(2005) Brides of year 2005

leeds, i forgot already, guess abt 100 USD per person.. depending of wat kind of spa u taking.. but i personally think angsana there's not too much thing to do there except to relax... and everything is so ex..

Vela, me dont intend to work late lah, official hour until 6.30 one! i still learning abt tradions and customs lor, so many until confused, but i only to follow those that are beneficial for me. heehe.... are you the one who used to go with jelly & chatt for bs hunts??

blur, i went to gym already during lunchtime leh, if go again, i'll die man! hehe.... US100 per person for the treatment only? no hotel to stay overnight one ah?

hi hi fates! you got the results for survivor already?

Hi littlebobeep & peek-a-boo

Thanks for your encouragment. Will work hard from today onwards :D

I have been to 2 wedding shows lately, one by TNP & the other is by style. I have seen the table layout for stamford the plaza.. am quite impressed with it. they actually have diff settings. ie garden (where they will lay some leaves & stones on the diner's tables) beside that they also have classic & comtemporary setting. although the settings is nice but i do not know how the food are??

blur, I refreshed 1st time got the supplmt mail then refresh n refresh, no rendang pix lei...hubby say maybe later come and give me a surprise but I ask him to rest lor..

leeds, ya ya, me&Kaki..BS hunt...hee...

hihi fates, still ard?

yo leeds! how's your afternoon gym? so you bath there and go back to work?

I haven't check the website, but touraco had sms me the results! heheeee.....so happy for him!

vela, so.... you are our old friend ah?

fates, yah friday can have longer lunch hour mah... so shower there and come back to work lor.
yah yah me so happy for him too! he deserve it hor.

Vela ~ yup still workg.....goin bak soon la...u?

leeds ~ so good eh....work so close so can go anytime

Hip hip hooray Rupert!!

blur ~ well that's good to know! so this products is apply one? or eat? You let me know the product can? see I heard b4 or nt

oh dearrrrrrrrrrrrr! *sayang*
Dun cry dun cry......tmr is sat you know? kekekeke so happy!

blur ~ you got my email right?

fates, the brand is COSLAB.. very popular in states.. jus like NUSKIN.. i were toking abt the slimming supplement which i only need to drink one small bottle per day.. quite effective. i was telling the gals tt i used to b 63kg... but manage to slim down till 55kg now.. still trying hard... my friends recommended me one lah..

blur, heard from news, didn't notice the block. She is 7th mth pregnant, got another 2 young kids, had a fight with her hb then jump from window..so sad..

vela ~ serious arrrrrrr??? Yeekkkk so scary....I hate deaths.
I am also so freak out by that Nick Berg decapitating incident. Can't sleep at night after readin the news.

fates, go hm, go hm, Enjoy your wkend! I gg to hv dinner, later continue with the backup. Guess I will be solo again later at this thread..

leeds,
suggest you after rom then dilly dally a while take photo, here pose there pose, maybe can delay until about 11 am? then so buffet place and wait short while, viola 11.30 am just nice....

jas, me also like that but 2nd gown fitting also xiao si. i think xiao xi in charge of fittings...

Hi jellythots..
yup, i meant meritus mandarin..but hor, this afternoon i receive a quotaton from marina mandarin, they have an early bird offer now...$38 off per table (for 20 tables & above)...if u booked by jul 2004, i think...

Hi josie & smilemelody
yup, realli looking forward to the short trip as it will also be me and fh's first alone trip together! =)

josie...

so many websites somemore...this is my favourite..
92878.gif

hey josie..

royal park hotel is nice...i saw their setting on the website...but me dun think i am choosing hotel so that is out...

if your galfrd and u wan to have a meal in the hotel..i can lend u my privilege card...50% off for 2 ppl dining...
92879.gif

hi RL
i saw the new themes too, i like the new themes alot, dats y tink im gng to sign up with them..the leaves and stones you see will be at additional charge..
heard from my FH's colleague who went there for the wedding that the food is ok...actually the settings look gd cos of the intelligent lighting rite?? so u gng to sign up with them 2?

hi littlebobeep,
i cant meet the min for stamford ballroom cos min 40 tables..i dun have so many tables leh..dun have to pay for seat covers for conrad but got alot of other charges like no free beer etc..
btw u starting to renovate your hse oredi?? decided on your contractor oredi?

have a good weekend,.. saw that a lot of pp on diet. heeheee.. ;P.. remember the killer is the dinnerr...

as makan after rom, frankly can try hua yuen at grand plaza park royal hotel.. food heard very goody,,, and very reasonably priced...

but i personally like blue ginger at tanjong pager more, becos more exclusive..

regards

hi jas,

i remembered i saw orchard parade hotel... quite nice.. have exclusive cocktail receiption area.. also food supplied by club chinos right?

regards/ priscilla

Hi Trekkie,
So which Uni u from and what course were u studying?
Me in pharmacy. My FH was frm NTU Engine.
Yours? U mean your FH also 1977?

hi Peekaboo,

Basically, my hse doesnt nid any renovation, but we would nid some painting.

We havnt painted the hse yet. Probably end of the yr, when some relatives wld be free to help us paint at minimal cost.

hihi Bao, tied up till 8plus ytd, missed yr mail
..I watched the 6 o'clock news at hm..tt's why I know...tok to u again on Mon...gg out now..bye..

Morning morning .... bored saturday still need to work ....
92940.gif

Hi hi smilemelody ,
ya ..acc my galfrenz to view the ballroom ...in the end her guy and we (me & hubby )
appt
92941.gif

view it as for her as usual very late for the appt . There was a workshop going on for their small ballroom , we only view the big ballroom ...hmmm low ceiling. Wanna to view the suite also cannot ..cos got occupany ..sigh .
Go all the way ..onli talk to her abt the package ...feel that she not really friendly and helpful abt it .

92942.gif

Anyway ladies ...have a nice weekend !!!

92943.gif