(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced,
Ya ya, i agreed is very unfriendly @ Chinatown, me same as u, have to carry the stroller down/up the stairs. So i told myself, no more chinatown too... ha ha ha

Me got the NDP coupon booklet, this sunday going to the Singapore Flyer as birthday fall in August can sit in the flyer for FREE !!! So both my mum and me are entitled FREE, Jayden also FREE as he is below 3 years old. Only hb and my dad have to pay yo

Morning ladies...

So tired now lor, today finally is friday! Really exhausted..Been sleeping at 1am for e whole wk...tired..

All,
Anyone went to the taka bb fair yest? Any gd lobang?

Good morning everyone

Newbbi,
How come so late then u sleep ??? Busy with assignment huh ????

Me nothing to buy from TAKA fair ley, so most probably will give a miss bah......

morn everyone...
newbbi, mi gg later in the late morn aft megan's lunch.
act mi nothing much to buy fr taka fair but just go down look look only. coz i find that the bb fairs normally for expecting mums or new mums to get those big ticket stuff. so just kpo coz i need to get pigeon nappyliners and the other time they sold it very cheap.

Jenn,
cos by e time reach home ard 11+pm, bath, pump milk, sometimes pack abit of things, then when i sleep is 1am liao...Now time not enough...

hehe, ya lor, tink the fair sells similar things de...

Newbbi,
Oh i see, can understand the meaning of "TIME NOT ENOUGH and SLEEP NOT ENOUGH"... tt time when i was still pumping, also experience the same. So u intend to stop pumping once Charlotte reach 6mth old????

Pierced,
when to let megan where the socks leh? so cute wor..

Jenn,
understooded completely..haha...i duno if i can tahan until then anot or duno if i still hv milk then cos MS like drop this wk cos not enough rest and stressed at work lor..But i will try my best to BF 6mths..me still bitting my teeth now..hehe..Jshoppers got sell wat huh?hee

jenn,
Ask u hor, that time u open an account for J at POSB hor, no need min amt is it? Can put $10 or $50? hee...

All,
Tmr banks got open cos National day wor...

been bzy lately as mei mei v fussy.. but realised she can sleep well on her tummy.. so today i got peace!!! later gg taka fair with isaiah n my dad.. mei mei will stay hm with mil..

tok abt bf.. i super demoralised by my pumping lor.. each time only 50ml - 80ml max.. in fact a lot of times just 30-40ml.. and usually no time to pump coz by e time i wanna start pumping or halfway pumping, mei mei will cry or need attn.. sianz..

how much can u gals pump ah? i v worried i go back to work how to provide her bm lor..

crystal,
Ya lor, my ger also sleep better on her tummy cos they feel more safe leh...

Dun give up ger, at 1st i also like that, no time to pump, then i just latch twice a day, pump twice also, then my ms is onli 100ml for both sides all e time...Now also 100ml onli...Now u pump to freeze 1st lor...

Cystal,
My highest record so far is one day i can pump up to 700ml bm lor, but that is when i have plenty of rest.... actually my ss increased after i am back to work, maybe didnt hear bb's crying hor... so not stress... ha ha ha

newbbi - 100ml is double mine lor!! keke.. nw still on tbf.. wonder hw long tt can last..

jenn - hw to get enuf rest w 2 monsters??? wahaha

hi gals! oh gt bb fair at taka.. maybe later pop by there hv a look plus dinner..

crystal- i can pump 120ml each time but smtimes only half the amt. my ss siao siao one, nt constant but i stil perservin on. gt few times i managed to pump 180ml, happy like wat! haha

jenn,
wow, 700ml??!!! Envy leh...hehe cos me can onli get 100ml if i pump 6hrs each time leh...hiaz..But hor, when i look at bb's photo in my hp, soemtimes hv letdowns de..

crystal,
jiayou ya...must be bery tiring taking care of 2 kids hor?

Ting,
hi ya...wow, 180ml...good leh..me onli pump tiwce is 150ml, also bery happy..now I still taking fenugreek and mum's milk tea but like nothing much leh..

crystal- i didnt pump for the 1st mth, jus latch n nt enough for him cos he kept cryin so sup w 60ml of fm. nw he's drinkin 120ml every 3 hrs, daytime all bm, only last feed gv fm. so far enough for him. if nt thn i gv fm lor.
my hb gt tuition until 6pm..

newbbi- tat was one of the v few times! haha... nw no more liao. i also takin fenugreek.

finalli hv time to login & chat!!

crystal,

btw 2moro go yr hse take 941....i hv to alight where? i nv been there b4 leh!

Jam,
Me cant go that early cos still need to cook Jayden's lunch. his lunch time is abt 1.45pm
So by the end, finish lunch and go to Crystal house is abt 2+ lor.

ting - i also only just started pumping.. so ur ss is just enuff for him? i think mine also like tt.. does e fenugreek help?

newbbi - so far still okies.. impt thing is must have help..

jam - hmmm.. i not sure hw many bus stops.. but u will see a pri school, princess elizabeth on ur left.. after tt the bus will turn rite at a traffic light.. u can press bell then n alight.. at the bus stop.. must cross e road.. then walk in will be my blk area..

jenn, ok noted...hmm cos 2moro might nid to go down travel agency to mk pyt lo...cos they juz called our fuel surchage got to increase again...so ask us to pay 1st b4 further increase..

crystal, ok noted will try to look f it!

