(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced,
Wa...u gave Megan orange??? I dun dare to give yet cos scared will cause cough and phelgm !!!! Usually i cook with minced pork or fish (as based) add with tomato, veg, mushroom, potato, carrot or pumkin loh... bb stuff are those usual type

newbbi, yup,can give liao. thk will be good for her plus she will like it. mix it with a bit of milk or plain water so that it is not too dry or even can mix with cereal or porridge.

jenn, hee, only recently. ya same lor,we dun dare give it to her everyday coz scared cough. just happen to let her play with those tiny mandarin orange and she took a bite so she like it. but now i give the bigger ones not the mandarin ones coz that is heaty.

okie, i go try and see if she likes somen etc.

Jam,
Ur office got 1/2 day for today boh???? Thx for the greeting !!!!

Newbbi,
Me also give Jayden hard boiled egg, is rich in protein and good for bb loh

Pierced,
Hope Megan will like somen
Let me know if u cant find it. I can help you since i will be meeting u to pick up the otah.

Newbbi,
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Happy Anniversary</font></font>
Wa... our thread is approaching another year too, coming to 4th year liew. Fast Fast meh !!!! Time flies

Wishing all a HAPPY and FRUITFUL 2009...

Jam/Jenn,
me also can leave only at 3.30pm.

Newbbi,
Happy Anniversary.
mine will be 8 days from now.... hee...
think a few gals from this thread also....
me very forgetful, cant remember who had the same AD with me leow... pai say pai say...

Jenn, today got go back to deport boh. cos tonight our house there got fireworks again leh.

Linda,
Nope, me not going back to depot tonight... ha ha ha. But cant see the fireworks lei, cos is 12AM, Jayden oleidi doze off in his dreamland liew. U intend to bring Inez to see the fireworks???

linda &amp; jenn, so onli us working till 3pm...at least still got u'll work till 3pm cos most of my fren half day or office closed 2dae leh!

Daphne,
Ya yap, me working loh. No choice lei, is year end closing. Damn busy loh. So u on leave, right ??? Since only going back office on monday.

Daphne,
Wa........2 weeks on leave ??? So shiok ! The last time i can take 2 weeks leave was I went for my honeymoon lei...Ur company so good !!! kee kee

Me oleidi back to work liew, u still "complain". hee hee

Hallo gals!!! Long time no chat .. HAPPY NEW YEAR
How's everyone? My office blocked tis website so i can pop by when i not working..

I on leave today, nx mon &amp; tue.Ryan started his 1st day of school today
so cute to see him in uniform.. Time really flies.. Our little ones r growing up so fast

Jam, congrats to u. Welcome to the mummies club.

Watashi,
Hello. So u went to school with Ryan???? kee kee. My boy is going to child care on 01st April 09. Agreed tt times flies fast !!!!!

Crystal,
U intend to enroll Isaiah in the same school as Ryan???? kee kee

me back to work today too.
super sian.

Watashi,
ryan going to sch next week huh ?
Kieran going on 2nd Feb.
Ya.so fast hor.all our bb going sch liao.hehe

Hi Hi cottoncandy,
Saw ur kieran's blog! see that he had enjoyed himself very much @ PERTH. Very nice scenary that u all went !!!!

Ya loh, today office quite empty too, alot of colleagues took leave. If not for closing, me will also apply leave. Damn xian to be back after a PH

Morning ladies..
Brought Charlotte to Gymbroee yest..she had fun lor, smiling away so we join her as a member so can bring her to play those gym thing..and also attend classes lor..Now waiting to bring her to Kindermusik trial class..

Cotton,
Hi ya...nice to see u here =)..

