(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hazel, EL and Jean: PPT slide sent.
298523.gif

M&M: Yup, he did it himself. He got the graphics from a paid website.

Gintonic: Thanks for the link.

Hazel: Agree with Idyll. If cost not a problem, def the $4500 one. But most likely I will get the mid-range one. I have been sleeping on a mattress that costs less than $50 all my life, and it has served me well.
Not keen on Seahorse, cos I don't think foam will last long.

Very sleepy. I'm logging off oredi. Tata!

hi gin..
i just visited yew kwang's website..pretty impressed by his work...are u keen to meet him up to see more of his portfolios? maybe he will give discount if the 2 couples sign up with him..hee..let me know..u can email me at [email protected].

greekgal, yah maybe if 2 couples sign up wif him and might get more disc. heehee

ok i will discuss wif hubby then let u noe, will email you asap

Hi gals, did not come in for a long time. Was busy with flat and also scouting around for photographers and videographers. After meeting up with more than 10 of them over the past 2 mths(tiring yah), feel so happy that I've finally selected my ideal AD PG and VG!

Tsukushi - Can help me to update? Thanks!
BS : Yvonne Creative
Photographer : Sam Wong
Videographer : Gerald
Lovenest : Redhill
HM : Europe

Lipstar : Sorry didn't log in here today.....Been on the other side of my office, clearing some stuff. Not even at my desk most of the time - bad, right? Now sooo tired.

I think it'll be like this till 15 August. Cos' now all rushing to meet that deadline..Bleh...

deremi - u so pretty & dainty in yr pix. Where got big bone?!?
Is there a reason why U chose to do yr ROM on a different day from yr AD? For me, its out of laziness - neednt plan 2 times, and rem so many dates - u know lar, guys r v forgetful when it comes to dates. Now my FH complain, am I supposed to count 18 or 19 as our anniv date? LOL

hi peggy,
saw yr post in the outdoor wedding thread. Im having an outdoor wedding too, and been doing some research on tentage etc. If u need help, just ask ok?

Hi Cloudz, here you go!

<table border=1><tr><td>AD</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>HM</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gintonic</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bibi</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jawn Happy Ever After</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hokkaido</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>geberra</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>maggie</TD><TD>Qianxi</TD><TD>JB (Printemps)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tissuebox</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>SB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>ayane</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>racherlle</TD><TD>Sentosa Resort and Spa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</TD><TD>Sanmike</TD><TD>Wai Peng</TD><TD>Sam Teo</TD><TD>Bangkok</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Serene Lee</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>JB (New York Classic)</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>zen</TD><TD>Little Bali</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Pentaserve</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>greekgal</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>pinkyu</TD><TD>Chevrons</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>Jacky from In Jack Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>Europe</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>Wai Peng</TD><TD>Mr Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Aiko</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cocoberry</TD><TD>Amara/St. Micheal</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Yew Kwang/Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>magical</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>BZ</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

By the way, who is Gerald? :P

Hello gals, I'm still looking around for bridal shops. Have not decided which to take yet. For banquet venue, more or less settled. It's really a big headache when preparing for a wedding.

pebs,

thanks for the compliment.

got big bone lah....
hmmm....i n my hubby think hving rom n AD on the diff day coz not so tired to do both things together a day....n can get two presents when celeb anniv....hahahaha....

I didn't know that 24 June is a popular date. Initially we wanted our wedding to be on 11 June 2006, but that date was taken by another couple for the church wedding, therefore I've to change it to 24 June 2006 instead.

hi gals!

how's all yr preparation coming along? another 10 more months to go to our BIG DAY!
kao_wedding.gif

hv anyone start dieting? i've tried but failed. always give in to the temptation of food. recently ate so much durians until put on 2kg. faint.

i'm not looking forward to the gown design stage but i've to wait till nov since i'm not having any PS.

Yo Gals....

I am back in thread!!! how is everybody doing? Hmm seems like you gals are in more action for hunting down BS huh.

Hmm Cat,

After climbing mountains and crossing seas, I finally gave up finding that "special machine" hehee!!
I promise you I will still fly skys and comb the earth to find you that machine...wait for my gd news hor.

Hey you gals going to flamingo, hmm keep me update on hows the findings leh.. quite interested but can't join you gals cos so much work to clear..sigh.. Thats the consequences of having holidays..

