(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi bluegenie

i tik i will join coz i want to get someting too

hello~

ger2 / snowy_casper: ok..if u wanna join me, pls email ur order to me latest by this sunday night, 8 pm. my email is [email protected].

format of order will be like this:

Nick/Name:
Contact no:
Item Name:
http: (pls make sure the link is working)
Qty:
Price:
if OSS: (pls provide alternative or indicate drop order)
total amount:

Pls see whether u are comfortable with the following T&C..

1) hopefully that our order amt can hit usd$200 to max the shipping cost, if not, i will still go ahead with the orders..

2) exchange rate tentatively set 1.50 first...rest assured that the excess will be deducted on our shipping cost later on..

3) collection mode will be self collect / postage
=> think this is more applicable to snowy_casper..keke..but dun worry snowy_casper i can mt u at AMK station after work to pass u ur stuff...same as last time arrangement =)

Blue genie,
Ya lor, how come ??? I know today cottoncandy just start work in her new company....

The rest lei ???

BTW, have u collect your letterings ???

Sigh, this morning, busy posting some singlets for sale, helping my brother to sell... hope can get rid of the stuff part by part...

jenn, i haven collect my letters yet. this wkend, i will arrange wif irene for collection.

no plans yet for mothers' day...guess will be the same as previous yr, celebrate at my mother's pl...

Pierced,
Oh ya hor, i forgot to go over to ur plc to collect the dvd... maybe this sunday, me will go over, oki ???? So sorry abt it !!!! kee kee

Cottoncandy,
Oh... so start work on wed, so pai sey, tot u start work today .... remember to email me ur new email address hor, so that we can continue to chat chat... ha ha ha

So any plans to bring kieran out boh ??? Since u are at home ??? kee kee

Cotton,
Yap, i received and thanks !!!!

Sigh, my office here heavy rain again, so xian, when home, the sun so sunny, so hot !!! So back to office, start to rain...gurahhhhhh

bluegenie, yup finished burning liao.
keke, now is to arrange how to collect.

hee..jenn, no prob...open for collection anytime. u wana help linda collect too? since she stay near ur parent's place?
maybe newbbi and bluegenie can tompang too since near SK?

who else ah? cotton and daphne hor?

Hi afternoon ALL

been raining so heavily... stay in office eat maggie mee...
lazy to go out get wet .. hehe

pierced,
Wah ... your got wat lobang burn DVD?
cn lobang or not?... ;)

this week hv to bring my ger ger for her jab.. tik she gonna cry again... *sigh*

btw Mammies,
did all your bao bei take the prenomocco jab har?
hw much?

Pierced,
Ya, me will take all the DVD from u, will distribute accordingly... kee kee. Thanks for helping us to burn.

Snowy,
Yap, i let my boy take prenomocco jab, He is taking at 7,9 and 12mth... each jab cost $150 in healthway clinic.

Blue genie,
Yap is not complusory but government did strongly recommend to let our bb take..

Think in this thread, kieran (berry's boy), isaiah (took at 1 yr old), while Jayden and Andrea both took at 7mth..

The older when take the jab, will be lesser jab required ....

snowy, mi not lobang, coz that time we borrowed caitlyn's bb einstein to burn so i helped a few to burn the dvds lor.

mi oso gg to give but wait till 7 mths to give.

jenn, hee...okie, u like distributor. We are pirates..keke...

MMR give at polyclinic FOC one leh...

Pierced,
Oh is it ??? anyway, healthyway clinic is also giving MMR FOC since i took the 6-in-1 package last yr... didn know polyclinic so good, got free vacinne ....

Me where like distributor... distributor is caitlyn.... ha ha ha

jenn, ya lor, i juz heard from mi fren too.but thk they dun have those 5 in1 thingy so muz go more often. mine oso given MMR in the package liao so no need.

pierced,
oic... than mayb i borrow frm Jenn to burn.. another pirates here... hehehe ;p

i oso didnt know polyclinic giving free MMR too..

Jenn,
i m tiking to let her in jab the prenomocco or not leh... since nw 7mths liao.. shd i wait till 8 or 9mths leh??

Snowy_casper,
Is up to you lor. Cos if take from 7mths, have to take total 3 jabs.

But if take from 1 yr old, only have to take total 2 jabs.

Snowy_casper
Of cos loh... further we are all now kaisu parents mah.......

I know in some PD clinic, each jab can cost $170 too.

jenn, if take from 1 yr old, only have to take total 2 jabs..hmm...

guess i have to find out the cost first b4 deciding whether wanna give to Isaac or not...

blue genie,
is better to give lor... i kaisu & kaixi 1..hehehe

jenn,
yalor.. some PD veri expensive... somemore got consultation charges...
so far healthway cheapest??
healthway cn use baby bonus to pay??

Snowy_Casper,
Me not sure whether healthyway can use baby bonus to pay lei.... but so far as per my own cost survey, healthyway is the cheapest lor.... ha ha ha

morning all..

snowy - u can use the baby bonus in any way u like ah.. tt 3k is a cash gift.. only for 2nd kid onwards there's this cda thing tt can only be used for specific items.. =)

Caitlyn,
ha ha ha, me bascially save the $3k up for Jayden, is deposit into his kidz acct.....

So me oso feel that his vaccine are so exp... coming to each $1k by end of 12mths bah.....