(2005) Brides of year 2005

fates : yo yo!! another neighbour.. sg is so small.. hahaha..
yah my hse faces the playground (the one on the outside) but i cannot c coney island lar.. too far..

icy : wacoal & sorella not bad but not triumph.. heh heh... if u can must buy more cos a lot of designs sg dun hv one..

Baobao,
keekee, me over there now, but dun think will go chatuchak again.. let me show u all the photos frist then easier for u all to get lor..

Cutie - Yah can give me the contacts? I might be going.

Bao2 - If Im going, I can help to get it for you.

Icy - You never go Siam Ctr, Discovery ctr etc? And dun forget to buy some sexy lingerie for your AD nite ya! Hehehe.......

stupy
you keep me inform of jitpongs method of going k? wonder if he does count wedding date.. but nvr see jitpong for quite a while. wonder if she will be popping by...

tinks
wat did you hv for lunch?
we fighting for award for most sinful lunch.

fates
oh you hv a very benign lunch. minimum damage...btw: me very guilty last nite on the way home i popped by mac wit fh and had fries and potato chips.

i also buy the bag before le... not durable too.

yo icy.... so wat size of the flowers u buy... they got how many sizes...did u happen to @@ nice candles there...... oh so all the things u buy is from chatuchap lah.....

yap agree wacoal there is nicer.... last time i go always go there buy wacoal

Went IKEA for lunch today... so sinful. Had their daily special which consists of 3 pieces of fried chicken, steamed veg & chicken rice. Think I'd better exercise harder later.

Icy,
Wow, you sound like you are enjoying yourself lots! hehe... have fun shopping some more!!!

hi gals, been busying for these few days.. hardly come in n chat..

icy, u must b enjoying yourself right? buy more stuff..

Dinah, can I collect from you tomolo? which part in suntec r u working?

have u gals collected ur bags from Dinah?

jelly, how come u wan to let ur bag to others?

anna ~ casual bags like that one lar......anyway don't carry it everyday too

Mac? YUMMMMM.......maybe will eat the chix fillet burger tonight....

Stupy~ really can buy for me huh... cos me lazy to do the box myself... You see nice one than can liao... If got nice wrist corsages oso can buy for me. i need 4 wrist corsages... If have than buy don't have nvm... Thanks in advance. And the amount doesn't matter.. cheap can liao

Cutie - Thanks!

Fates - You little devil, tempting me with Mac!!!

Cookie - You lunch sound so shiok....I miss their meatballs too.

Blur - Think Dinah is at Suntec Tower 4

fates, i got the price for the supplement with me.. it's pretty expensive.. i din realise it until i went to find out from my FH.. all supplied by him.. so i jus drink those supplement like nobody business..

I didn't know it's call the convention center now. Sounds weird. Keke. How's the food huh? Good? Heard the food is not that good. I haven't check out the Equinox before. They (staff at raffles) never recomended that place for me. Is it a small function room?

I think you can still slowly decide on you BS. Most importantly you have to book the wedding banquet first. Actually you have quite a good choices of BS there. How about Ted Wu and J&C? They also provide what you have in mind.

Actually it sounds like a long way to go before the actual day of our wedding. Keke

Do you have the package price list from Raffles Hotel? I can then compare the price. I have around 27 tables of guests. Hopefully most of them will turn out or else I will have to pay for the minimum of 27 tables.

Do you know who is the best JP? Read from some thread, there's this Mr. Chan very humorous one but he speaks Mandarin only. Wonder should I find one that speaks Mandarin or English? How about you?

stupy
ya tts the problem...cos my fren came back and feedback that it is really gd and this is my very close fren so the info very reliable one..
now i rely on cutie to pm me tom lor...

cutie
dun forget hor... haha. if i go i will update you gals..

boabao
if i go will let you know. can get the angpow box for you. but must tell me which one...

fates
i hv 3 bags fm bkk. one imitation of hermes. really v v nice and auth but has since died after 4 mths use. not ex. i think i paid ard 20+.
the other 2 still surviving.. they are rattan bags.. i do advise ppl who wan rattan bags with wood handles to get fm bkk. the variety and quality is gd and its a fraction of sg price. all rattan bags anyway come from bkk and indo.

yo cutie.... can help u to check their price lah.... u 1 2 know is the wedding package cleaning or those normal cleaning one.....

yo fates.... wow workshop.... dun have leh... they are those mobile car grooming guys.... go to ur car step to wash and clean the car for u loh... brand used.... i not bery sure.... if u interested can help u to check loh.......

blur
yr fh importing the supplement for sale? sideline?

fates
oh burger.. anna hungry again.. here only got soda piah... i really cannot wait for day end liao.

Jelly - Why dun you try Orchard Hotel & Holiday Inn Parkview for your venue. Heard that their food also not bad too.

blur ~ wahhh how ex is it? pm me la.....see i'll get a heart attack or not :P:p

stupy ~ hee hee...
you can just eat the chix fillet only right? throw away the bun...........

stupy,
have not go to the places u mentioned, but i still have 4 days to go.. so can slowly. heheee

jellytots,
their flowers are made from papers one.. so harder... got quite a few sizes.. a lot a lot.. hhaaa.. even candles also a lot of pattern one.

cookie_gal, blur blur,
I am sure enjoying myself here. :D

anna,

no lah... I cannot survive on furniture one. I went to IKEA's in-house cafe for lunch. Like what Stupy said, they are best known for their Swedish meatballs! My office is in the Bt Merah area ... lots of cheap & good food - very bad for my waistline!

icy
did you buy houseware? i really like the houseware at jatujak.
did you also buy rattan bags? the straw and wood bags there are lovely.

Fates - Actually my favourite is Big Mac but I know that out of the question! Now I like their MacFish Dippers.

Anna - Buy the Ang Pow box for me too.

cookies
oh bt merah have a lot to eat? i c i c...
wats swedish meatballs? really v nice?
hmm..are there many restaurants at bt merah?

stupy
i love macfish dippers too. my fav is the dippers and the fish fillet. i dun take anything else other than this and the fries.

ok if i go i will buy the ang pow box for you and bao bao but i must know what design wat size wat shape.. hahaha. otherwise i will blur..

Anna - We shall wait for Icy to come back & show us the box.
Really must try the meatballs at Ikea. excellent!!! Also their Hotdogs buns at level 1.

stupy
i can see you are an ikea fan..
you gals are really tempting poor anna too much. now me is getting hungry immediately after my lunch... not a gd sign... and i am dreamining of chips and cheesecake.
dunno when can eat cheesecake again.. its all this exams fault..

cookies : there was once me n my fh had so much swedish meatballs at ikea, we avoided it for the nxt half a yr.. hahahaha... tink of it oso scared.. lol

anna,
me no house yet, dun dare to buy houseware leh. perhaps next time lor, fh always come over here, so he will know what I like.

yo cutie... k i check it out with my FH and get back to u on the price for both

yo fates... care to share how much and how is ur contract with the workshop like so that i can give my Fh and their friend the idea mah....

yo icy.... u make me one to go BKK now man... so the paper flowers u buy 1 pack got alot of diff sizes isit....