(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Me too, me also bring J home so that my mum can take a break during the weekend, is really very tiring to take care of a bb meh... 100 times tired compared to working... kee kee

snowy,
will onli bring her bk on fri and wkends lor..But after work will go over to hv dinner and see her lor...haiz, dun like the type of feeling leh...somemore I will be studying twice a wk so can onli see her 3wkdays...tink i going to miss her real bad..

bluegenie,
tks ger, ya lor, she say scare forget to bring things over lor..

Daphne,
Ya hor, i got a feeling bery scare bb closer to my mil lor..then my mum was telling me to bring bb to her hse on wkends if not bb will forget who is her grandma liao..hiaz..

caitlyn,
u can call TMC PArentcraft center leh...their LC bery good de....Jiayou ya..

Jenn,
sat can i pass u inez's gift so that u can help me pass to Linda on sun?tks ya...

Hi all, has been a whole 2 wks away fr here. time to catch up! was busy unpacking and washing...

Caitlyn Mummy, CONGRATS!!! jia you on the bf!!!

has been a fun but tiring trip. Megan went there recovering fr diarrhoea and then got constipation while she's there coz the weathers dry and she is one who refuses water and juices no matter how we coax her. end up seeing a doc there to help her soften her stools.
one thing, she was great on the plane trip there and back. so no crying non stop.phew!
now have to adjust back to her routine liao which is another difficult task!

and my hb just went away to germany AGAIN yest nite. heng this time is just one wk away.

hope to catch up more this sat at J's bd.

ps: newbbi, u wont want ur gal to grow up so fast. im kind of missing megan when she's younger. so fast she's 7 mths liao.

Good morning, everyone.

Pierced,
Glad to have you back ! Just visit MEGAN's blog, she is so rosy in the photos, guess she love Australia bah and her hair look so nice !!!!! kee kee

Newbbi,
Oki. No problem, you pass to me on sat bah

Newbbi,
So u confirm wanna to purse degree together with your hb huh ???? Will it be too tiring ? Cos now you have charlotte lei...

Blue Genie,
Good good at least now the Cheerio stock are replenished, not like last time, have to ask when is the stock coming. Cheerios is also Jayden's favourite meh !!!!! But is a expensive cereal, kee kee

popping in while mei mei is feeding.. managed to ctc a lc who does home visits n she happrrns to be in e area.. but i'm all sweaty n smelly.. so embarrassing hor..no chouce i guess..

Pierced,
welcome back!!

Bot HK stuffs there?hehe..

Ya lor, but hor, charlotte really getting cutter leh...hee...this sat u going hor?

All,
Wat time u all reaching Jenn's there?

Me can onli reach at ard 1pm lor..

Jenn,
Tks ger..ya lor, cfm studying cos paid $$ liao..have to work harder lor, ...

bluegenie,
ahyo, its okie de, me no hurry also =D...hehe...take ur time lor, i also paisei cos always u come here, me also paisei lor..maybe see whether i can go over to ur place this sun to collect the clocks lor...tks ya..

Ya lor, my hb also taking the p/t degree with me in SIM...

caitlyn,
hows ur milk supply?

Newbbi,
Wa..both of you taking p/t degree at the same time, will your finance be siong????

Blue Genie,
Have you submit the enrollment form for your boy @ Talent Plus ?

Newbbi,
Oh i see, then really have to be more thrify liew, as now everything increased..... how long is ur p/t degree ? Me have been pushing my CPA too, cos i find too tired to study
Simply no heart to study.

jenn,
ya lor, everything is ex..my degree 3yrs in SIM lor...really hv to handle alot of things at the sametime now...cos everything just fits in at e sametime, no choice lor, hv to adapt to it..

When u intend to study?

hi gals.. finally set up the yao lan for aldan. at least he can slp longer in there durin afternns. hope can reshape bk his head also.

caitlyn- do u pump out ur milk?

newbbi- aldan is gettin cuter by the days too. keke.. nw when i talk to him, he wil respond bk by smilin n makin funny faces. hahah.. reali makes everything worth it!
heard jenn said u got probs w the medela pump? mine the suction getin weaker n i tot the motor spoil liao so borrowed frm jenn but stil cannot! thn my hb changed the valve n ok liao! heng ah, didnt make extra trip dwn to the svc ctr.
wat cos u takin at sim? u steady leh, stil can find the time to do pt studies!

Ting,
Ya lor, my ger also will smile at me liao..so cute, willmake sound when i talk to her as if she answering me lor...hee

Me still hanging on to my "little BM"..haiz...just try my best lor...

Ya lor, mine is, can't suck at all , then my hb knock knock then can liao, crazy de lor..

