(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi bluegenie...

jenn, hee my side is up & down wan so if bz is realli damn bz...if free oso damn free & i will start surfing BP & post here le!

jenn, ic. me din chk SMH forum frequently so dunno the status..have to trouble u to look out for me, can? paiseh paiseh lei...

2 order OOS, are the items urs or coclick one?

Blue genie,
No problem, will let u know via email.
As for the 2 OOS, are all my colleagues wan...

Ytday, my mum "scold" me for being so kaisu, so fast buy shoes for Jayden... ha ha, cos my combi shoes reach SK via registered post.. kee kee

jenn, dun mentioned la! linda email mi ask whether hv u snd mi yr new order...hehe...hmm hope yr dress can fit u well loh...now i start to sell my clothes...hahaha

All,
I tinking of getting a tin of Friso to standby in case i dun hv BM wor...

Jenn,
u let J drink Friso hor?

Bluegenie,
u let ur boy drink Dumex hor? how is it?

Newbbi,
Now Jayden is drinking smiliac. I change to similac when Jayden is 5mths plus...

From 0 - 5mths, he drink fisco, but only at night.... kee kee.

jam,
true lors...kekeke...
but if got second kid liew, dunno first one will jealous or not cos some of the attention diverted liao lor..

ger2,
yap, i let him drink Dumex mamil gold. this is recommended by the PD though that time hospital nurses fed my boy similac...

Newbbi,
ha ha, i stopped pumping ever since 08 march, so during tt time, day time is always ebm, only at night is FM cos can last him longer, so that i can also sleep for longer hours... ha ha ha

The most exp FM in town shld be enfalpo.... then similac. Now all FM increased price, so if can , go for 100% bf like pierced !!!!

bluegenie,
I see...cos i know nurses will ask wat FM to give bb lor..

Jenn,
if i can BF, sure go all e way, but hor, when i return to work, no plc or room for me to pump leh...worst come to worst hv to do it in e toilet lor..hiaz..

So if I wan buy friso for NB, its no 1 hor? cos wan to get a tin next mth to standby...

Newbbi,
Tt time when i returned to work, i oso pump in the toilet. Just have to keep your pump and milk hygenie, so pumping in the toilet is definitely ok wan... kee kee, just tt ur coll might heard ur pumping machine sound lor... kee kee

As for FM, all brands have for infant..u just need to decide on the brand. For Fisco, they dun have small tin, is a 900gram... only similac / enfalpo have 400gram lei.

hi all.. just back frm gynae visit.. last nite LS again.. n stomach was so pain.. broke out in cold sweat n vomitted.. till now everytime eat will feel like vomitting so just push fwd gynae visit coz scared will affect bb..

bb is fine.. heng! but dr say must hurry get rid of e stomach cramps if nto may affect uterus n lead to contractions.. so scary.. i've not gained any weight also.. sian

caitlyn,
dun stress urself abt the wt gain..
some ppl gain wt very slow at early stage of pregnancy one la, then later stage wt gain super duper fast one...each pregnancy is a different experience one la..

meanwhile, do take care of urself..

blue_genie - thanks.. i guess i not gaining wt is still okies.. as long as bb is gainig wt.. bt when i saw e scales, i was so worried initially.. so scared bb not growing well..

not sure how many of u here keen on leap frog toys.. my fren just passed me a contact.. can get e word whammer at 30 (think retail is ard 49) and e fridge phonics at 25.. i sld be getting.. anyone else wants?

caitlyn,
Me keen but do u have any pic ???? As for bb, dun worry much, no weight gain doesnt meant bb not growing well inside....

Me only start to gain weight after 5mths.....

just got up from my nap..

i also not sure which are e exact toys but i just searched.. sld be these 2..

649717.jpg

649718.jpg

caitlyn, don't think i'm getting for andrea.... me very bad.... andrea basically no toys! haha... but i feel that she doesn't know how to appreciate these toys yet... just put inside her mouth niah...

hi gals..

jenn- talkin abt shoes, my sis alrdy bot 1 pair for my boy! haha... only can be worn frm 9mths. super cute leh.

caitlyn- no worries abt nt gainin wt as long as bb is growin fine =) i sooo happy i did nt gain a gram ytd when i weighed at the clinic. haha... kept tinkin confinemt cant eat alot of things so was feasting like wat the past wk! =D jus nw had set lunch at jack's plc.. the steak super shiok! keke

daphne - not bad lah.. =) as long as she happy can liao.. so how does ur mum entertain her when she needs to cook, bathe etc? hee.. isaiah also will put in his mouth but at least keeps him entertained for awhile..

