(2005) Brides of year 2005

Cutie ~ Fates also SMSed liao. She said resting but will join us later.

Anna ~ good luck good luck!

ssmilezz ~ thanks for the info!! hope that fates can recover fast and can enjoy the night!!

i start to be abit panic abt tonight liao
never done this before!! when i go around telling my friends they are shocked!!

oh dear.. hope she can rest more.. hope to c her another time..

Dinah, receive liao. thanks.is it the "in" thing now in fashion. Last nite i saw a few gals wearing that jelly bag also in mrt..

cutie, dun scare me too. cos i oso feel quite strange also... calm down.. keke.. well, i had never done this also. Told my gfs also.. they had the same reaction as ur friends..

We shall all enjoy tonight ok? make this an memorable one!!

cutie ~ hehehehe .. my FH thinks that i am nuts too ... 'picking up' friends like that ....

blur ~ i think it must be .. for me, i've actually been trying to get my hands on one for a long time, just that i didn't want to get any one off the street - i have been quite particular about the dimensions and material used ... hehehe .. was so obsessed with searching for this bag so finally found a seller in hong kong .. so sharing this with you gals lah

blur,, ha ha ha,,,,one thing u gals have to pardon me is that i super lousy at remembering names!! so dont be surprise i will keep holding the namelist on my hand

Vines ~ why don't u check out the thread on Kelvin or Beetles@work? I think they should be able to advice u better.

Dinah ~ yeah, think need to feel the plastic quality then can decide right?

it's natural to feel strange. :P As long as we keep reminding ourselves, we have been chatting online for quite some time liao, why should we feel awkward just that we finally meet one another?

cutie,
i also bad at remembering names.. hehee
actually now we have how many people attending har?

touraco,
u got how many people attending ur rom?

Dinah, wah.. then u must be damm happy when u finally got ur hands on this bag rite?? well, i will get to c it tonight rite??urs is white, will it turn yellow?

cutie.. haha. i did not print out the list. I only saved some of the hp no.in my contact list. I had difficulties printing out that list.. dun noe y lrh..I can't rem names too well too..

ssmilezz.. yup, i agree also. guess after tonight, we will b closer to each other!!

touraco ~ so wierd ... never mind .. i'll send it to your yahoo account lah

blur ~ oh yes .. hehehe ... that was about 3 weeks ago .... yes mine is white... and i think eventually it will turn yellow .. plastic tends to fade and change colours in hot weather ...

dinah - me not going tonite, so how to feel the material of ur bag? mebbe the other gals can share their comments wif me after seeing the bag.

Dinah, I also like the white one. Think its easier to match clothes lor. But the pastel blue is so nice too. Cant decide... Will have to scrutinize your bag later. haha....

touraco,
oh, just close relatives more simple.. for my case our immediate relative are parents and one primary school sliblings.. that why feel better with friends.

dinah
got it...looking at them now...
how much u say each is worth?
must do a bit of sums if i want to buy...heehee

icy
actually i am contemplating if want to ask my closer frens but think it's a bit mafan so abort the idea

Leeds ~ i want to watch leh..not i dunno how long we will take. LOL! Who do u think will be voted out tonight? I thought there's AI tonight? *confused*

Touraco ~ small is good. More personalised.

leeds ~ yes i do follow it ... but i highly doubt we would make it back on time so i checked the site for the results liao ....

touraco ~ about US$25 ... so add in about another max US$8-10 for shipping and tax ...

smilez ~ there is also AMI tonight ... after survivor ... hehehe .. i am also hoping to check the results before we meet ... hahahahaha

<font color="119911">Hi Decimal ~ welcome to the thread.
How's your wedding preparation coming along? take your time to know all of us slowly. hee.. </font>

Cutie, dinah,
True true there was worse person I guess. But this person really strange and remember simon is always right. haha...

Hello decimal!

Wah! I thought I just posted and there are already so many warm welcome! Thanks! And you gals are really fast!

Hi smilezz, we rom last dec. Confirm BS liao, but not the dinner venue yet. AD should be sometime next march, I guess that's all we've done