Yo..alot of dog lovers huh.... I am a big fan of that too...I have a silky terrier mixed with Shihtzu... my precious dog...sigh.. kind of bad luck which I was away from SG, my dog was sick and the only person around was my bro...and he had to call me overseas so many times to ask me how!! End up rush my dog for emergency treatment and now waiting to see my scary hp bills and vet bills.

Heelllo Ladies, abit slow these days. Sorry about that. New environment, new change, need time to adjust!

Can't log in as often now during the day since im still new here. Job is okay, lots of things to learn; hope i'll grasp the new ropes soon! New job is treating me fine, think i am getting use to it.

Wah the topics here evolved overnight! Hazel, i can't help much with the poll man, abit too soon for me to decide kakaka.

Wah there is so many things to discussed during the 'ping jing'?!! i remember my sis's wedding wasnt so complicated and my mum didn't ask for any tables lei. SO i am assuming the same.

Hi cp,

i've already got photography from my BS.. so its ok..

yes they are increasing their pricing soon.. but i guess that only those with a higher budget will be able to afford them.. they are simply too expensive for me..

Thanx Jean for the contact. Will call David Loh asap..

Lipstar, thanx for your slide. Can't help but imagine what your other slides will look like. Your FH so good, unlike mine...Keep saying that want to do a website for our wedding, but till now haven't even touch anyting.

Girls,
I just went for my 1st fiting yesterday and i'm feeling so demoralised now... I look so fat in all the gowns. And the one that i have choosen makes me looks so big-sized...My flabby arms makes me looks like some kind of wrestler. And there are no evening gowns that fit my body shape.. Now feel really bad for not controlling my appetite...Any ways that i can tone down my unsightly big, flabby arms?
kao_cry.gif

Hazel, think if reali can afford, then will take the $4500 mattress. If not, will take the mid-range one.

Gintonic: Thanx for the link.

We will be planning our honeymoon after the wedding. Will c how much we have left after the whole thing..If not enuff, will wait for 2-3months after our AD then go honeymoon..

anybody care to share their experiences with ted wu, kai, amanda lee and the wedding present with me?
very confused on who to choose...

That's right gals, it's really a hassle preparing for wedding. That's why going through it once is enough...hee hee

During the course of preparation, there are bound to be lots of unhappiness, arguments and quarrels. There's why we need to go for honeymoon right after the wedding to unwind.

Glad to hear that you gals have settled quite a number of things already. Now can just relax and countdown to the big day...cheers!!

Hi icebubbles, I am also actively looking for bridal boutiques now. so confused over which one to go to.
Can anyone also share with me their experiences with Yvonne creation and white link so far? thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Wedding) 10 Dec (Party)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott (09 Dec) Holland Park (10 Dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BlurBlur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gazebo Lawn in Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="0000ff"> Jesmine </font>

Ade : Don't worry don't worry...still got time to tone up your arms...Just go do dumbells and even jumping jacks will do wonders. But must do for at least 20 minutes each time...

EL : Glad to see that new job is treating you well and keeping you busy....Don't know how you do it - new job, wedding prep, house reno stuff. Aiyoh...I'd go bonkers. Already just wedding prep and company moving, I am having a headache....

yo Cat

Oh so coincidence ar....you know mag? How you got to know her? What a small world ya...hehe
By the way, she was my hubby's ex colleague and now become my colleague...see such a small world hor...so does she know that we got to know through SB? haha

Hi Pearly

Welcome back....how's ur trip? Oh your doggie breed also same as my hubby lei...hehe so you must be very worried abt your dog when you oversea hor... yup me will be going flamingo with Cat and iceglacier...will update you ya.
erm by the way what "special machine" you are talking abt? I don't get what u mean :P

<table border=1><tr><td> Nick </TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio/Outdoor Photo</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>3/6/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific </TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>6/6/2003</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/9/2005</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>6/3/2005</TD><TD>Raffles Cclub</TD><TD>8/6/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>23/3/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>2/4/2005</TD><TD>Plaza Park Ryl</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/9/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/9/2005</TD><TD>Zoological Gardens</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chjimes</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/6/2006</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/6/2006</TD><TD>Pan Pacific (Pacific)</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>gini09</TD><TD>28/6/2005</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/6/2006</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>3/12/2005</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>GingerCat</TD><TD>24/9/2005</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eli</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chobits</TD><TD>30/6/2004</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_o</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>Foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovebug</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>notti</TD><TD>24/6/2006</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>Park lane Hotel (HK)</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/2005</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/6/2006</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks, tsukushi!

