(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning gals ...

jelly & anna ~ i know i still owe you two replies on your PM. i promise to get down to it today ... have been so busy lately and tired so a bit no mood to go think abt wedding ... heheheh

jelly,
beside Chongqing @ Tanglin, there also another brand called "San Xia Steamboat" @ Lucky Plaza under the same management. But have not try there tho.

Morning ladies

Fates - so any "secret remedy" for yr tofu skin?? share share.... kekeke......

<font color="0077aa">Morning everyone!! *waves*

ssmilezz is aching all over man...aiyoh...oops, Leeds has gone back to Indo today, i hope she takes a lot of pics for us to see. hehehee...

Fates ~ how come not going to the show arh? got something on?

Dinah ~ yo! Still as busy as ever?

Germ ~ what's You Long Zi? :P some geomancer?

smilez ~ yeah ... things are ramping up in the office and i have quite a few big items scheduled in until end-July .. so it is going to be a few crazy weeks ... sigh

<font color="0000ff">Dinah ~ take it easy hor..don't overwork yourself yah? Must R &amp; R still mah...

Any plans for tonight? It's Fri afterall. kekee...</font>

germ ~ what's you long zi? geomancer? he got tong shu?

chatterbox ~ you kenna conned already, my face lots of freckles one...lol
tat day the girls drank 3 jugs of cranberry vodka.....they're drunk lar..

anna ~ yup i got your PM! hmmmmm then you gotta read alot huh......no wonder you're always so busy.

smilez ~ no plans lah .... hopefully won't end up working late tonight ... why? you want to buy me dinner and drinks har?

heheheheh

chatterbox ~ please don't believe fates ... we shared 3 jugs among 11 of us ....

in fact ... stupy can testify that stupy and myself spent most of dinner staring at fates from across the table ... hehehehe .... and drooling at that tofu skin

ssmilezz ~ my hubby wanna go to the beach, then catch a movie mahh......"Kill Bill 2" .
so you're on half day tdy right? *envy*

<font color="ff6000">Fates ~ wah..go beach at night? For "lomantic" time issit? hehehee....U mean Kill Bill2 is out ah?

yah yah, today i'm on afternoon 1/2 day!!!
Shall come back and report to you all hor..hehehee

Yah hor, Touraco also has GREAT fair complexion!! hheee..

Dinah ~ u want me to date u arh? *wink* how can? u mean your FH not around meh? kekekee...

I think Touraco is also on leave hor...

from the pixs, roughly I noe who's fates coz she has the fairest and smoothest skin of all....
whahahaha.......
kekeke, won't be conned by fates..... Will dig out more secret remedy from her if she's joining us for the steamboat gathering.....

Peng, thanks, i will go n take a look. it may seems like a good idea cos my FH is staying in serangoon also..

germ, good.. let me noe and share wif us ur date hor? rem to book appt wif him my dear...

fates, do not worry, i will try to update you on the style wedding bash.. but u have to share wif me ur secret "mi fang" on ur toufu skin?

ssmilezz, you long zi is the very popular geomacy master.. however his charges is damm ex leh..

Dinah, relax my gal.. slow n steady wins the race

fates ~ hmmm ... you're right ... i take a part of that back ...

chatterbox ~ touraco &amp; fates ... tofu skin!!!! hehehehe

smilez ~ dunno what he's up to lah ... think he has his own plans ... hehehe ... i'm a free woman ... hahahaha

blur ~ damn ex arh? How much ang pow is expected per consultantion? hee..his name sounds so professional hor..YOU LONG ZI ~~ like those gu tai scholars. LOL!

hmm..maybbe fates like to eat other ppl's tofu?

smilezzz, u very "gao siao" leh.... hahaha fates goes around eating tofu hahaaha.....

hmm, she's the pink lady with specs.... BINGO?

so which 1 is smilezzz... the "GAO SIAO" queen...

Whahah

I give up siaa....ok the secret is...........*drum roll*........mashed toufu (those left outside for a few nights one) and apply on your face nightly!! till next morning!!
then wash off.........

Taaaaaa daaaaaaaaaa

Chatter ~ Pink lady with specs....standing or sitting arh?

Me? "Gao Siao"? ok lar, i talk a lot of crap...that's abt it. hee..u can ask the rest of them kekekee

Fates ~ so is chatter right?

Fates ~ wah piang...toufu left outside for a few nights? Thought it's called CHOU TOUFU? hahaha!! Then after put on face, then eat next morning for breakfast? eeeeuwww...*gross*

That's for sharing your mi jue....:P

Just confirm my trip to bangkok on the 13 May - 16 May. Cannot join you gals liao...wow liao...like 'no yuan' with you all leh....anyone has the gathering photos to share...tot i can identify all of you when mit up guess now have to see photos first...

