(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals ... am back

leeds ~ still busy lah ... but must try to pop in to say hi mah ... miss chatting to all of you

duffy ~ yah .. to shanghai next week for work

peng ~ i decided on ty i think the minute i tried on the gowns .. but dilly dally and try to convince myself to save money instead ... hehehe ... smilez knows the whole process that i went through. hidden costs for BS would be really in terms of 'upgrading' the gowns .. so a bit more beading etc would cost more, a different type of lace would cost more, etc ... so these things must nail down the the designer and BS early on, so that you won't be shocked at the final cost

blur ~ haven't gone to see TY to start designing process but i more or less know what i want .. i want layers and layers of organza, bustier gown, slightly lower back, small chapel train, grand a-line shape and possibly embroidered lacing

Icy - Uncle Paul is not the boss leh, he's just a coordinator there...

Jelly - Dun cry, sayang... I will support you one... hehehe

Icy ~ hee..u another blur sotong...:P So u going down with them?

Cutie ~ u bought the shoe already har? from where?
yup, take a pic hor..

Dinah ~ hee...there u ah....

ssmilezz,
I always very blur one.. eg, last week I invite my friends to my house without bringing the house keys and then kanna lock out. :p

ZWD depends becos the follow week, i going one week leave, dunno have any stuff to rush or not. Cos ones my work come, then it like rushing deadline type.

ssmilezz,
I had to get my fh to drive me to my mum at my grandmother place fortunately 10 mins drive to get my keys..

Yap yap.. me going bangkok from 15 may to 22 may.. 8 days.. hbeehee

touraco

if budget allows, i would like to have one covered pair for WG and one strappy pair for EG

i oredi booked my strappy diamante pair, same one as cutie!

touraco
thks....hmm us150 = sgd 252. tts ard my budget lor.. so is ok.
sgd400 a bit high le... me think abt it will let you know.. how come his is so much more?

jelly
dun flood here hor.. me wear nice sandals tdy. hehe. and if hv alcohol tears pls cry more we bottle for our ad.. hahah.

icy
hmm..must go jatujek.. yr first time there in bkk?
it seems like there are 2 icys here now? i am quite confused?

decimal
i think the black one.

smilez
ciao... see ya again soon.

decimal,
must see that design of that EG, like beadings and etc lor.. and also ur accessories too, if u wearing silver accessories, then perhaps silver shoes is good..

black shoes also not bad lah..

touraco,
me shop, eat, shop, eat then sleep.. then idle in hotel some days, surf web.. :p

anna,
wherelse is nice at bangkok? any recommendation on shopping and touring area?

hello anna

there aren't 2 icys now... we had changed names oredi... I'm butterflykisses now and icy is Eae?? hehehe

hey icy... yar think I'm wearing silver accessories and EG with red beadings...thought bright red and silver shoes a bit clashing in colours... all bright bright... but black on the other hand looks dull...

ice,
suppose to be chinese leh, alamak! turn out become Eae??? I better remove it.

touraco,
Yap yap, i just rush to my office newspaper stand to grab the papers.. Thank You. *murk*

decimal,
Ya hor.. if those get those black shoes with black beadings one? just shiny a bit only..

if u very heavy on top with silver already, perhaps then shoes dun so much already.

icy, yah it turns out to be some words which are unreadable...hehehe, wah, u go thailand to shop, so good, envy leh... u going wif ur FH ar?

icy

u must go to chatuchap weekend mkt. the stalls there have improved alot. went there last year to get home furnishings and accessories.

the clothes there are also up to date and much cheaper than the malls. can bargain a lot!

dinah... what is AMI har? I alawys see this but never know what is it... haha...

icy, wah! Me haven't been there before, heard a lot of pple go there to shop! did you get the SIA 2-to-go tickets, quite a good deal! :P

touraco ~ i am quite happy about it actually... now if next week the flower girl gets voted off too it would be fantastic .. that's when the competition will get real ...

fates
i mean for the fitness club itself
i can't find anything on their website
how much u pay per month and is there entrance fees?

ice,
my fh having some training there so i just follow him there to waste my time.

kysha,
Thanks for the info. I thinking whether got any wedding related stuff which I can buy as well.

decimal,
I cant get the promotion package by SIA becos only buying one tix for myself, my fh one settled by the company. So i have to pay $359 for it.
the SIA tix now so cheap $198 per person.. like 40% disct.. then i cant have it.

dinah..thks! i asked whether which is consider the 'standard' gown when I flip through album but didn't really get answers..guess mostly need to top up on to 'upgrade', wow..plus the additional pixs cost, BIG HOLE on pocket!!!

touraco.. I think there is a promo for UOB credit card holders..no need to pay membership fees ( which is a one time payment of abt $300)... not sure if the promo is still on..

There are several packages.. if u sign up for a two years package..the monthly subscription will be cheaper than that of a 1 year package.. for myself I signed up for only access to one club.. so my monthly subscription will be cheaper than those who signed up for access to three clubs..