(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly
rice fattening?
hmm.. i tot noodles, bread all =ly fattening?
am i right?

haha. ya i eat rice most times. lunch and dinner. can't rem who say i am fan tong ytd..

oh ya i forgot to add tdy i ate 1/2 curry puff and 1 small slice of finger sandwich of egg mayo.
i also just had chips...

better stop.. otherwise later seminar i sleepy.

anna ~ one or two spoonful of rice not fattening la....hehehe

I find Rachel so-so only......but her body is WOW!!!! sexy

oraia, Hmm... perhapz, forgot the name of the room already, but this is the one u r referring to cos got private reception area..

fates
me eat more than 1 or 2 spoons le.. aiyo..how???

rachel ah - i find her ugly. face cannot make it .hahhaa. wonder how they choose their leading lady. must be frens fren..

thread at this hr quiet quiet ah..

Just came back from lunch, drinking water melon juice now...

yo chatter, I will join jelly, help you da xiao ren!... hee hee... don't let that spoil your baeutiful day :P btw, got your pm, you know, I immediately feel so relax after looking at your living room, look so comfy, you engaged an id?

Hi Priscilla / fry duck,

welcome, please do make it livelier... cos i'm falling asleep here... the 2005 thread too fast though...

priscilla, which date you change to? tea dress... depends on what you planning to get. mine from BS package. my friend mtm hers at a tailor shop about 100+. or you can get from normal shops like daniel yam?

anyone taking their PS soon?

von ~ whahahhaa...

stupy ~ virus killed liao huh?

anna ~ she used to be a FHM model....so of course she's the leading lady loh.

jellytots ,

Me with Concorde Hotel ... not Carlton cos heard 40 tables will be abit cramp . As Concorde can go up to 46 . I try my no. of tables to max 40 tables . What about Merchant Court ..which is near Clark Quay MRT heard quite nice also ...but I dun view the ballroom cos me very budget constraint as banquet will be pay by Hubby`s parent so...need to be *ZHI DONG * .

Have you ROMed ? I seen smilemelody pic but not yours ?

Smilemelody ,
Ya magnets..quite a good idea but will it be a hassel to DIY cos you are talking about hundreds of them not a few leh .hmmm anyway ...you now so free at home maybe can start doing hahahah !!!

About the chocolate ...just a reference to me lah ..order now sure got worms hahaha ..no lah i will try to contact them later nearer to my AD . Or will source similar kind of heart shape chocolate .

Hmmm ..accomplist your dream ... as a TAI TAI ...hahah isn`t or ?

Yes, I notice all went to 2005 thread. here more specific.

Hi where are your bs? Have you all ps already?

If I intend to take in August will it be too late for me?

anna...aiyo..she is FHM..Miss Bikini..of course need to have tanned skin.. not like us.. always hid under shade...I am like vampire..will die under the sun..haha

yo anna.... duno leh.... but fates said only 1 to 2 tablespoon only.... so how many tablespoon u eat huh....hee hee hee....

yo fate.... yap yap.... agree.... that Rachel body was WOW WOW WOW

jelly, u want to go ZWD twice? xin ku ni le... or we all postpone to go nxt Thurs with chattex?

hihi yi tai tai, how r u today? Peng lookg fwd 4 Sat..heh..heh..

this is interesting ...Smilemelody can teach me how to DIY magnets har?

the chocolates very nice to eat ..yum yum ...Josie this is a good choice =) ex anot?

Hi Anna.....

Fates - Whewww....my pc is driving crazy man!!!
So today topics is on Eye for a Man"? Ive watch last nite too. Basically I feel the problem lies with the gal.

jelly..I m gg to cry
..sob sob..leave rejected, then kanna 'arrow' to back up for collegu on fri..I pian mia, last year back her up till 8pm..no choice..she pregnant, got spotting these few days...must rest. Can I recfm on Fri dinner? or if got to cfm no.of pax to restaurant, then omit me out..I join u gals for coffee/supper?..pai say leh...

yo peng.... we go tomolo lah... cos duno that ZWD appointment full or not on next Thur cos remember uncle Paul is on leave every thur mah.... maybe have to try other ppl loh.... at least tomolo we go can bargain again.... then next week bargain again if we really interested with them mah... kekeke....

only next week cos need to go Paris to @@ the gown also mah.... cos my SIL only free on Tue and Thur.... but Paris close on every tue so left only Thur mah....

so we still onzzz tomolo lah.... dun make me cry cos me looking forward leh....

yo butter.... if go Paris next Thur u come along or not....

jelly ~ I am saying anna always eat one or two spoonful how to get fat? One plate for lunch won't be fat too lar.....got the whole day to burn up the carbo mah..

