bao bao ~ last friday i went to another shop at Siglap but forgotten to ask them how much is their shoes,,, i will go back there again, then check for u!!
oh bao/vela/oraia.... opps miscom lah... i dun have lobang for the jelly bag lah.... i mean i have actually order 1 white one from Dinah.... but think of letting u gals if u 1 cos spent too much recently and also that have bought other bags recently.... so thought u gals can have it lah.... but only one lah... with dinah....
hey jelly, when u picking up yr bag fm dinah? heehee.. me thinkg if u picking up fm her can help me to pick up too? then i can collect my facial pdts & the bag fm u in 1 go.
baobao
you can pass me the others disc is also fine with me.. anything lor.. but dunno when i will meet them le.. cos i exam till ard early mid june.. then after exam then got time to meet them to distribute...
yo vela... the bag is with Dinah leh.... hvn get from her lah....
yo duffy... me also duno when leh... have to check out with Dinah loh....
yo bao.... can be slight late abit like 6.30pm @ TP MRT cos working in west need to travel leh.... think will request to go off early but scared train siao siao one leh....
yo fates..... i only buy 1 product leh... but i paying for my package course lah.... kekeke.... well i buy 5 items for duffy cost abt RM$700 loh... all big size one....... so cheap or not...
gals, ai ya..qns got archive away liao..only 2 response
..more advise from anyone?...
was working out on my wedding expenses ytd..not sure what is consider 'too high'..need some advise from those who hv already calculated..
1) Est. overall exps including Everything tt will be incur on PS, AD...
2) If break even for banquet, how much we expect to spend out of pocket?
chatterbox ~ u will be amaze that other then the big 2 items,, there are still alot of small small things coming up!! like liquor, red wine, bridal car rental,,
vela ~ sorry me haven't calculate.
Banquet? Hard to profit lar.....especially if you need to allocate a few tables to the bride's side and they keep the ang paos.
Maybe make sure you have around $10k cash on hand?
PS no prob right? Since already 'invested'...unless you buying more pics....
fates ~ if you come down all the way, i'll make time for you lah ... hehehehe, if you can't then maybe one evening on your way home, you drop by my place lor .. since more or less 'close-by'
cutie - oh ya, for liquor and wine we will budget into the banquet....
for liquor, my FIL has plenty so not buying any..
so will only factor in the wine portion....
On average, how much a bottle of wine costs?
for $15-$17 considered average/good?
for bridal car rental, how much? coz some BS dun include that.....
jelly~ u got white col ah? me v clumsy one leh, can't take care of white things hehe. surely turn black v fast one. so i'll pass on that.
anna~ my room is sir stamford room. hvn't confirmed the decor yet -- too early. will do so this nov cos AD is in dec.
am getting my own favours. wun be using hyatt's.
my pkg is 868 nett. i booked last year lor. i think ard nov.
i am abit unhappie .....
i signed my contract with the hotel last week, then i realised on the date i chosen , there is a possibility that there mite be some ppl who wld go vegetarian on that day ... so i was thinking of changing my date . Any advice ?