Me taking BSc in Biz lor, no choice, since govt has 40% subsidy, might as well go for it lor..somemore now hv bb liao, if hv a degree can earn more lor...

Newbbi,
ha ha, my hb and colleagues are asking when i want to go and take my driving licence too but me more keen to get my CPA... still have no idea when to study lei, cos really very <font size="+2">LAZY</font> and always not enough sleep.....

Ting,
As what i know from medala svs , they told me every small parts of the pump play a very important part, eg, the valve cannot be torn, must "clip" properly, the funnel cannot cracked and many items lah, in the end, i bot many spart times from the repair centre and now is in the storeroom, ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Wa..how come so good, govt got 40% subsidy ? Only apply to SIM degree ??? 40% is a lot of $$ lei, if i didnt study for my degree in MDIS, think me shld be richer too... ha ha ha ha.. so fast, me graduated for 2 years liew.

Jenn,
true lor, so tiring hor..hiaz...

Oh yes, i saw the bigger size funnels of e pump at Causeway pt metro lor...but still duno wan to buy anot cos currently i hv a avent manaul pump and the medala one...Rite side use medala, left side use avent cos left side nipple bigger..hiaz..

40% for 1st time degree lor, NTU, NUS,SMU and UNISIM onli lor...save ard $10K leh, dats y hb and i go study lor...

newbbi- jus keep latchin n pumpin! my ss up n dwn nw also. does charlotte like to suck her fingers? aldan luvs to do tat nw! until the mitten so wet n got suckin sound sm more! i 'scolded' him when he put his hand into his mouth n he stil can smile at me!

jenn- haha.. if i need any parts, u sell to me lah. hehe.. my hb was askin hw cm i didnt buy the pump over frm u since u nt usin it liao! i said maybe u wan to use for ur no. 2 mah =D

Newbbi,
Oh, u can also get medala pump spart parts @ AMK HUB - Mother &amp; Baby (At level 3) cos not many place carry their spare parts. Wa, so your boobs use different pump ??? very troublsome hor, cos have to wash 2 different pumps each time.

Ting,
me wan to give up soon liao.Anyway i going bk to work on 4th aug, if hv BM, also mafan lor cos no space for me to pump except toilet leh..hiaz..
Yup, suck til got sound somemore..hehe..My ger dun wear mittens when she is abt 3wks old lor, but onli 3wks ago she knows how to suck fingers de....hehe...when he smile at u, everything is ok hor..hee

Jenn,
ya lor, cos my left side nippl ebigger, the funnel can't fit in..Avent pump can lor...no choice leh..hiaz..

I bot the pigeon detergent hor but haven start using to wash bolttles leh..

Ting,
ha ha, no problem if we using the same size funnels hor... kee kee. As for the pump, to be frank, i miss the medala PIS, so if really have no.2, i will still go and borrow from my cousin cos the PIS stimulation is really good !!!!! ha ha ha

BTW, Aldan really so cute sleeping in the car seat ... my Jayden can never achieve that meh

Newbbi,
Last time me also pump in the toilet lei, as long the container + pump is clean, doesnt really matter lor. But u need to bring a cooler bag + 1 pack freezed ice ... are you allow to put your ebm in the fridge ? I pump until everyone know the cooler bag belong to me and they all know is ebm... ha ha ha

Oh, u bot the pigeon detergent but haven start using to wash, then in the end, which detergent u bot to wash bottle ????

jenn,
true lor...cna de, my pantry there , hv a fridge but seldom ple use =D..but anyway mine is not alot lor..maybe i pump b4 i go work, and pump when i bk home lor..now i also onli pump twice, latch twice onli..

nv use detergent to wash leh cos got a fren told me no need to use detergent wor...U used pigeon detergent to wash huh?

newbbi- wow i din noe govt got 40% subsidy! ur hb takin the same cos as u?
i stil let aldan wear mittens cos scare he scratched his face thou i cut his nails liao. n realise his mittens n booties all getin tighter! haha..

jenn- haha.. nt so when he starts to scream! tat nite u saw him, he was half asleep so cld quietly sit in there.

ting,
yes, he taking same course but we diff tutorial class lor...so sad, all the lectures all diff but same timing though...

U can buy the small scissors frm Pigeon and cut his nails lor...

Newbbi,
Is it ? I didnt know never use detergent to wash leh, from day 1 until now, me have been using Pigeon detergent to wash and sterlise J's bottle lor.

just saw LC... me not pumping at the moment cause nipple bleeding... LC also advise to do full latch until nipple heals... Ms seems to be ok... but I won't know untilI weigh baby. But at the check up ytday, baby is back to birth weight which std be a sign that supply is enough. cause according to LC, bf babies are given up to day 10 to go back to birth weight. But because she has jaundice, I gotta feed 2 hrly and cannot be on demand cause she sleepy can sleep 3-4 hrs So I guess hb and I will be exhausted. see when 1 give up. he

Caitlyn, jia you jia you! ouch... muz have hurt a lot. but aft a while, nipples toughed liao will be ok.

jenn, cute hor her rosy cheeks...too bad now fading liao. And her hair not as flat liao, starting to stand again. hahaha...