Crystal,
Personally i feel Fenugreek do helps liew, me and pierced have the same feel !!!! Also we find the GNC fengureek pills have better effect. The wan from Untity/Pharmacy cannot make it lor... ha ha ha

crystal- yalor. it's like pump for nxt feed. no chance to freeze! haha.. i also pump only 2-3 times a day. the rest all latch. at least u can tbf caitlyn til nw! tat time i wanted to tbf too but aldan kept cryin thn my mum n mil nt v supportv, kept sayin nt enough for him thou i latch him 2 hrly so in the end gv fm. haiz.. i regretted nt buyin the pump earlier! at least pump out n feed, can show them hw much he's drinkin. i find fenugreek nt bad too.. at least help to maintain my ss.

jenn- gt diff huh? hw many pills u took per day? btw hor u noe where can get calcium pills? i tinkin of getin elsewhere instead of acj.

Ting,
For fengureek, i took up to 6 pills per day, morning, lunch, dinner x 2 each.

I feel got different lye, cos from utility, my ss still the same, after advise from Pierced, i bot from GNC and after 3 days i felt the different.

Regards calcium pill, i think u can easily obtain from GNC or pharmacy bah. Basically me buy all my supplement from GNC...

Good morning, everyone !!!!
Is a boring boring monday and me lacked of sleep today, cos ytday Jayden wake everyone up with his scream, he had a nightmare. Didnt sleep from 2plus until 4.30am lor.... super tired meh.

morning all..

jenn/watashi/daphne/jam/ting - thanks for attending mei mei's full mth on sat!! thanks for all e lovely gifts too! sorry cldn't be a good host n din manage to tok much to u gals!

newbbi/linda - thanks for e APs! will save it for mei mei

janf - thanks for e gift! =)

hi gals! brot aldan for his 6-in-1 jab jus nw. prayin hard he wil nt develop fever. goten take his temp later. The doc says he’s growin v well. Bit big for a 3mth old bb! He’s 7kg n 66cm nw.

crystal- i darn jealous u alrdy bk at pre-preg wt in 1 mth!! hahaha

caitlyn,
u are most welcome...

Jenn,
u got stock up carlson wipes? we went to buy 12 packs just now..hehe...wan make use of e voucher lor =D...

Show u all my ger's recent photo =D.
736507.jpg
736508.jpg

Newbbi,
No lah, last round, me and hb had stock up 10 packs (= 30 packets) during the GSS, cos tt time is 20% + NTUC linkpoints... until now also have not finished !!!! kee kee.....

What this round ur hb went with u to stock up ? Today not working ? Today MRT and road less crowded, think many ppl are on leave bah.

most welcome, crystal!

hi gals, im now sooo tired.. last lap liao n seriously lack in slp.. woke up at 3am last nite n cant get back to zzz liao.. grr.. has been like this for the past 2wks..

im in my 36wks now.. waddling like a penguin.. barely making it there haha..

hi gals, soo tired out.today hb on leave and both of us went out for practically the whole day to settle all the errands. look at some contractor houses plus banking and doing some shopping. and the weather is a killer today! but kind of glad coz both of us havent got chance to have couple time and he brought me to TCC at keppel bay for lunch. quite a nice place to go to for a coffee or meal.

newbbi, ur gal is soooo cute! change a lot too hor...look so diff fr bef. i thk she looks like u leh.

twin, so sorry wasnt at home yest. hope to meet up with u soon to pass u the cream otherwise sekali ur gal pop out liao!

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
Really huh? hehe...alot of ple said she look like my hb lor...me hear liao so sad..hehe..just like last time ple say J looks like ur hb lor..keke..

Ya lor, yest hb and i took leave cos wanted to do our assignment also to open the esaver acc for charlotte at standard chatered bank lor...So shun bian go MS JL lor..bot 12 packets of 3packs lor, so heavy, lug all e way to mrt etc..

jsnf,
bery fast u can see ur bb liao =D...jiayou!

Pierced,
Hows ur reno thing getting on?need buy furnitures etc hor?

hehe...sh eis 6kg now lor =D...

Good morning, ladies

Newbbi,
ha ha, so do you know how i feel when other ppl always say that sentence... deep in the heart sob sob lor... ha ha, but now, no more lah !!!!! kee kee

Slowly yo, bb faces change everyday wan...remember to take more pictures !!!

Jenn,
hehe..ya lor, felt abit sad when ple said that cos bb in e womb for 9mths, so xinku and come out dun look like us..hehe...

Ya lor, i trying to snap more photos liao..hehe...Hv u bot ur C902?

Newbbi,
Yap, i bot C902 on National Day.
But sob sob i cant trade in my old K800i cos the guy discover that my joykstick is abit spoilt...thinking whether i can still sell @ outside hp store lor.

morn all!

newbbi, heh, we havent start reno yet. still deciding between contractors. so take my time lor but hopefully will start bef hb flies off in oct.
wah, charlotte not bad leh, 6 kg liao.
mi megan stagnant weight liao, coming 10 kg but havent hit yet.

jenn, oh u bought the C902. nice nice? let me know how is the functions.
my bro just changed to e71 ah, looks not bad but one thing i dun like cam only 3 plus mp.