(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi duffybuff, thx. he has a website?
went 2 c yewkwang's website juz now.
his pics r mostly journalistic.
wat abt urs for AD?
did u plan for any kinda shots yet?

jelly,baobao
the list icy had states mar 05 mah...so i was a bit confused when baobao told me its dec 24 this year

anna
u went to the hyatt exhibition last week? how was it?

yo anna... how u today... getting better... no worry abt sinful food lah... u can affort... me hvn take lunch... but have pack tuna sandwich today... so later eat cos now not tat hungry cos eat 3 pcs of biscuits

touraco
yup i went to hyatt. personally i din really like it as much cos i felt the hotel was rather old and the ceiling low. i only really love their 1st flr lobby but then you dun get married in the lobby rite? duh..

i liked the favours though - the pineapple cake one and i thought their decor was pretty much ok.
pan pac grand ballrm is really gd but too much to pay for.

i am also considering marriot but hv not viewed their ballrm yet. how abt you?

Touraco~ me later goin marina eat mee hoon kuay... And take some pixs on the EG...

That bao bao i think she find this thread too fast liao

jelly
me fat le.. cannot afford everyday eat like no tom. i had porkchop and potatos in gravy with rice and veg. i hate tuna..hahahha.
oh i forget to add that i had half a biscuit this morning.

Touraco~ me pan pac but mine is Ocean ballroom.. Pan pac got to have 45 and over tables than they open the whole ballroom..

As for ocean they will open up the whole ballroom for me and the foyer is to myself oni...

As for PB is there is ppl sharing the ballroom than the foyer have to share

bao bao ~ u gog marina square huh?? i think most of the stalls already shifted out liao,, cos they gog to refurbish the whole place

oh touraco.... yap think u mistake the wrong nick lah.... kekeke.... i think the other bao.... duno MIA to where liao.... so u not sleeping is jelly sleeping....

yo bao.... u not selling priated disc wat.... police wont catch u 1 lah.... kekeke... dun worry... but u really solid man... down loh so many songs for us.... tks....

touraco
oh the garden. i went to see it. agree is nice but i not very impressed... i dun really understand why they say its balinese. its not a balinese style garden for sure. actually you shld go see raffles hotel's graden. its nice too.

hi josie.... oh cos this morning clear alot of stuff cos colleague on leave loh....

yo gals.... i not guts to join S'pore Idol leh... wait ppl throw stone at me leh....

oh smile... me nbr overnite turn into star lah... *making jelly shy liao*....... duno why they put my pix also loh.... kekeke....

yo sweet.... u too dun make me shy leh.... kekeke so remember to buy more seasick pills man.... i really got bad experience when sitting ferry to Tioman....... nearly faint man........

yo josie...... whos Hakka.... me also Haka... but FH.... Hokkien.... so should follow which side.... oh maybe u can check out the topic "everything under the sun" there custom for diff dialect gp loh....

hi gals, nid some advice.
for ROM, do u have 2 give the JP anything as appreciation or invite him 2 the lunch?
i din thk of this.. but i saw a thread ard tat the gals wd give the JP angbow or sth.
Is this a practice?
ROM is 3 days away....

anna
yup...i am looking at a garden sort of wedding,that's why i choose the beaufort

blur
i only saw the garden in hyatt before...never seen the one in raffles

jelly ,

I`m the one asking ..obviously is me rite hahaha
Me a hakka and hubby a hokkien hahaha ..sama sama ...Hi five ! Oki will check out the thread later . Thank alot !!!

Spore idol ...you was telling here that you will joining ...that why ladies here so excited over it kekekek !!!

94511.gif

jelly
yah...the ROM is only for legal purposes....and also because of the house
the actual day solemnisation is done by our church pastor

yo josie... me speed today only 486 leh.... so nbr read properly mah.... k u go check out and tell me also.... kekeke.... but i think no need so pan tang rite.....

aiyo joke joke with u 1 lah..... me no guts to join S'pore Idol leh...... cos wait ppl like Simon suan me.... i cry how.... kekeke.... jelly got alot of tears one leh cos always flood the other thread one.... and now the gals there are good swimmer liao....

oh touraco....... i @@ i @@..... actually i love outdoor solomnisation but cos not christian so dun have loh....... actually i love church wedding one.... can walk down the red carpet with ur dad.... and dad pass ur hand to ur FH and the pastor say..... wow so wonderful... but no chance for me one lah....... kekeke