(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced,
hahahah... its a challenge.
sometime if i allow at home with changing her is a fighting game for me... cant bath b4 her, cos after "fighting" with inez sure sweat like never bath.

Snowy,
Wa..ur MIL go to Japan huh... but only 3 days huh ??? Since u are on leave for only 3 days... hmm, she is ur gal definitely you can take care of her ALONE lah, have confidence with urself....

jenn,
hahah... can try this trick... but must tell your mum not to response to J immediately leh, otherwise the trick will fail.

snowy,
you can explore a lot of nice receipt during the abscence of your mil leow.
you can make it one.

very sweet gift loh.. but she already call pa when is is abt 5mth old...
there is once she woke up so early, papa was gg to brush his teeth, he looked at the papa and goes pa............. with the very sweet voice, koaz... the papa smile until cant see eyes...make me jealous only... hahaha

jam...
hahahh... you got it...

newbbi,
me not sure, but heard from my coll that when c-section will need to have one.

Hey Linda/ Jenn,
you referring to Baby Mushy Potato?
I am tiking to do tat oso ... seem easy
but wat is tuna (in water) refer to??

Linda,
you do corn chowder tomolo ah???
me go your place than shannon can have a share too??? hehehe

Linda,
ha ha, shld try the trick tonight.... hope Jayden will call me MAAAAAAAAAA and i think my smile will be wide until cannot see eye lor......

linda, ya! rite now esp the weather, i perspire until like super wet thru when i bathe megan. coz like fight with her...

snowy, ur mil so gd ah, go japan...
can la, u sure can take care of ur gal mah..

newbbi, dunno ah, muz ask those that do c sect one...i know mi colleagues who done c usually have la

but den again, hospital should provide first for u to wear rite? later u buy liao, can normal deliver den bo hua mah...
shouldnt the hosp let u use first?

jenn,
My inlaw go frm 14/5-19/5 but there is onli 3 working days... so i took 3days leave lor...

must go buy the ingredients 1st than cn prepare while she is away.....

snowy,
mashed potato.. for me no tuna leh.
just potato and cheese and FM.

for the corn chower, this my one trial better dun let shannon try 1st. secarly failed or not nice... paisay leh...

other food you can come my house let shannon try... no prob...

jenn,
ya ya... can imagin... think al parent will smile till cant see eyes when theri baby 1st call them...

pierced,
hahahah... ya loh... sometime i gotta bath again b4 gg to sleep... so hot and sticky, cant tahan...
i told my sis, next time you all wanna give birth please calculate not to give birth at this 2 mths where the weather can kill you during your confinement... hahahaha
i better remind myself that too..

me lazy mum... might end up gave her ready baby food... hahaha
but really lor... lazy mum... shannon oso lazy... she nw lazy to flip liao oso.. hehehe

Snowy,
So far, me also didnt introduce tuna to J yet... even if u want give shannon tuna from canned, must give the plain want which is with WATER wan.... as tuna contain high mercurry, not really suitable for bb yet.

wah.. so happenign here.. haha.. i busy marking so no time to use comp.. thot come in peep peep coz markuntil v tired.. who noes.. read thread until more tired! haha

newbbi - need tummy binder.. buy ur own better.. tt time i bot frm hospital v exp! hee..

newbbi,
this 2 mths really very hot de... during my cofinement, i really beg my cl to let me bath, although july/august notas hot as now.

snowy,
for inez, she is really very like both of us.
put her on the mattress only wanna flp and crawl away... gotta catch hold of her or distract her with things in order to change her.

linda,
wat type of cheeze u use?
u do as instructed by jenn receipt?
put in microwave bake?

jenn,
oic... than i better dun intro tuna to shannon 1st.
nw she eat those food that needs to bit.. she wants to throw out... is it normal?

snowy_casper,
ha ha..the only "cheap" i buy from TMC is my medala pump whereby the FBI card got 10% off... and tt time taka bb fair not open yet mah.... kee kee

Linda,
How come hv to beg CL to let u shower...me shower daily lei, only must wash hair on alternate days

Snowy...
Hmm, by right, bb shld be happily learning how to chew their food lei..... or was the food u gave her she dun like, fishy smell ??? Hence she want to throw out ???

newbbi,
i found tat the herbs will make u sweat oso...
tat time i took herbs bath but after bath... i still feel hot...
tik the herbs got sweating effect.

snowy,
Yap that is true meh... usually after showering in herbs, still sweating wan... and breast milk also keep leaking lor... horrible meh... kee kee

snowy,
true lor..i also tinking where to buy frm..

cos herbs to get rid of wind also lor, somemore must bath hot one..

