(2005) Brides of year 2005

saw jenn, ting & berry....will reach crystal's plc dis sat ard 2+....tink will oso reach there ard dat timing ba....

newbbi, will u b going to crystal's plc dis sat?? wat time u reach??

Pierced,
i see...true lor...better to start early..hee

i see...u used to place her on her tummy on e mat?

Jenn,
where to get cloth books?

jam,
U okie? sick?

No wor, won't be going crystal hse this sat leh...

Newbbi,
Most of the cloth book, i bot from BP or from mothercare.

Ever since Jayden start to sit, he is reading board book. He like those pop up type so that he can tear the pic... ha ha ha. His favourite is still NODDY cos can play for music.

Hi Jam, u seeing doc? not feeling well?

newbbi, hee...duno la, just start out since i was at home with megan so can spend time doing these things. no harm reading to her early.
ya, i will place her on the tummy on the mat. tummy time helps her strengthen her neck as well.

did u get my email on the cloth books BP? if interested, can let me know. i help u order.

Jenn, ya lor, i prefer board bks to cloth now. better to read to. heng i didnt buy many cloth bks.

pierced, ic ic...btw recently did u happen to c any beauty & body (B&B) BP huh?? if u happen to c B&B can let mi know bo...dis few wks chk like dun hv wo...

Jam,
ha ha, u win liew, tot u are sick...
doc = doctor / document..now i know !!!! kee kee

Dun have lei, recently seldom got such beauty BP hor. Too many kids stuff liew.

jenn, u muz b surprise rite...clinic so gd still provide internet to surf net...ya lo recently all bb stuffs...btw juz now snd to yr yahoo email oso hv bb stuff bp...dunno y my email always rcvd thsoe bb stuff bp..

gals, btw do u'll nid to work on coming MON?? any replacement for sat ND holiday?? hmm ours paid us so no off on mon...sian..

Jam,
Yap, me also working but company add our leave - one PH in lieu and make clear before 31 Dec.

BTW, my company retreat to Taiwan is confirm liew. Me going on 25th - 31st August, will be celebrating my birthday in taiwan.... ha ha ha

Jenn, yr coy. so gd always hv retreat...btw izzit 100% paid?? i remember last year yr retreat to tokyo rite!

hmm i oso hv booked my OWN RETREAT to korea f 8 days dep in mid sept.

Jenn,
if u come across any BPs on clothbook, can tell me?tks ya...cos i realise Charlotte likes music also lor...me tinking of getting some cloth books for her liao =D...will ask my inlaws to let her play and ask them to read to her..hiak hiak..

Pierced,
i haven check my mails lor...I go check later hor...Onli can order cloth books? can order board books too?

jam,
ya lor, i tot u sick also cos u put doc..haha..

Jenn,
wow, u going taiwan??!1...so good leh...i miss my HM in taiwan =D..lot of kitty stuffs there leh...hiak hiak..

jam,
me taking leave lor cos company giving us 1 more day of leave..

newbbi, actuali i prefer coy declared closed on mon so will b long wekend..heheh...but too bad if PH falls on sat our coy tend to pay us $$!

Jam,
ha ha, yap is 100% pay for. Staff only need to change $$ for our own expense...

Actually not really looking forward cos will miss Jayden badly.

Wa, u going to KOREA huh... so envy, enjoy and make bb there hor. So any friends joining u boh ???

Jenn, yr co. realli gd leh...100% paid...so no spouse allow even they paid themselves??

dis time round my korea trip wif family but last fri i bump into my fren & they oso plan to go either taiwan or korea in sept...so i told them i booked korea trip in sept le then they oso join us...so basicali the trip hv 15 pax but 9 of them we knew wan..

jam, mi oso didnt see any. but i oso didnt really follow the Bps liao.

newbbi, let me know if u want. no board bks, only cloth ones. quite gd buy compared to the BPs coz some BPs mark up more.

Jenn, so gd! at least got co. retreat. mi sch always only retreat in some ulu resort in singapore!
mi oso miss Taiwan...i want to eat the food there!

Jam,
Yap if spouse going, they have to pay the full price. Some of directors, their wife exchange the airticket via krisflyer points.. as all director will have a room to themselves.

My company have abt 85 staff, but majority are foreign worker who clean and mtce the bus stops. Those going for the trip are all exe/mgmt level wan...

Me going for 5 days, all meals on board. Think exchange $300 enough hor... cos me dun really fancy the foods there except bubble tea... ha ha ha

Pierced, now u quit BP le huh...heehee...actuali i stop browsing BP f a while le...so now nOt so addicted...at 1 time i everyday will go in & chk new BP...like dat oso gd save $$$...haaha

jenn, ic ic...realli gd f yr co. to appreicate u'll f having free retreat...our co NO retreat even if hv onli subisdy 100 or 200 niah...

hmm nv been to taiwan b4 so not sure things there ex bo...but realli if change more tend to spent more wan...

