(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Hmm, then u wait until next tues to see if charlotte's head turn down boh..meanwhile daily talk to her, telling her to turn down so that mummy can have natural birth... kee kee

Ya, once bb is born, a PD will be assign and he/she will come to ur room daily to update u.... like the test bb has passed.... and his blood group and etc....

Yes, if u are not satisfied with the TMC PD, u can always look for other PD tt are around ur hse for convenience or etc...

Bascially during confinement, no seafood is allow at all... i didnt eat egg and seafood for that 1 mth... and massage can only be done 3 weeks later (provided ur wound had heal)

Newbbi,
Hmm.. c section is faster loh... unlike in labour ward, is a waiting game and waste of time, like me was on the bed for 19 hours lei.. doing nothing but wait and watch tv.... ha ha ha and in the end, i think lye too long and i crack my tail bone lah.... kee kee

So have u get everything prepared for your charlotte ??? Oh, then u wouldnt be able to go isaiah's 1st bday and ting's aldan shower liew... but u can come to my boy 1st birthday on 19th July hor..i want to carry her too.... kee kee.. miss the time when J is still small small... so much easier to take care.. kee kee

newbbi - mine was epi c-sect.. cannot feel pain during e op but can still feel some tugging etc (no pain at all) but v aware of wat's happening.. i managed to even joke and laff during the op! haha.. as for e recovery i tihnk it depends on person.. i din feel much pain even after e epi wore off and didn't take painkillers until my gynae scolded me coz e painkillers supposed to prevent inflammation! but not pain mah, so when nurse asked i rejected.. haha.. but when getting up from bed, laffing, coughing will feel some pain..

newbbi, oh ur gal very big hor...
but tell u hor, mi colleague juz went thru c sect, she chose epi c first, but no matter how much drug they pump in for epi, she still feel pain when gynae poke her leh so ended up oso GA.den she whole day groggy coz of the drugs.

Newbbi,
May i know today ACJ open until what time huh ??? I tried calling but always go to voicemail... suddenly receive a sms from them telling me that 13/05 me got appointment with ACJ... hmmmm

Jenn,
true lor, c-sec faster, but wounds takes longer time wor..

Everything ready..hee..Will be going taka to get e airpot cos hv vouchers tmr =D...Ya lor, will miss ting's bb shower and caitlyn's boy's bday...

Dun worry ger, we will be there for J's bday =D..hee

U hv appt meh?Tink open til 5pm wor..

Pierced,
really huh? tot Epi hor, her lower body shd be numb de...ahyo, like that make me scare wor..

me carrying inez and she very kopo wat to play on the key board...
dun wanna take nap...

newbbi,
the other time my friend baby wt 3.68kg at 40 weeks, natual birth with forcep assist.
hopefully your baby can listen to you, talk to her and tell her that mummy wish to have a natural birth.
dun be scare, eveything willbe fine.

for PD, my hb insisted on gg back to mt e where my pd is for inez's jab but normal sickness, i will go GP. lie what jenn told you, kids clinic the Q can killed... tell me to wait for 5 hrs....
crazy loh.

jenn,
me cook mee sua for inez just now and she loves it.

Halo inez,
U like the mashed potato which ur mum make for you boh ?????

Newbbi,
Noted...hmm, i manage to call them liew.. my gyane want to see me regards my tail bone yo....

Linda,
Is it.... then next time cook the corn chowder, confirmed she will like it , further is cooked with her formula milk.. since now they are rejecting milk, me want to find recipe which use their FM to cook wan.... kee kee

Linda,
ya lor, cos if bb sick, still hv to Q for so long, chaliat de..

Jenn,
oic...but he knows ur tailbone not recover yet hor?

My appt is 10.15am wor so we will meet there..hehe..so u taking leave on that day?

aunty jenn,
today i dun wanna take nap... want to talk to you all here... mummy teach me how to type...

my tea break is still early... mummy have not cook for me yet...

HAHAHAHA.... (this one is mummy type one)... too long for me to learn....

Newbbi,
Oh... is 45min after mine... i dun know lei, maybe will take 1/2 day to go.. cos if weekend, hb will tag along, then have to bring J.. but i dun want J to go to hospital lei...

newbbi, no leh, dunno why that's why she say so weird the anaethetist pump and pump oso no use, so bo bian, end up GA.
i sms u, prob i go collect in the evening lor, or tmr u working not??

Inez,
Why dun want to sleep huh.... wait auntie jenn beat ur patpat hor... kee kee... u guai guai and let mummy chats with us, can ????? kee kee

Newbbi,
Hmm, the nurse (Judy) just call to check with me regards my tailbone liew.... anyway, will just go back and soon bian get pain killer bah... since i am going to finish soon ....

