(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter
i cannot make it this sat le.. will check him out after the exams..
actually i personally hv not seen many albums which impress me le.. most are soso only.

matt/ jas,
his name is alvin. used to be with studio O but now on his own.. he has very extensive experience with BS as well. i thk he charge ard $600 for 8 rolls.. ay, cos' i left my invoice at home.. so can't recall.. u can call him to check

actually a gd photographer is able to take complimenting pics of everyone. a lousy one will tell you you originally not pretty so take already what do you expect.

most stars are only soso its the pics that make the diff.

anna - stime me very confuse.... diff couple diff feel for the same photographer.... that time we went TWP and swa all the re-nowned photographers' album there, none is nice noe..... but those I saw on their website very impressed.... so dun noe to trust or not... N the couple also plays a impt part to bring out the natural feeling..... that my tots.....

haha....chatter & anna, you may wan to go to ted wu to kpo kpo. They will show u lotsa works of the famous photographers and will be able to understand wat i'm saying...heheeehehe...

chatter
i know a v gd photographer. but i am not sure how gd his wedding pics are. his grad pics really have standard. dunno if any of you know the studio - portrait master @ river valley. but he is very expensive.

Smilemelody ,

I think ..better not tell hahah me older than my hubby
veri supraise rite ...everyone ask my hubby when he see his wife ..he sure your wife older than you ...me a horsey club . Veri old rite

Anyway i can`t believe myself for felling inlove with a guy younger than me . But both side parents actually adore both of us . Thank God ..that i dun have this kinda of stress for marrying a young guy and for him to marry a old wife hahahah !!!

93575.gif

chattx, ya, santi no gd... tt day I say not interested, keep pulling me in...still want me to put deposit!!! they gurantee tt deposit can be exchangable for other stuff like car rental, teadress etc if I finally decide not to continue with them...think they really hard up.

yo vela/chatter/stupy..... i call Uncle Paul just now and cfm told him tat we will be coming down on 25/05 to try the gowns again.... he say okie but need to come @ 6.30pm.... so gals okie for u all....

vela - yr sideline magician huh....
dun 1 day use yr magic n make me vanished into the thin air.... chatterbox scared scared.... faster go hide under the desk......
** let me know when vela not arnd*****

anna - neber heard of him...

butter - when I went to TWP, have saw those album from the re-nowned photographers.... not very impressed as compared to those I saw on the website.....

jelly
u going down to which BS on 25/5?
stupy...u going too?

was at my BS trying gowns yesterday...me so fat that a lot of the gowns cannot pull up the zip...hehehehehe

*** tao tao peep in, dun let vela caught me ***

jelly - sshhhh...... ok onz lah with ZWD.... but vela gg huh? me scare scare leh.... hahahaha.....

chattx, beachgal say I harry potter veela mah..dun wollie, I made u into princess lah..

Yipee, can see butter & stupy soon!!

chattx..haha..linga, linga, lingana, india movie hiding behind tree huh...whahahaha...really gg off liao......Zooooooooooooooom.

touraco - hahah... same here, some gowns I tried was so tight that I have to hold my breath, squeeze in my tummy to fit in.... then later can't tok anymore.. coz w8 gown "bi cha" whahaha....

Touraco - Yap, I will be joining the gals to ZWD. You coming along?

Gals - You see lah! Even Touraco got difficulty on trying the gowns, I even worse liao lah!!!!

Vela - Dun be too happy to see me....you will get a shock!!!!

stupy - no lah coz stime the BS look up on us tot u can fit in then get those tight tight gowns for us to try lor.... coz is nicer to fit on somethg tighter than somethg looser mah.... then u can c the style lor......

aiyo vela.... why u say gog off still zoom here zoom there.... wait knock on to the tree how... kekeke...

yo chatter dun worry... me bring magic portion to break vela curse

yo chatter.... aiyo u no need shy lah... think shy one will be my FH leh.... he damm quiet one... like mouth got gold like tat..... so dun worry lah........

hi jelly! Car grooming huh?
Ok this package we took is the comprehensive one. incl polishing, vacuuming & waxing of the car...all corners...everywher! They using "AutoGlym" (opps dunno whether this is the correct spelling) products and we trust this brand

It's about $400+ for 4 sessions.

yo fates thanks..... so ur 4 session is up 2 u when u 1 2 wash lah.... no need to be within the month rite... then u drive down ur car there isit...

oh fates.... thanks.... oh grooming only do once every 3 month huh.... oic... think my FH also got help ppl wash car, vacum, polish and wax lah....