(2005) Brides of year 2005

hahaha...vela, my fren thot i'm still called ice, didn't know tat i'm called butter now...hehhee

Yo, snow, welcome welcome..hehehe

hi tinks... yap... oh btw are u interested in the jelly bag.... cos i bought mine fm Dinah... but think 1 2 sell off nbr use b4.... white color... i remember u interested rite...

hi von... jelly cannot cook 1 lah.... buy back to cook maggie mee.... no lah juz joking... get my mum to cook lah...

yo vela... aiyo... so sad...

hi gals... anyone interested in jelly bag... i like to sell off mine... brand new... nbr use b4... is white in colour.... tell me if u are interested

aiyo tinks... so sad... cos i found white easy to match mah... furthermore tat time Dinah... say use detergent and sponge clean can liao.... so i buy white loh....

butter..hahah..tt's a gd one! next time I introduce sandwiches and other spread to u har...whahahahah

jelly, sori lah..

Jelly and smilemelody ,

wow wow ..you two so rich booked two bridal !
Alamah hahah sorri lah ...smilemelody corrected me liao !!

I so happy Kevin from the yappies called said that he will be able to do it for on my AD cos he thought is 2004 . Cos this year he is fully booked till end !!

So besides Sihouette, Blush Blush, which BS would you recommend who is good at Duchess Satin gowns?

Haven't chatted here for a long time...
see that a few of you are working hard for the promotion.

Vela, congrats!

Touraco, 14 more to go... I think maybe by the end of today you can hit 2000 posts liao!

Touraco, sure can 1 lah, wow super senior cannot only pop champg, must bk dinner for celebration...heehee..

cookiegal, *hugz* u just nice to celebrate my promotion har...

gals, juz discovered the more names u put on 1 post, it double or triple up your post lei..see mine, I jump from 500~502~504, or m I mountain TT to noticed tt?...hee.hee..sori hor, still a baby..

yo snow... busy congrat vela... forget to welcome u.... kekeke

hi cookie.... how u busy huh....

yo touraco... u also drink 100+ lah... if not H20 also can.... anyhow keep posting....

Hi YYBB / Garfield
i am taking the OTR gown as it already costs me $2,800. To MTM a similar one will be $3,980 since the design is an elaborate one. As Garfield mentioned, must have confident with the designer, or else you will keep worrying how the gown turns up. And also, OTR does not require so many fittings.
Not sure if church wedding is romantic... but it will be less hassle

Hi snow,
Welcome!

jelly,
yah lor... these few days very busy. Can only look but dun dare to post. This place is too additive!
You see that I only post in slower moving threads now...cannot catch up here!