Was told that cheese do helps in healing the crack @ tailbone..but me always forgot to eat... sigh... have been 9mths plus liew and still pain... really gua zhang meh...all result cos of long labour hours and epi... sigh !

jenn,
got receipt 4 the corn chowder?
i wanna try to cook 4 inez also..

newbbi,
ya loh.. bb sick still ask me to wait 4 so long.

jenn,
yors is tailbone crack.
for mine is constantly... backache...
tuina also like no help... went to so many leow.. all told me that i twisted my upper waist hat cause the pain. too me more like backache loh... sian man...

linda, inez or or already not?? hee

megan still sleeping, but she suddenly flip over on her back to slp. haha
today she first time show her skill at flipping back up on her back,so now she roll ard in one direction on her floormat

Corn Chowder (7 - 9 months)
Ingredients:
1. 350g potato
2. 100g carrot
3. 1 small onion
4. 350ml full fat milk
5. 75g frozen sweetcorn
Preparation:
1. Peel and dice potato
2. Peel and dice carrot
3. Chop finely onion
Instructions:
1. Put all the ingredients except the sweetcorn into a saucepan. Bring to the boil, cover, then lower the heat and simmer for 10-12 mins or until the vege are tender.
2. Add the sweetcorn to the pan and cook for 5 more mins.
3. Discard the bay leaf, then puree the milk and vege mixture in a blender or food processor, blending in batches if necessary, until the desired consistency has been reached.

pierced,
now yao-ing her to sleep...
thing fast asleep leow.

all,
share my happiness with you all.
inez yesterday night call ma ma ma leow.... yeah!!!

Pierced,
After flip, the next milestone will be crawling liew.... kee kee

Once megan learn how to flip, she always like to flip , right ??? BB are all so nice, once they know a skill, they will like to perform for parents... kee kee

Pierced,
can lor..hehe...me going out tmr morning, if u come over, is it at nite? me on HL next wk so u can also come over on mon wor..

Linda,
ya lor..

hi gals!

jenn, u so cute...the way u put on asking inez to sleep....

linda, actuali how to pronounce inez??? tink nowadys more & more bb name difficulte to pronounce le...i oso dunno how to pronounce ting's & caitly's boi name...jia liat!

Pierced,
This is what my cousin told me lah, tt time she oso suffer a bone crack, and she told me consume cheese do helps lor... so i think i shld be guai abit and continue to eat lor...

Linda,
Wa...envy lei, so she called u many times boh.... so need no jealous with ur hb oleidi... kee kee

pierced, dat bp is cute...but ex leh...tink no pt oso leh...bb grows up v fast leh...beter dun waste $$$! tink spent on ourself beter...hahaha

Linda,
Do u have a blender at home boh... for corn chowder need blender cos bb still cant swallow corn yet...

Puree the milk meant blend the lao together with the milk... instead of full cream milk, can use FM.. i use 4 scoops in 350ml water.

pierced,
hahah...another 1 mth time you will have to fight with megan when changing diaper.
cos she will wanna flip and turn...

jam...
its pronouns as : "e-nez" but alot of ppl pronouns as "e-nest" cos instead of the Z sound alot of ppl including the pa pa also pronoun is as S sound
gotta it?

jenn, ya lor, she will show off her skill at flipping. act she learnt how to flip back on her back few days liao but she always muz delay showing her skill few days. end up today flip and flip roll and roll, the playmat become like too small for her.
very cute, put her one end, she roll to the other end.

newbbi, oh, u oso on HL nx wk ah, see how, maybe i go over in the day oso can. will sms u...the most u pop liao, i pop over ur place oso can rite..hehe... anyway mi no urgent for the decals yet. only hope ur house not mess up coz of it.

jam, ya lor, datz why no pt ordering...only can wear one time, nx bb cant wear oso, haha!

linda, hee..now already fighting, coz she flip over every time i change. only now dunno how to crawl yet so cant crawl away...

jenn,
ya loh... she cried for my attention, cos i was preparing the mashed potato for her n the kitchen..
then she tired, then i trick her to call ma ma then mama will carry you...
hahha.. then suddenly i hear her ma.... i din response to her immediately then she call again...

blender have... ok ok... i will try to make if tml i can afford the time, cos hb got class from 1 to 4pm, if inez dun nap, i can make for her leow.
thanks thanks.

Linda,
so cute... me still awaiting for the moment whereby Jayden can call me MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.... kee kee... maybe i shld try your trick as well... kee kee

Hello Ladies

jenn,
thks for the receipts... will want to try out nxt week when my MIL go Japan.
I will on leave 14/5-16/5 to fully take care of Shannon... hmmm ... wonder i can take care of her ALONE or not.....

Linda,
Wah envy leh... she call ma ma 1st?
"ma ma" b4 Mother Day leh... what a gift Inez give to u

your heart must be veri sweet sweet ;>