(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo butter... i got sent the website lah... go and find urself... kekeke.....

yo dinah... yap miumiu drop me a PM loh.... i told her the range price cos i cannot remember how much isit......... kekekeke... and got ask her if she still interested or not....

yo bao.... u 1 2 invite us to ur wedding huh... christmas eve huh... wow can we go there exchange presents also

yo dinah, can u bring along the bags for me & jelly to work on thur.. i might go down to suntec on thur to pick up fm u.

jelly, what did u buy fm dinah?

Oh yah, got something to ask you ladies. My galfren told me that cannot be jiemei for more 3 times coz it'll be bad luck. But she not sure if it's bad luck for the couple or herself. Anyone heard this before?

vela, such an early lunch??

jelly ~ yes ... she IMed me on yahoo last night ... so once you and her confirm, then she said she will contact me tonight

duffy ~ jelly is thinking of letting go of her bag to someone else ... no probs - i can bring your bag in on thursday

thanks, dinah!

cookies, btw my mum does not allow friends who are married to be jie-mei, she said it's not good for me & for them. is that true?

cookie's gal & duffy ~ there is this saying lor,, but is really up to u gals lor,, and if parents dont like it,, better dont do it!! hee hee

oh dinah.... can u pass my jelly bag to duffy 1st cos actually vela say she might 1 2 buy from me leh.... so i have to give her the piority 1st loh...

jelly ~ oh dear .. think you better try to sort out and confirm today lah .. otherwise everyone thinks you are letting it go to them .... no probs .. i can pass it onto duffy first

oh duffy i know ppl say jie mei cannot do too many times cos wait cannot marry off.... myths lah...

yo bao... wow then i die liao lah... all my jie mei is marry one leh.... how....

oh really got this saying ah, coz never heard my mum mentioned it before mah. *shhh better don't let her know*

Anyway, amongst my closest galfrens, 2 of them have ROMed, and one of them is planning to have her AD at the end of next year. I should be the first one to have my AD so no worries abt married jie meis. Just don't wish to cause my friend bad luck if it'll affect her.

Also, all along I thot it's preferred to have one married jie mei to follow along.

hi Sharlene ,
Thanks for the infor. Mine @ Conrad.
But i worry abt not being able to change to another date . Coz we signed contract aredi .
sob sob .

jelly

not really love nest lah...cos husband bought it with his mum b4 we know each other so no choice leh..have to "marry chicken follow chicken" its near bangkit LRT...will move out 10 years later...hee hee...

josie...
count me in...
go cafe cartel at suntec?little ppl (hopefully nev increase)nice food...marche?...as for when...i am fine with any days..

btw where the rest staying so we can arrange somewhere more central...easier for everyone to go home after that

93491.gif

ya lor, tat's the thing. i told my mum that at my age, i suppose all my friends will be married... haha.. but luckily i still hv few friends who r single. *phew.. otherwise, i'll hv no jie mei for my wedding.. hahha

Bao2, married jie mei can't enter master bedroom? If enter, wat will happen?

tinks, i will be staying there next time

yo dinah.... oh i have the intention of selling lah.... but vela 1 2 view the bag 1st loh.... so i have to let her @@ mah... then if she dun1... then i sell to miumiu loh.............

tinks ~ my hubby is already stayin there! For me it's more like a 'weekend' chalet for now

wh blk you stayin?

anna ~ bz is a "healthy problem"!

smilemelody tai tai ...

hmmm ... okie marry chicken follow chicken hahah ...my hubby is born in the dog year hhaha so i marry dog follow dog hahahah kekek !!

Cafe Cartel ...hmm is fine for me ...but i prefer mon or Thur cos my hubby having lesson therfore i always try find appt during these days .

What about the other ladies ...will wait for them to reply !!!

93497.gif
hmmm ...singapore sales coming this end month ...very tempting hahah !!

aiyo bao i think i not pandang lah..... who cares cos some of my friend also have marry jie mei and 1 even pregnant one....

yo von.... i not so particular lah.... so who care...

fates : AAHHH!!!!! neighbour... kekeke... my blk is w/o the carpark one.. the prime supermarket open liaoz.. now nt so 'cham'

'holiday' = u go to holiday chalet.. hahaha...

anna : sure fun lar.. its the only time ure girlfriends can openly 'tekan' ure husband.. wat u tink? hahaha..

me stayin in punggol. fates gonna move in sometime later..

yo smile.... oh so u will me stayin with ur MIL huh.... ur FH still got other sibiling or not... if no still ok lah........ wow why have to wait for 10 years then can move.......?????

yo josie..... well i prefer a Fri nite cos we can stay longer and chit chat longer mah.... anyway i'm still okie with any days.... but prefer will be fri loh.... kekeke......... well choose town loh... like Suntec.... Cafe Cartel can also.... up to u loh....... cos u orgainser mah....