(2005) Brides of year 2005

629422.jpg

Cotton,
Wa phiang, here u still to jio ur future in law ???? Too early le bah..... ha ha ha

Daphne,
When i told hb abt taking photo now and then again when 1 year old, surprise he say oki mah..cos will be between toothless and have tooth, different shots

Daphne,
hehe...if he cant decide then megan & andrea decide for him...haha

Jenn,
fast fast reserve first mah...

Daphne/Jenn,
what i told hb is take nw cos he can crawl liao.maybe when 1yr old,he can walk liao..and surprisly he ok.

Pierced,
Hmm, i choose david.. Cottoncandy had use his svs earlier on and she said is oki .... my colleague oso used David and she mentioned that David is very patient and he will play with the bb first (warm up 1st) then take bb shots.

Jenn, wah the gals and bois here got lots of choices keke

daphne, i c...i oso thkin of david since the gal that jenn post up is taken by him.the pics really cute! haha

Daphne,
Still must go home and dig mah...i put all Jayden photo in my office PC and my thumbdrive wan..and i tend to change wallpaper almost daily.... ha ha ha

Daphne,
Have u tot of any "special" outfit u want andrea to wear ???

EG: Artist, painter, chief, baker, pirate, dancer, etc... must start to think and must buy your pros............... ha ha ha

jenn, den i will take david oso. hee... wah, imagine still muz buy the props for them to wear...

hee...the chef one is really really cute!!!

Pierced,
Hmm, the props above are all HAND-MADE by the mummy.... she really very you xin si lor for her girl !!!! I dun have such patient to do so many things meh.............

Ya, i oso like the chef wan very much......

Daphne,
Those props were made by mummy, mummy's MIL and the photographer is DAVID.... david has props... simple wan lah..unless u want "special" wan , then u have to make yourselves.

pierced, me won't do those lah... will just use whatever is there i guess.... cos i think even if i do anything, it will only land up in andrea's mouth.... haha....

Pierced/daphne,
Yap, apron is sell sew wan............
Alphaet are oso sell spray with acid free paints and deco with mittens and etc.......very you xin si, right ????

Pierced,
If not, u can take when megan is 6 mths and 12mths old........

3mth now abit LIMITED in terms of available pros and action .... but in Jun, megan turn 6mths oleidi , right ??? And ur hb is oso back mah.

hi all.. was out whole of ytday n today so no chance to chat.. so happening in e forum.. =)

nice to meet up with everyone ytday.. so amazing how time has flown.. n how topics have changed over the 1.5 - 2years.. haha..

brought isaiah to this place www.fidgets.com.sg today.. the info on e web is so misleading.. in e end had to pay reg fee of $8 for him!! so irritated.. but a good place to go when our babies are bigger.. only thing can get v rowdy.. today got this big group of caucasian children n they just run n jump.. nearly bumped into me n isaiah..

me oso enjoyed the gathering yday esp since i hvnt seen u all for long liao..

hi all, me juz went niang-jia for my mum's ai xin porridge n potato carrot soup but now i reached home, all come out! haiz.. very chuan now.. panting away.. later gona eat an apple n prob a glass of milk b4 zzz..

btw gals, if u all got maternity wear which u tink mite not use/wear in the next 1/2yr, can lend me tahan for the period? i will rtn to u all aft pop.. during lunch, i juz bot 2maternity blouses frm OG since on sale.. tho will still be sumtime b4 i start wearing it..

Morning ladies...

Its mon again..couldn't sleep well these 2 nites cos duno is it too hot or wat lor..hiaz...

Mummies,
Ask u all hor, did u all apply anything to e bb's cord apart frm the spirit which hospital gave to clean bb's cord?

My MIL was telling me need to apply some oil like seaseme oil on bb's cord so that water will not go in during bathing!?? I was like huh, got like this one mah...Mrs Wong also nv say this leh..hmm...

morning ladies...

jenn, pai seh yesterday got to rush off for dinner couldn't join u all for the discussion.
did u sign up for the class?

janf, i can pass u my maternity clothes if u dun mind. my size shld be ok for u lar hor.. my SIL is due in mid april and most of my M clothes she cannot wear liao. can lend all to u.

newbbi, that old wife's tale which my mum also believe. we apply seasame oil round the cord before shower - suppose to prevent water from entering, after shower, dry the area and apply cord spirit. we do that for 2 - 3mths.

mornin all =) gonna spend the nxt 2 nites alone again =( at least this fri is a PH n hb can come bk on wed nite! hee

newbbi- i din sleep well ytd nite too. haiz.. so sleepy nw!

Good morning, ladies

Newbbi,
Me same as watashi, my mum got apply the seasame oil round the cord to prevent water from entering..
During CL time, she apply a kind of powder which will faster dry the cord... Jayden's cord drop abt 7 days........... kee kee

Watashi,
No problem, nope, none of us sign up for the class.....

morning all..

on child mc today.. gg to bring isaiah see pd later.. he got v blocked nose n a bit of cough.. sigh.. less than a mth then he fall sick again.. feel so guilty coz i think i kept bringing him out..

how did e babies enjoy gymboree class ytday?

jenn - u gals went for level 2? tt time isaiah enjoyed it thoroughly.. but feel tt no pt paying for class coz it's mainly using of gym equipment

Watashi,
so its really ok to rub e sesame oil at e cord ?

Jenn,
so its round e cord hor?hmm...

Ting,
ya lor. same same...bery fast de, ur hb coming hm liao =D.

caitlyn, u also got to take good care of yourself, dun catch the virus from isaiah... isaiah sleeps in air-con room ?

i think ryan enjoys kinder class more. he's only happy when the teacher play with the peek-a-poo at the end of the class..the oly1 laughing so loudly

the gym equipments are machiam those in our neighbourhood playground... kinderclass more worth the $.

newbbi, just use cotton bud and dab a little of the oil ard the cord.