My mil was telling me can only bath after 5days discharge frm hospital...I telling her, if i c-sect, cannot wait til 5days then bath de, need to keep my wound clean lor..

newbbi, same as snowy, i bathed liao during confinement like never bathe..coz the moment come out sweat liao...the herbs is heaty kind mah, to remove wind. even the massage oso sure sweat alot coz of the oil and rubs.
so everyday, i wipe wipe wipe like mad, coz eat oso sweat, everything i do oso sweat

Pierced,
Most probably will go and look look bah... unsure which vendors are participating lei... last round missed the nepia sales.....

newbbi/jenn,
me also use herb to bath. but CL and muy mil and my aunty insisted that 1st 2 week only can dry clean, cant bath cos the wind will go inside.
so after 1st wk, i cant take it and beg my cl let me bath loh.

snowy...
the cheese is recom by jenn, call baby gel.
microwave?
i boil the potato till sofe then mash it only then miexed with fm and cheese.

jenn,
i oso dunno.... my MIL gave her fish mash in porridge but mine MIL said shannon eat till want to throw out...
tat day my mum gave her porridge wif potato, carrot, tomato.. she oso throw out... dunno y... suspect she dun like tomato.. but sometimes she takes leh....
anything wrong wif her???

newbbi - i think can buy frn pharmacies.. i not too sure coz mine bot frm hospital.. i go back check e brand then msg u tonite? pls sms to remind me if i forget.. nowdays my brain worse than cheese..

jenn - hee.. all e tok abt recipes.. me gg print out e recipes u sent me.. see if this weekend got time to cook.. but i doubt it lah.. haha

Linda,
i see..ya hor, u told me before..

jenn,
hehe, me will be going with my mil lor..so u taking half day?

caitlyn,
okie, tks ger...cos if really need, tmr i can go buy lor..cos wan to finish getting those misc things by tmr =D...tks ya...

snowy,
tt time J also dun really like fish when we introduce to him, he also eat till want to throw out... so i stop then re-introduce again and become oki le...

Wa, porridge with potato and carrot is gd enough lor... add in tomato will spoil the test lei.... maybe u can try tomato with union porridge.
Or try potato with pumpkin porridge also good.. as carrot is abit indigestive for bb .....

Newbbi,
ha ha... wa, so good, ur MIL and PIL will drive u there ??? Me taking time off lah... will be back in the office right after i finished with adrain tan.... kee kee...

newbbi,
tik u cn try buy at the pharmacy at TMC.
tat time i bought the clean wound water.. tik called Hexon...is much cheaper than buying frm the hospital.

jenn,
my parent-inlaw accompany me & little bb to TMC for bb checking & my gynae check too....
tik i oso xin fu... onli thing is they veri processive wif my daughter....
btw, wat baby gel cheese har?
where to get?
tik i hv to get all the ingredients 1st before nxt week to prepare the food.

Jenn,
haha, i prefe rmy hb to go with me..but his leave linited so bo bian lor..

snowy,
but caitlyns says its more ex at the hospital wor...hmm..its okie lor, tmr i go outside see see, then tues i go TMC see e price lor...

Snowy,
Wa... u really very xin fu too. So fortunate for you and newbbi...

Babybel cheese look like that : -
666624.gif

Is only available in cold storage/mkt plc.
It usually sold in 5pcs together (in a web basket) for $5.25
<font color="0077aa">This cheese u can either mix with mashed potato or cut a thin slice for your sharon to eat directly</font>

<font color="ff0000">if u want to spread cheese on bread for sharon, i would recommend the original KIRI cheese (usually 6pcs in a box) or laughing cow (usually 24pcs in a box</font>
The KIRI is like this :
666625.jpg

Is available in NTUC but me unsure of the price.
Remember always buy the original flavour as our bb cant take spices yet

Hope the pics helps you to recognise the products

Newbbi,
Ya lor...cos tt time my hb's leave also limited, so i choose to induce on friday, hopefully Jayden can be out on friday night...then over the weekend my hb can accompany me without taking leave... who know, he only willingly to come out on sunday morning... ha ha ha

Jenn,
heehee...understooded..I was tinking whether to go csect on thurs or fri..cos got ple say thurs, 15th is a gd day for little rat to be born and if in e morning, bery gd life next time...so i also duno..hee

Newbbi,
How do u know abt the date-15th May is a good date ??? U went to see those shuai ming wan huh ???

kee kee, since u can choose the date and time for charlotte, then just do it bah

Newbbi,
O i c...then u discuss with ur hb and see how bah... cos is just less than 1 week liew.. u hv to make it ur mind fast... meanwhile talk to charlotte more , telling her to turn down....