(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi ladies, back from a long discussion with my boss ... so what did i miss?

cookies ~ sorry .. no don't have

leeds ~ thanks - got it

cutie~ i may come in the earlier part. cos i have to go off at about 6.30 or so... sorry! aiyah.. will love to see ur corsages.

btw, i only have ssmilezz's hp. anyone else can pm me hp? the early birds? ssmilezz, later i pm u mine hor.

blur~ yup yup. for holiday.
will be there for about 7 days.

anything u girls want fr melb?

oraia ~ i should be able to reach there by 6.30pm, if i miss u, then meet u some other time!!

Enjoy yr Trip!!

gals ~ i have the colour swatch for the jelly bag. can i know who i should email the pictures of the swatch and the bag dimensions to?

i'll bring the swatch along to dinner later tonight .. and have also brought my white bag along

cutie.. wah.. u r so nice.. good, rem to teach us slowly, step by step. cos i learn things very slow one...

Oraia, enjoy urself too... yup, waiting for ur pic...

oraia - do share abt ur trip to Mel wif me, bcos I'm also Mel and then take internal flight to Taz.

touraco - congratulations on ur coming ROM!

touraco ~ when is yr ROM?? sori blur liao!! Send my Best Wishes to U!!

Dinah ~ may i take a look!! Thanks!!

blur ~ is very easy,,, wont blur one lah,, hee hee

Cutie ~ wow..so fast. So u conducting art and craft lesson tonight arh? hahaha

Touraco ~ yeah, it was too much egg yolks...our eyes really popped out. yuckkss!

Dinah ~ yo..just email to me can?
Thanks thanks...

Oraia ~ haha..i wanted to be a librarian when i was younger. Then again, i also wanted to be the person who helps to pack those groceries. I like the feeling of nice fresh plastic bags. :P

don't PM me lar..just SMS can? So i can save the no mah....

Hey there ladies,

Seem everyone is interested abt the meeting tonight ah! Hope u all have fun and must show me the pics again!

Again abt food man!!!! HAHHA setting up stalls...

I heard Mel ah! Me love that place. Must go to Lygon Street for Pasta and Gelato, Grecko Cafe at Crown Casino. The coffee and hot chocolate in Mel seems perfect man......

Matt

Dinah,

Got it thanks.. Cannot visualize the best colours for the bag. Just let me know which are the popular ones with the ladies and I will see how la.. Ladies selection should be good right hahah U all know ladies' taste

leeds ~ you have mail

matt ~ to be honest, if you are really keen, safe colour would be white lah ... hehehe .. but i can let you know later what are the colours that the others have chosen

karen ~ yes .. that's why i also 'xin yang yang' ... tempted to get some more

i will be getting married next year too..haven't got my actual date yet but will definitely be in May 05 or b4 that..

had already booked my wedding package..sourcing for the wedding banquet now.

does any one has any good recommendation for restaurants? hotels is also ok as long as its not too x..

cutie ~ hehehehe .. quite yummy colours right? so tempting to get many different ones to match all my clothes ... hahahaha

Hey Vine ~ Actually, i have shortlisted Beetles@work cos i like Kelvin's works.
I've seen quite a few of his works before from the other girls (other threads) and i know he works really fast. Can produce the shots within 3 weeks to a month.

Dinah.. i wan to c too!!!

touraco, excited abt ur ROM?? keke.. holding it at ROM itself or outdoor? everything settle liao eh??

vine ~ yes .. hehehe

cutie ~ i agree .. black a bit not happening for jelly bag .. you can try white ... i have a white one liao .. and so far i have been using it quite often .. quite safe colour

blur blur ~ mail sent to you too

hi smilez...
is he gg to return u all the shots in CD? did u ask the other gals if the CD quality is gd? gd enuff for ownself to develop?

dinah
i still have not received anything from you leh

blur
me ah...now still ok...maybe on actual day then i wld really feel the excitement
at ROM itself...

<font color="ff0000">Hey ppl, Jitpong just SMSed me. She is sick. On her way home cos got very bad gastric and won't be joining us later.

girls ~ have a think about the bag thing .. those at the outing tonight can see the actual bag too ... hehehee ... i will send out an order form of sorts on Monday so you have the weekend to think about it lah ...

sms me or email me if you gals have any questions about the bag