Watashi,
ya lor, time really flies...so any plans to try for #2? ;p

Piereced,Jenn,
Brought Charlotte to Junior League yest, the hairdresser bery fast lor, but its not wendy, its another china lady but she bery nice and fast too..before charlotte could fuss, shes done =)...Though abit ex, but I am satisfied with charlotte new haircut..hee

Good morning, mummies !!!!
Newbbi,
Glad that char had enjoyed herself during the trial. More trials to come upz ya ??? kee kee

Me also at Junior League ytday abt 11.30am lei, what time were u at vivo???? Jayden's hair cut is also by the china lady

Jenn,
hehe..ya lor, ..we reach Jnr League ard 3pm lor..Cos her class ended at 2pm, we went to hv lunch, then went Daiso before going JL...hee...so we missed each other =)..

Newbbi,
Oh i see. 3pm me oleidi at depot road house, getting set off to my pama's place le. Usually by 4pm I will reach SK cos Jayden by then aleidi asleep in the car.

Jayden can hardly sleep in the MRT meh, he is too kpo, want to touch here, touch there...... u will be busy after Char learn how to walk... ha ha. At least SK got NEL, go to vivo very fast hor (30min) only.

Newbbi,
Me just placed one tin love letter from Cottoncandy, My mum suddenly asked me to order on ytday night..... ha ha ha, luckily cottoncandy is still taking in order liew.

Jenn,
now charlotte in her wslker, walk here n there, begining to like to pull wires, touch switches..my god..

hehe..how many u ordereing?

Newbbi,
ha ha.... there are more to come loh. Me only one tin for my mum lah, my in law said she dun want... my house also no much ppl coming......

Hi gals, gd morn...having a short break today. so hectic since it's the first few days of sch and Im taking the babies of the sch again. P1...

oh loveletters, i oso want to order.. duno stil can make it not.

newbbi, haha, only the beginning. megan oso start touching lots of things when she walked but heng got playyard to keep her in. but now she learning to climb up so will try to climb up things.

Jenn,
hehe.ya lor..can foresee that liao..

Piercede,
hi ya..wow, P1 bery cute de hor..

ahyo, Megan now also must be watched carefully hor, cos scare she hurt herself leh..

I going for the PS this sat liao..hehe..excited lor =)...

newbbi, ya lor, now she relatively safe coz inside playyard, kenna confined.
hee...cute when u see them, not when u teach them. a lot of chatty active fellas this yr. first day i gotta scold them liao!

wah so fast hor...u need to borrow things from me??

jenn, okie later i sms her. hee...

morning all...

pierced - hee.. think P1 better than P5 or P6 rite? hee.. like how sec 1 easier than sec 3!

newbbi - good tt charlotte enjoyed class... hee.. e start of ur money "wasting" i tell u! keke

jenn - jayden still with GUG?

Pierced,
Aiyo ! How come got a test ????? huh...P1 (only 7 yr old)...then after u scold them, they got cry boh???? Cos i remembered the first day at P1, i cried loh.....

Pierced,
ha ha ha........ so u manage to buy a pack of somen for Megan to try?

Crystal,
Ya yap, Jayden is still with GUG. Next mth he is going to toddler class liew cos he turn 18mths. Will be going to suntec branch at 11.30am class.

crystal, hee, ya true, i taking so many diff music classes this yr plus double eng! Im gonna die!!!

hee, jenn, i accidentally la, suppose to put delele. keke...

now they dun cry one, only a few cry babies but the rest, i tell u, diff fr when we were their age man! start walking around, pplaying in class, poking fren's face! shouting in the class!!! i waiting for all the parents to go off bef i scream at them!

i keep thking will i be like the parents next time, so kancheong about the kid!

jenn, i didnt see the somen yet, but i saw some carrot noodles etc fr the organic shop at AMK hub. is it under the same brand, called first organic?

when u start GUG ah? 15 mths ok to start??

Pierced,
oh is it??? Think we will also be the same lah, be kan cheong when our kid go to school !!! Now i know teacher will "scold" once I am out of their sight!!! ha ha ha ha

I think the "somen" is not under the brand first organic. Tonight will sms u the brand. If u still cant find it, let me know. I can help you to buy and pass to you when me go to ur plc to collect the otah.

I start Jayden on GUG when he was 10mths @ the babes class. If u start megan at 15mths will also in the babes class. Cos the toddler class is 18mth to 3 year old.