BTW lazy to scroll the archive...can anyone share if cutie really Miss Universe....anxious to know leh....

yeeeekkkksssss eat for breakfast? grossssss

ssmilezz ~ gross gross
you want mi jue what....

chatterbox so cleverr.....so guess which one is ssmilezz?

<font color="119911">Yo Jitpong ~ u going there for business or for leisure?
It's ok lar...we will surely meet up one..it's only a matter of time!

Cutie chio chio...is....NOT Ms Universe..she's an ex air stewardess. hehee...

hmmm..... is she the 1 besides 1, also wearing pink????

Jitpong - our chio chio is EX stewardess neh....

Our chio chio's skin like also not bad from the pixs

No wonder so choi lah....must be either SIA or JAL lah.....

Ssmilezz - i am goin there for shopping spree...and also to visit the renowed 'Bai Long Gong', the one even Andy Lau and all those HOng Kong stars visit him for consultation...

Yo jitpong! good to seeya back again

Nevermind you miss the May gathering...still got the June's.....if you miss the June's gathering....I am sure there's gonna be a July gathering!

anna ~ so good......read read read......okie I pm you later...
Betta than me.....draw disgrams....do proposal, quotations....

ssmilezz...

His charges is $250 for choosing date.

blur...

Yup my PIL alrdy make an appt...they goin themselves me not goin with them.

jitpong, wow.. shopping spree.. i oso wan to go.. enjoy urself ok? bai long gong eh? all the way high up to the cave eh??

germ, okie, so guess u will leave the date to them eh? u dun mind having in the wkday? else if u only wan in the wkend, rem to tell him ur requirements..

jitpong,
I wanted to go bangkok around that date too, and then there is a change of timing for my fh's bangkok training programme.. now i wonder I should go or not. becos i have to take more number of leave.

Hi blur...make book your ticket with Valuair and you are on your way to shopping...ya up in the cave and also need to take a coach up at 3am in the morning so that we will be able be the first few to visit him...

Oh i thk you dunno who is he? He is actually a very famous so i call him geomancer or a priest...who is very acurrate in his fortune telling....heard that he refused to see Leslie Cheung before he died and even tell him that he no need to consult him in future....

Yelo chatterbox.ssmilezz....you all sharing pics huh..share with me lei....

Yelo..jelly....ha..ha...I LOL now...no no..on chongqin steamboat lah..many say not nice, I tried also not nice...but everyone taste bud different...i dun mind if others r ok...

icy - i thk if i were you, i will take leave to go with him...not to mentioned lodging is free you also get to shop like siao...so i am willing take more leave....just that if you are very busy then after you come back you have to clear your work like siao....

jitpong ~ i'm real interested to visit the "Bai Long Gong" leh,,, can advise me how to go about visiting him???? Thanks

gals, any good recom to get wed dates huh..the usual shifu i go say 2004 &amp; 2005 not good for weddings, wow liao..become wait till become lau go liao..so I thinking to ask another opinion, can I ask for any sat date? if they give me wkday, i also siow liao.

Peng ~ then we all cannot get married liao lor!! ha ha ha!! yr shifu basic according to u and yr FH birth date huh??

missed all of u these 2 days...

went for molar extraction surgery yesterday..so now at home.. u all shld c my swollen face! hahah.. unbearable pain yesterday cos' i had 3 tooth extracted! oh my god!

am trying to browse thru the topics yesterday but had problems w the web..not sure wat happened..

Jitpong ~ that's what i tot!! must have some local contacts then can go!! thanks for helping me to check on it!!!

duffybuff ~ Take Care huh!!!

hi everyone good morning.... really busy man... still strugling...

yo so gals pls revert and suggest a place for the steamboat and can acco so many of us.... i really don't know.... so u gals better suggest if not if go the chong qin @ suntec not nice cannot blame me one leh....

yo sugesstion needed.... better be quick.... most be @ town for all the other convient....

yo fates... so "chou tao fu" smashed on face every nite is your secret receipe huh.... anyway u are wanted in our gathering man.... so cannot run away liao....

hi jitpong... so sad u not joinin... well well like fates say we should have a one every month fm the way i @@ further more we have our hen nite starting Dec'04 for all the Jan'05 brides... yo so excited already... hee hee

thks! my mc til next Mon..so wil be bk to work on Tue..yeah!

if u guys are game for 'ma la' steamboat then can go to the one at Tanglin shopping ctr...pretty famous! ay, i can't recall the name but can chk w my friends.. been there once, food pretty gd but a bit costly for a buffet..