Peng ~ you also cannot make it??
what stupy wife? laogong? *blur*

jelly angel, Onzzz tmrw, pai say abt fri..

Oops, got decimal into trouble by mentioning her a sweet gal? Still cutie the choiest queen lah, decimal~peti & sweet..

Peng Lao Gong - I understand lah when comes to last min work load. But so sad...cant get to see how my Lao Gong look like only lor...

Fates - Between me & peng, its a long story.....please read our past archives.....

Jelly - wow..you really very bz with your BS hunting hor....Also good lah, maybe can tell me all their offer to me....hehehe

fates.... my chart bcome lesser and lesser already leh.... sob sob.... how... wat time ur work finish.... join us after tat lah.... we wont go off so early one lah..... dun like that lah... since we meeting 7pm... drag here drag there... would be abt the time liao loh....

so von.... same for u huh.... training end early hor... its fri mah....

fates..ya..cannot on leave for BS hunt on fri aftnn, got to back up colleg who support India, which is 2.5hour behind us so likely to work till 8.30pm..so can't join 4 dinner also. Oh..it's stupy's laogong schedule, u not included?

ming ,

Now ..promotion is $60 per kg ..but dunno how many in a kg . Anyway i dun need to alot maybe display a few on every guest table or at the reception table .

Hello all....

so glad this thread is active again!

Pok, august is definitely not too late, take 1 wk to print out the photos, then selection, then put into album, shd be done in 2mths. You have enough time.

Priscilla, what type of teadress are you looking at? A lot of BS include teadress in their package.

Stupy wife, Peng huh...short, fat & fair, later u change your mind abt marrying me after u see me...u ask jelly lah..we went BS hunt tog..Yeah! my detok diet works, 1kg lighter..hee...opps, maybe I lost just water?

Fates - Poor Jelly, she 1st time organise gathering, you dun give face? Go lah.....

Anna - Are you going this Fri nite too? Please say you will.....

Jelly - Begging on your behalf.....Wat bout Chio Chio? Is she coming? Tot her China trip postpone liao rite?

Hi matthew,

*waves*

are you a Jan groom? seldom see you in 2005 thread anymore eh?

btw, fates doesn't come in here, she's a march bride.
Gym is great! So when are you gonna come join us? Why dont you try St gregory's spa, heard great reviews on it. i'll definitely check it out when i got time.
Or if you dont mind budget spa, there's one inside planet fitness at STC, good massages at reasonable price!

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) jlim
8) butter

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) FATES
02) BITS
03) VONNIE
04) TOURACO
05) CHATTERBOX
06) PENG

oh stupy... thank u for ur help.... so sad now... no mood liao.... ppl gog lesser and lesser... sob sob sob sob..... i think cutie not going... she only say maybe postpone trip but i think she got go lah... cos these few days she not ard leh... i tink she not in town lah... if not the thread wont be so quiet one lah....

anna, i have to PM you wat ar? not u PM me first meh? hehehe

jelly, the gathering getting lesser and lesser ppl
you going Paris next thurs, i wanna join u all go also... but dunno the AXXXXX recognise me or not

yo gals, me juz back from lunch.....

Reporting wat I have for lunch to NOTI ANNA
Thai food
- Green curry
- BBQ sotong
- Sambal Kangkong
- Chendol
- Red Ruby
with rice, shared with 2 other colgs.
Yummy!!!!!
Will go strike for dinner :P

jelly - if uncle paul can't make it on thurs, then I arrange with him again. coz dun wan other plp to serve lah

jelly - u say suppose to be MINI MINI gathering.... so all the gals listen to u lor.....
all din turn up.. kekekek.... juz kidding...

decimal sweetie chio - can PM me yr milan package too.... Thanks! will bring some sweets for u

Peng Lao Gong - I think you will be the one changing your mind bout marrying me. Hahaha...you said you are short, fat & fair? Im tall, very fat & fair. Dun believe? Also can check w Jelly...."I Som Pa!!!"

Jelly - Dun worry lah....still got 3 more days, maybe last min got miracle? Come I sing for you....."Always..look...on....the bright....side....of life"........

Chatter - you making me very hungry leh? I only had bread w kaya only. Where you go for your Thai lunch? I love BBQ Sotong!!!!*saliva driping*

hi hi gals, finally manage to peep in here for a while..

going for my compnay monthly birthday celebration. cakes for us again!! oh no.. fat again..