ting - i think not gaining wt is okie for most.. but in my case hor, i still underweight leh! i haven't reached my acceptaable wt so my hb also worried if i dun gain wt n bb gains means bb taking my existing nutrients? haha.. but i okies la.. as long as see bb wt go up, i happy.. =)

Caitlyn,
Me keen on the item#02, what is it huh ???? BTW, no worries abt weight gain....cos bb will grow up by absorbing our "reserves" in our body... kee kee, even u underweight, still have reserves wan.... everyone have it !!!! kee kee

Ting,
Wa, so fast huh...but dun know whether u believe or not lor... by right, bb below 1 yr old shld not wear SHOES !!!! Shoes are only for 1 yr and above. And the bb's 1st pair of shoes he worn must be bot by your mum..... that is what my mum told me lah

Caitlyn,
ha ha....... today lunch time, me went to Tanglin Mkt plc and i bot a box of CHEERIOS Multi-grain, the expiry date is 18 May 08, very short, right ??? So the box was shared by me and my colleague, at least shld be able to finish by next mth lor....

For mummies's information, NESTLE oso have CHEERIOS.. the different between USA CHEERIOS and NESTLE Cheerios... are

USA CHEERIOS - 5 type of whole grains ($10.65)
NESTLE CHEERIOS - 4 type of whole grains ($?)

Caitlyn,
ha ha.. cos the A-Z seem cute mah, so i dun mind to buy for Jayden... further me now oso renting toys for him , now at home is the LF Musical Learning Table.... ha ha ha

me got insomnia past few nites. kept tossin n turnin but jus cant find a comfy position to sleep! the feelin is so torturous =(

jenn- ya i heard. shall keep the shoes til he's 1 yo =D

jenn - haha.. e 2nd pic is e word whammer.. so u cfm want? i sld be placing order soon.. =)

guess for me still worth it to buy toys in a way.. coz mei mei also can use.. haha.. i dun need to keep them away yet.. =) if rented n i rented back to back for the 2 kids, think e cost also almost there.. =) but rent good is tt can have more variety of toys.. =)

ting - yupz, e last part of preg is like tt.. v sian one.. but e weird thing is in e day can sleep better.. for my case lah.. haha..

Ting,
Is like that ya ..... for me, now Jayden cant walk yet and i oleidi got him 5 pairs of shoes liew... ha ha ha, all from the evil BP !!!!

caitlyn,
Then what is the no#1 - fridge phonics huh ??? Like that, i would prefer to get the frige phonic cos at least me can teach J, that fridge phonics is bigger, J wouldnt be able to put into his mouth... kee kee

caitlyn- sighz... jus nw i tried to take a nap, tired but stil cant sleep! hope tonite at least can sleep thru the nite. nw cant slp, when bb out, lagi no need slp liao!

jenn- hehe... hope i can resist all the evil BPs! haha

Ting,
Ya lor... if can sleep, try to sleep more... once the junior is more = endless NO SLEEP !!!! kee kee ... that explain my panda eyes and big big eye bag too.... kee kee

BPs are meant to be evil cos they help to spend $$... kee kee. Very hard to resist lor... Me unable to keep track how much things i have bot for Jayden for the past few mths... kee kee

jenn! so u are the one hogging the musical table..... he he, me waiting for it to be avail leh.... also want to rent for andrea.... i rented the piano and now she sick of it liao.... returned already so now waiting for new toy lor...
caitlyn, my mum will dump andrea into the playpen cos inside got the drum, and some toys hanging from the playgym (something similar) but at most entertain her for 10 mins niah... then she will hao lian stand up with the support of the railings on the playpen and eh eh for us to see.... i think we usually play peek a boo or play catching with her... that's me and hb lah... hb will carry her and i will like run after them... never fails to get her to squeal.... or we also crawl together with her lor...

ting - tt's y at later part of preg, alot of ppl will just wanna quickly pop!! hee..

jenn - yupz, think e 1st one is fridge phonics.. so u want e fridge phonics? or u wanna go surf n find out more first? just let me noe by tmr.. =) coz think e word whammer can double up as a fridge thingy also.. =)

daphne - similar to isaiah lor..haha.. tt's y impossible for 1 person to take care one leh.. when my mil alone think she v cham! haha..

DAphne,
Oh is it??? Didnt know that u oso want the musical table liew. Me rent on 04/04.... so still have abt 2 more weeks then return lei.. me eyeing on the buggy car... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Me just surf the net liew, confirm me want the fridge phonics. Can help me plc order ? Me will trf the $$ to u tomor, so pai seh, my loan amt now keep increasing liew....

Caitlyn,
Oh ok.. u keep me posted ya
Seem like gotta to rain heavily again, me got to go, chats tomor

Have a nice evening, everyone ")

Good morning, ladies........
Me first to report today huh ??? My office here thundering.... sigh, recently weather why like that huh ????