Newbbi, wah, really pei fu u lor. study now... i was just telling mi hb that heng i completed mi pt SIM bef megan came along. i cant imagine draggin myself to classes now coz everytime i get home and prepare to slp, its midnite liao! urs is oso nite classes rite.

Ting, if u want any medela spare parts, i have too!
i got the valves, membranes and spare funnel even coz that time i ks and bought for myself and sil fr overseas spree which is much cheaper. then SIL now dun need so i got extras.

JTS: pics fr Megan's PS with Foto-u the other time. will upload the rest into her blog when im free, hee...

715076.jpg
715077.jpg
715078.jpg
715079.jpg
715080.jpg
715081.jpg

I esp like the one which looks as if she's thinking. so cute! these were in June and now she looks so diff liao!

Good morning, ladies ..............

Pierced,
Aiyo Megan so cute in the photo. The 4th photo really cute (the one she is thinking), seem that she is in deep tots.... ha ha ha

See u on this sat yo, you can let Megan try mini cupcakes with cream since now she can eat solids.

pierced, yr gal photos v v cute...she realli v chubbby leh...

jenn, so fast dis sat yr boi 1yr old b'day leh...who's going huh? hee hee...hmm tinking any1 going linda's gal b'day wanna to long bang gift leh!

Jam,
Welcome again
Ya lor, u long time didnt log in liew.

Err, this sat... linda not attending as her hb working and blue genie can't as she is going for their family 1st photo session.

Jenn, u so cute...still got welcome again huh...hee.

er so onli they 2 not coming huh...

those going to jenn's boi b'day...wat time u'll will reach huh??

Jam,
Aiyo, nowadays all our friends log in quite late, so u might have to wait quite long for their answer... kee kee

Tonight, me going to Sungei Kadut, think is quite near to you hor, cos will pass by CCK... my operation warehouse just moved there, dun like there, cos damn dusty meh, as the landlord is doing timber buz wan.

hi gals, juz pop in here for a while bef i go out to run errands. hee...

jenn, ya, the 4th foto really cute hor, happened naturally and david managed to capture that.
mini cupcakes with cream, sounds gd! but mummy will eat instead. haha! she still starting out so dun dare anyhow feed her esp aft her diarrhoea scare. but now i starting her on egg yolks liao and i have to switch her back to Nan again fr Friso soy. sigh, bb really unpredictable one hor...so many things to do!

oh ya, mi need to lompang linda's gal bd gift too coz i not attending. hb coming back same time so need to go pick him up.

Jam, me most likely gg there about 1? will wait for megan to finish her nap.

Pierced,
Wa... so fast, Megan is eating egg yolks, so does she like it ? U can also buy baby yogurt if she is not drinking well with NAN .... u can go to Carrefour supermarket or market place to buy yo

Pierced,
U can also bring your mum or dad along if you want them to help you to take care of Megan while you eating lei... me welcome everyone

jenn, now here like oso not v active...last time those v active like newbbi &amp; ting...now oso v bz wif their bb le so no time to log in...some mayb bz wif work ba...

y u nid to go at nite huh?? u mean u going to warehouse rite?? er i oso dunno the plc...but if u say will pass by cck then v near to my plc le..hee

pierced, is yr gal still as chubby as photo?? last nite i told my hb yr gal super chubby &amp; cute so hope sat can c u'll lo...hee

hmm tink i wil go ard the same timing as u ba...c others izzit oso arrive the same timing...hope to c more ppl i know if not go there like blur blur...haha

Jam,
U wanna to bring your niece along to YCK ??? kee kee ??? Cos tonight is our staff day, boss got give out award for 5 years and above employees, there will also be a catering buffet lor.

No ley, recently not much BP, but hor, too many fake goods like anges B, combi and etc ... u wana to read the thread boh ???

jenn, gd suggestion hor...to bring along my niece...hahaha...u realli dun mind??

jenn, btw is janf going bo?? cos her pouch still wif mi f so long le...if she going wanna to pass to her..hee

jam, no leh, no join Bps now coz juz came back fr hols so didnt go in to see.
mi gal like not so chubby liao. hee... still got a bit of 'ba'.

jenn, yup will ssee if they want to acc me but if not, i go alone oso ok, give mi mum a breather fr megan. hee...