hi tinks... yap... oh btw are u interested in the jelly bag.... cos i bought mine fm Dinah... but think 1 2 sell off nbr use b4.... white color... i remember u interested rite...
hi von... jelly cannot cook 1 lah.... buy back to cook maggie mee.... no lah juz joking... get my mum to cook lah...
aiyo tinks... so sad... cos i found white easy to match mah... furthermore tat time Dinah... say use detergent and sponge clean can liao.... so i buy white loh....
wow wow ..you two so rich booked two bridal !
Alamah hahah sorri lah ...smilemelody corrected me liao !!
I so happy Kevin from the yappies called said that he will be able to do it for on my AD cos he thought is 2004 . Cos this year he is fully booked till end !!
gals, juz discovered the more names u put on 1 post, it double or triple up your post lei..see mine, I jump from 500~502~504, or m I mountain TT to noticed tt?...hee.hee..sori hor, still a baby..
Hi YYBB / Garfield
i am taking the OTR gown as it already costs me $2,800. To MTM a similar one will be $3,980 since the design is an elaborate one. As Garfield mentioned, must have confident with the designer, or else you will keep worrying how the gown turns up. And also, OTR does not require so many fittings.
Not sure if church wedding is romantic... but it will be less hassle