ger2 / snowy_casper: ok..if u wanna join me, pls email ur order to me latest by this sunday night, 8 pm. my email is [email protected].
format of order will be like this:
Nick/Name:
Contact no:
Item Name:
http: (pls make sure the link is working)
Qty:
Price:
if OSS: (pls provide alternative or indicate drop order)
total amount:
Pls see whether u are comfortable with the following T&C..
1) hopefully that our order amt can hit usd$200 to max the shipping cost, if not, i will still go ahead with the orders..
2) exchange rate tentatively set 1.50 first...rest assured that the excess will be deducted on our shipping cost later on..
3) collection mode will be self collect / postage
=> think this is more applicable to snowy_casper..keke..but dun worry snowy_casper i can mt u at AMK station after work to pass u ur stuff...same as last time arrangement =)
Cottoncandy,
Oh... so start work on wed, so pai sey, tot u start work today .... remember to email me ur new email address hor, so that we can continue to chat chat... ha ha ha
So any plans to bring kieran out boh ??? Since u are at home ??? kee kee
bluegenie, yup finished burning liao.
keke, now is to arrange how to collect.
hee..jenn, no prob...open for collection anytime. u wana help linda collect too? since she stay near ur parent's place?
maybe newbbi and bluegenie can tompang too since near SK?
Pierced,
Oh is it ??? anyway, healthyway clinic is also giving MMR FOC since i took the 6-in-1 package last yr... didn know polyclinic so good, got free vacinne ....
Me where like distributor... distributor is caitlyn.... ha ha ha
jenn, ya lor, i juz heard from mi fren too.but thk they dun have those 5 in1 thingy so muz go more often. mine oso given MMR in the package liao so no need.
Snowy_Casper,
Me not sure whether healthyway can use baby bonus to pay lei.... but so far as per my own cost survey, healthyway is the cheapest lor.... ha ha ha
snowy - u can use the baby bonus in any way u like ah.. tt 3k is a cash gift.. only for 2nd kid onwards there's this cda thing tt can only be used for specific items.. =)