Gerald's quality of work is something that I desire a lot - classy and professional. I looked around 4 weeks to meet many videographers listed in the forum before deciding on Gerald... so very happy that we've finally settled on a videographer of our choice!

Zen, I'm also looking fwd to the gown design stage. I've 2 MTM gowns, and am now checking out designs on the websites and magazines.As for dieting, i have always succumbed to the temptation, similar to you. But will try harder now. Let's jia you together! =)

Hi Gals!

sorry for the late updating! will try to come on often so that we can catch up on each other!

icEbubbles!
i am after all a TWP bride to be haha so of coz i will ask you to take TWP lah ... have heard negative stuff about AL but not Kai and TedW so you could also consider them. i just feel comfortable with TWP and was mentioning before never asked them about our prior appointment dates however just after i signed up, i received an appointment card for all my stipulated appointments! the service's greaT! and we just love JorDan... hehe he is farniE

hey lovebug! fill me in on any other information so that i can update! have you gone bridal shoping yet?

went to Marina Sq today ... so DIFFerent, went pass a few bridal shops and suddenly remembered the filling of being all excited about getting married . it was all hard sell for the 2 or 3 shops ... they were like standing outside their shops trying to ask us in ... sians

Hello girls!

I finally bought my dining table $459 from OM furniture warehouse sale at Joo Seng road. Finally!
298734.gif
I am so tired of travelling all over Singapore- take MRt, transfer to bus then walk a long distance- to all the warehouse sales at ulu places. It is white with silver legs.
OM Furniture is similar to Space and Air, but more affordable.

Idyll: It's ok.
298735.gif
When you didn't log on, I guessed as much that you were busy with moving and packing.

EL: Happy for you that new job is going well.
298738.gif
There is so much uncertainty- whether we'll get along with the new colleagues, whether we can adapt to a new environment, whether we can adapt to new software/procedures... etc.
YOu also drop by as and when you have the time.

Ade: So sorry to hear about that. *HUGS!*
298736.gif

Hi janf,
when is yr ps?? coming weekday?? after u will be me liao.. i m on dis coming sun!!! did u bring along anything for ps like u wear yr own necklace, wed bears.. ? did u choose jap kimono for ps??
Any of your hubby wif spec?? isit they cant wear for ps? or hv to take out the lense for ps?

Anyway, we forgot to bring a digital cam to the new house today. Yesterday we took a picture using his hp. He sent it to my email, but the picture doesn't work. It is a mess of bright red, pink and green luminous colours.
298741.gif

Next weekend! Cos we'll be going down again.

Gintonic: Our honeymoon will also be after AD. After all the wedding, renovation and furnishing expenditure, most likely we'll only go to either Hong Kong or Taiwan.

hi hi sept 06 brides to be..
i think u all can slowly take ur time to select a BS..try our the gowns from the BS b4 signing up with them..at least u get to know if they have the designs u have in mind or if u like their OTR selection ..find out the price difference if u like to have a top up from OTR to MTM later..take ur time to choose...cheers~

hi hi Pearly..
how r u ?it's been a while sinc i last hear frm u...heehee..is ur doggy ok? i guess doggy must have missed u soo much...but do hope that doggy is fine now...

Hi Ade and lipstar, i'm planning a pre-honeymoon before AD. Hubby gg Spain end next month and he been urgin me to go wif him. But i've yet to make up my mind as still need alot $$ for AD next yr. Still need to buy new bed, matteress, dressing table...etc. Realli a big big headache now!!

By the way, heard SIMMONS matteress v gd..is it true??

Pebs ok saw it abit blurr

My ROM will be same day as AD 03/03/06 and venue now shortlisted to Aloha Changi Cottage or The Regent

Gintonic: That was also what I had thought until I came here. Most of the brides in this forum seem to talk about Sealy mattresses. But definitely choose Simmons over King Koil if your budget allows, because I heard from a mattress shop mgr that Simmons is assembled in Europe/US whereas King Koil is assembled in Asia.

Yah, lately HB also keeps complaining about the eye-popping
298763.gif
credit card bills. Moreover, those were merely deposits! (HB will pay for the things first, then maybe end of this year, then I pay my share. NO money leh.