Jam,
ha ha, if my company retreat only subsidy $100 - $200, i think not much ppl will want to go lor, will be low attendance... ha ha ha

jam,
pay u $$ also good wor =D..

pierced,
okie...let me go see my mail later hor..i let u know tmr okie? =)

Jenn,
envy you leh...

its lunch time, me going out for lunch, chat again in awhile ya...

Jam, same lor, mi oso now quit liao, cant spend too much esp on NPL. maybe back to wk will spend again. haha...

jenn, thk should be ok bah, esp since u have all meals provided. unless u wish to buy alot of things back.

okie, mi gonna poof off already. gg out for lunch with megan and mi mum at chinatown coz she wanna bk tour for hols.

me lunching in the office.
talking abt holiday, my 8 years in this company, only went to phuket niah.

next mth gg to club med bintan with hb and inez...
first time bringing inez oversea, dunno she ok a not!

back fm lunch le...juz hv prawn mees...my colik say heart pain cos now increase till $5 le..last time is $3 & up to $4 now $5

jenn, ya lo subisdy $100 or $200 oso can't c the diff...so usualli the retreat cannot success wan...i so far onli went 1 retreat wif co niah...dat is lake toba @ medan.

Linda,
wow, retreat at Bintan...Bintan is a nice plc, i loved there =D..Club Med bery nice resort but ex lor thats y I haven been there b4 =D...

Jenn,
u going to e bb fair?

Jam,
prawn mees soooo ex??!! $5?!!

Sign, nowadays everything is getting exp lor.... only salary is not increasing according to the inflation .....

Nowadays the food court food also selling at $4/$5, hard to find $3.00 mee liew, except canteen bah.

newbbi, ex hor...hmm tink now my area the cheapest is ard $3.50

jenn, agreed everything increase by pay NO increase...realli UNFAIR! tik like our bus fare oso going to hike again!

Daphne,
So qiao, me also had yong tou fu for lunch but at anchorvale.

Ur office near to comcentre huh...
Comcentre different cos got subsidy from singtel. Last time when i worked in Winsland house, me also like to go there for lunch cos is cheap. A slice of papaya only 30 cent... so cheap, or basically is 1/2 price compared to outside.

Food republic in vivo is selling $1.00 for one slice of papaya lor... scary meh.

BTW, u received my fund transfer oleidi ???

Jam,
Ya lor... huh, bus fare is going to hike again meh ??? Now my transfer thru and back from office to SK is $5.12 per day, so my tpt is $100 plus per mth lor ...... consider ex bah... ha ha ha, but so far, never been late at work late, if not my cab fee shld be a scary amt lor.

jam,
really bery ex hor? haiz, $$ not enough lor..U going korea with tour?

Jenn,
ya lor..hiaz...now i waiting to see wat is e revised bb package..hee

Daphne,
hi hi..

Newbbi,
ha ha, so if got a GOOD bb package, u will plan for your no#2 ????

Tt day, my mum just told me to plan for another one when Jayden is 3 years old... just like me and my brother gap is 4 years old. By then Jayden is more sensible lor.... ha ha ha

jenn, hmm tink i saw news dat bus fare hiking again leh...hmm tink will review in sept or oct...dun remember le....

newbbi, ya going wif tour package...cos i lazy to go F&E hv to do homework wan lo...muz plan to go where so mafan...

jenn, ya got yours and pierced payment.... keke...
jenn, when u planning for #2? i may try end of year.... scarly same time as andrea! haha...

Jenn,
whether hv good or dun hv, we plan to hv 2nd one in 3yrs time after we graduate..Told hb i WAN go holiday 1st b4 TTC..if not, where got chance to go leh..hehe...Wonder wat will be e revised package be...hee...How abt u?

Daphne,
No lah, i will plan for number 2 only when near to year of rabbit (2 - 3 yrs later), cos by that time i moved to SK, if have no#2 will engage a maid to help my mum....

Jam,
No lor...pls lah, how much is the BB package only... is NEVER ENOUGH LOR.

actually i realized that the better the BB package is, the worse off we are when it comes to working.... cos companies got to bear the cost and thus, wrongful termination of jobs will happen.... don't you think so? unless govt absorbs all the cost but then where do you think the $$ will come from? us again lor.... so where got better overall?

jenn, actuali i feel dat if we realli wanna to hv bb even govt hv any bb package doesn't hv much impact la...vice versa lo those dun wan to hv bb even how gd bb package is oso no impact!

newwbi, since now no bb yet so take dis time to travel as much as possible lo...