(2005) Brides of year 2005

Germ ~ cutie lor..she say going to shanghai..

Fates ~ haha..yah he does look quite plastic. Like those barbie/ken dolls. LOL!

oh well...

Fates ~ no lar...those fake plastic figures lar..u know the kind that is each sold separately and battries not included? hahaha!!

Cutie ~ your chinese must be very powerful hor...:P

cutie ~ no wat..i look at you..only think abt how chio chio u are lar..hahaha....
U haven't tell us what is your juicy news that u shared with Leeds that day leh...

Go Mandarin to makan lunch? Is it a business lunch? so good life ah?

ssmilezz ~ i tot u on half day leave??? not juicy news lah!! ok lah,, still dont tell i think u gals will kill me!! cos i have a ex-colleague looks like leeds so i asked her whether she got sister or not lor!! i used to work in airline!!

this week secretary's week mah,,,my boss not in town,, so his wife take me out for lunch lor!!

Smilezz, fates, wah you both feel so strongly abt tat carrot top ah... but i never like the person tats voted out lor... Lucky its not the other diva though!

Cutie, haha... finally your story is out!!!
Wahh you really good life eh. Secretary week go to mandarin hotel for lunch? good good good...

Cutie ~ u blur liao lar, i will be on 1/2 day tommorrow yah..hehee

Ohhhh!! u SQ girl issit? :P heee.....finally, the secret is out...

Wow, your lao ban niang not bad hor..quite nice to you leh....

leeds & ssmilezz ~ pai sei leh!! i resign very long liao lah!! not with SQ,, another airline for abt 4 yrs plus

jelly...

Yes...me also wan to go BS hunt...beachygal also rite?

cutie,

But u can still enjoy the nite...ex airline girl...no wonder so chio.

yo cuite.... wow aeroplane waitress huh... just joking no offence.... hee hee

your lao bang nian so good 2 u cos u chio chio mah wait lao bang cannot tahan u.... so she must bribe u mah... hee hee

yo germ... i will sms her @@ whether she can take 1 day leave fm her study loh... ask her to take a half day break loh.... hee hee... if she cannot we can do the 1st round cos we intend to do a walk in.... for those which so strict only on appointment only we will go for the 2nd round by then she will be after exam already....

cos jun like bery long leh.... wait my neck bcome giraffe how... hee hee.... cos the other 2 also excited already... hee hee

so germ.... u joining us or not....

FINALLY, the secret is disclosed! No wonder so chio chio lah.....

BS search on 14 May 2005
--------------------------
1) Chatterbox
2) Peng
3) Jellytot
4) Germ

jelly...

I will let u know whether can l take leave that day...its still abt 3 wks down the road...can only confirm when it is nearer to that date ( need to see the amt of work on hand ).

ssmilezz ~ where got....hehehe....cutiebear 4yrs as a stewardess....v experienced you know. btw cutie....why you left the industry?

fates ~ cos that time i applied together with my ex,, thinking of can go Chicago training together mah!! who knows i got in and he didn't!! in the end i go there alone!!

hee..fates, u wanted to be SQ girl arh? hehehe....:P

Cutie ~ so when they shut down the SG office, a lot of ppl affected? Yeah, companies are like dat lor...

*sighz*

ssmilezz
i where got chio chio so chio....me cannot wan lah...heard abt all the tests that one has to go thru for SQ...so dun think i can make it...heehee

touraco ~ no need special qualities to become an aeroplane waitress one lah!! the only thing they need is the height!! which u have mah!! in actual fact alot of degree holders go interview as stewardess which i find very wasteful lor!! but if young,, then ok lah,, go look around the world!!

Ssmilezz ~ i'm juz more lucky then him that's all!! when they shut down the office here,, abt 200 of us got affected!! and the unlucky thing is that i almost hit 5 yrs receiving my gratuity soon!!

ssmilezz ~ I only like the travelling & shopping part....don't like the serving part....
aiyah come to think of it....I don't think I can make it one...

chatterbox ~ u talking abt which airline?? for UA the stress part is that u have to go Chicago for the 1 month training lor!! selection wise is up to individual luck!! that's how i feel!!

as for SQ,, i hv been selected by i didn't take up the offer, which until now i also dont know why,, ha ha ha

the job is fun,,i really missed those days

Fates ~ hhaa..yeah, some customers are a pain in the ass. but if u love to travel the world and SHOP SHOP SHOP, it's not that bad i think. :P

Cutie ~ wah, that's suay boy. So close to 5 yrs. How much would u get for the gratuity?

Wow, u also made it for SQ arh? Was that after your United job?

Fates, haha I agree with you... I also dream to be SQ gal last time, it looks very fun hor. I just like all the travelling, shopping and all those allowance $$ but dont know if i got the patience to serve all those fussy ppl for hours nonstop...

ssmilezz ~ i forgotten how much is the gratuity liao leh!! cos gone with the wind liao,, so dont want to think of it,, ha ha ha,, i applied SQ before United!! SQ hardly take in ex-crew!!

germ ~ i think u are the only one says united is better then SQ,, ha ha ha!!

cutie..u will missed the fun on this thread if you r still on the plane now..it's a blessing right..hee..

wow, all chio chio huh..must go for make over bf gathering liao..hee..

leeds..

Ya if u travel on SQ or if u happen to go to airport....see those SQ girl..where got as chio as our cutie. Last time standards higher .....

cutie,

My aunt used to be one of the trainer / interviewer in SQ, she told me go try other airline cuz of better exposure.

yo cutie... actually quite envy u leh... being high class waitress b4 serve ppl on air... like chatter also dream job.... but too short also not chio... so sad...

yo germ... check with beachygal she will join us on the BS hunt on the 14th so u try to take leave huh

I am looking thru the photgrapher list provided by Icy...Any of u have chosen? Or any recommendations from ur friends?