born yet. talk about human survival.

vvn

wah ice, ur last day in may right? is ur company trying to 'squeeze u dry'?

next wk also dun work too hard hor! =p

heh... bored quite sian also. sometimes pretending to be working is as taxing as working itself!

kurera

YAWN...MORNING babes...

The whole of last week was terror for me..been having on off fever since last tuesday.

Fri fever dint come down, I got admitted..it's FRI 13th!!!Yest, SUN I was discharged and given hospitalisation leave till 21April.

I was on anti-biotics drips - damn terrible one...it's severe URTI too much cough and phelm leow resulted in my on off fever...

Lots of things piling at work...kept thinking about my outstanding things at work man...

Think can't meet you gers at the moment, maybe when I well wooh.

And I do miss you gers..that's why I am here lor.

iceglacier

oh dear.. CAT, take care and have lots of rest. Forget about work lah.. since your co too lazy to find temp to take over the last time, then dun bother about them!!!

vvn

morning!
cecilia, weather getting hotter? a storm is brewing under the hot hot sun outside my office now! the rain will soon come and make us want to sleep again =p

CAT, so serious ah? must be some super bug man, you take care of yourself and baby han. get well soon!