(2005) Brides of year 2005

josie

any day is fine with me except for 6.6.04 (sun)

ya think u are right...dun lose money can liao..dun think of making money...somemore i have to give my mum some tables and all the ang pows goes to her...sob..

josie

u are in the accounts line?

qiqi

given my peersonal opinion,dun go for mirama..food is nice but hor...theres so many pillars in the restaurant..with mirrors attached to the four sides..and the march in is super short and its L shape...

touraco ~ oic oic
Did you watch survivor last night?
They giving another million to one of the all-stars survivor......wonder who'll win

jelly, *hug*..u miss me huh..no reply on my leave yet..juz called office but secretary say he engaged on ph. So chattx can't join us on both wed & fri?..sob...sob..

decimal, got & replied your PM, thanks! Peng don't mind accompany sweet gal like u if yr hb not free..hee..hee..my initial tot also take PS 1st bf house reno, but cannot liao..cos' I nua too much..got to rush..

bao, I be with jelly for the BS hunt, got a copy for me? gum xie.

couldn't get in just now...the whole thread is gone

fates...
rooting for rupert,eh?

von,germ
yah...she's dating that mark...poor slvert...
and they are going to paris tog...all three of them

smilemelody ,

Me in the travel trade dealing with business coporate travel
. So where and what working as for you ladies ?

Ya mirama food is nice ....but the place look abit *CHI NA * to me kekeke ..sorri to say that .
And if you do not have their max tables ..you will have walk in guests or 2 weddings in the same banquet hall
so funni rite !!!
In the first choice we are thinking of Noble house cos their food is good but they have the same concept as Miramma ....they why we drop them totally when we heard this !!!

It depend to individual ...whether you want good food or the embian ...as for me the first impression of the place when i walk in . Embian to me is very important for our case !!!
That once we went to view the ballroom of Park Hotel which is located at Kitcheny RD ...o my god we walk into the hotel turn us off cos many indian guests stay there and the smell realli will faint ....my mood turn off even thought the ballroom is nice and the perks are realli good !
hahahah ... these are all my experience when I`m viewing the ballroom !

Orchard Hotel is realli nice with high ceiling and pillarless ...but their price very steep ...around $899 nett for weekend . The wedding favours can be choose in their wide range . Love the ballroom at first sight ...maybe you ladies wanna to consider . Heard M hotel is nice too !!

decimal is CHIO CHIO number 2 huh??

touraco,
Of course! He deserves it leh!
Who you rooting for?

Yalor....that Rachel wants both hunks to go with her to Paris.....

hi josie

me ar...sitting at home..shake legs..dun envy gals, it took a lot of courage u know to just quit and sit at home..have to face a lot of music everyday one leh..(from husband,and the worst is from relatives whom i only met once a year)...my occupation is a hunter now...hee job hunter to be exact..

the embains in M hotel is nice...
but hor i got one complain,,their shark fin taste like water..so watery...
i got a friend who held her wedding there and she manage to taste the 2nd dish b4 she went to prepare for her 2nd march in...she complain straightaway the next day..seems like the shark fin is totally different from the food tasting

touraco..never watch that episode.. but saw from papers that the wai chung guy got a gf too

actually this show quite meaningless rite?? I mean supposed to be a dating show but so many of them are with gf already

von
can win trip to paris mah...

yah...wai chung's gf appeared in the show last night and she is the one who encouraged wai chung to join some more

hi peng.... okie will wait for ur reply on ur leave loh... sob sob...

yo fates.... min 10 a table mah... cos got 2 steamboat on 1 big round table mah....

wow talk abt the eye for the guy.... really stupid man.... i think the best part is the stupid Wai bring his gf to the show and his gf as good not angry at all when he participate on the show.... wow got so big heart woman meh.... omg....ya loh choose 1 and date the other one... wat the hell is that man.... really huzzzzz

touraco, really ah wat a twist!? rachel actually liked wai the most right, still give soft toy and all that, yet alaready got gf... strange

morning gals.. though it's going to be noon soon.. have been busying the whole morning..

wat's the topic now? eye for a guy? hmm.. aiyo, singapore one quite boliao one..

fates, hmm.. decimal next chio chio?? wah.. haven see decimal yet leh.. i love to c chio bu one.. jus like our chio chio..

leeds
i really dun think wai chung and rachel can communicate intellectually....u can see the difference in character from the beginning

smilemelody ,

wow ...so good life ..but before that what you working as ... !! I also wanna to be like you but cannot afford !

I have this wed site ..

http://www.designer-chocolates.net/weddings.html

I was thinking to buy this chocolates for my the reception before the dinner starts. The heart chocolate for their promotion look so nice ...
My wedding favour have chosen small bear ..was thinking to choose chocolate but guests cannot keep for memory .

Take a look with this webside !

touraco, i agree i think wai a bit too intellectual for her, but i got this feeling she likes him lor... too bad he rejected her

This local show very boliao......so boliao till people are tuning in to see what's the outcome like. LOL

I think that Wai Chung really nothing better to do loh........things people will do to go for a free trip.....sigh

decimal ~ since our chiochio not here.....you be our chiochio2 lah....heheheheh

wow.... dun like the wai.... he think he bery handsome man.... cannot stand him leh...

yo chatter... free now huh... lunch time rite... yo u 1 me 2 make an appointment with ZWD next Thur after work for u..... at the same time i can go Paris loh....

hey josie

i took a look at the website...not bad leh..but when the promo end..will it be too early if u order now?i like the purple colour heart..

i m thinking of making small magnets for the fridge as wedding favours..what u think?

previously i was working as an accounts officer
quitted my job cos theres no life...wanted to do a lot of things but no time...after quitting can finally accomplish my dream freely and at ease

hi smile.... wow how can not envy.... stay at home shaking leg.... who dun1.... me so jealous liao.... so u got lots of time to do all kind of research man....

hi josie.... *high5*.... to me the deco and embian is impt loh.... so u with carlton rite... bet that place really offer u wat u 1 huh....

well me still sourcing ard leh... so tired and sianzzz loh.... well also got budget constraint as i have too many relatives loh... sure loss $$ one.... sob sob....

yo smile i'm the one in accounts line lah... heehee

Why they call it Singapore Idol?? Tot it's suppose to be Singaporean Idol......

The next reality show is the Wong Lilin pregnancy one right?

yo butter.... aiyo... u miss all the interesting one man.... anyway is channel 5 lah... kekeke....

so fates when will the Wong LL show start huh.... omg.... like tat also can come out with a reality show....

wow also cannot wait for the singapore idol man... @@ got how many like the william hung... kekeke

jelly, yah loh, i didn't know got such show... aiyah miss all the episodes.. but i know the s'pore idol is coming, can't wait to see it too....

Jelly, the show is wat time one ar? My home tv is everyday occupied by my mother, she one moment switch to channel 8 and one moment switch to channel U and i don't have the opportunity to watch channel 5.

yah, my FH fly back oredi... sob sob, i haven't cfm my date and venue.... cham liao.. how do u check for suitable date ar??

cool down, chatterbox, dun be angry

i'm back...
wats for lunch tdy?
me is on rice and fried wanton and veg

i see the talk is on teh eye for a guy? hmm actually i find rachel ugly. wat do you all think?

hi chatter... ok i go fix appointment with ZWD next thur loh... cos my SIL might be coming cos intend to go Paris to settle the things once and for all furthermore next fri might be on leave going to JB mah...kekeke.... aiyo.... boss also backstab u how come.... nbr mind we help u to ta xiao ren loh....

aiyo butter....so poor thing no tv to watch.... sob sob....