(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, mi is member of isetan so got additional 3% when i sign the card! aiya actuali tot of not going my hb & fren tempt mi wo...say u won't regret if u din go?? so i tink & tink decided to take leave scared i missed those gd lobang! hahha

Daphne,
ha ha, i forgot the usage of cabbage..... thanks. Anyway, me start to wear wire bra liew, all nursing bra kept aside liew.

ting & jenn, since i super free today muz else take leave & go shopping if not stay in office oso surf those BP oso the same thing wo!

jam- u take last min leave need to gv reason one? for me v sianz one, need to hv valid reasons to go on leave last min. even like sick or wat, goten to tell wat exactly is the sickness!

jam, apparently it's true leh... at the antenatal class, it was also mentioned that cabbage will stop milk production if used for more than 20 mins.... cabbage is good when got engorgement and helps to relief pain but must not be more than 20 - 30 mins else, milk will stopped for good.

Ting,
Last time, my sup will oso ask why have to take urgent leave... now, just say that my mum is sick or what, i can leave immediately liew... kee kee

Jam,
u steady leh...take half day go there...actually i tot of taking leave today also..but hor tot tonite meeting u all so change my mind lor =D...so u willbe in orchard whole day? I sms u when i reach PS hor..most likley 6pm like that..wan to go there walk walk...

Jenn,
wat type of nursing bra u bot? i tinking of getting afew leh..I bot 2 frm Spring liao, but hv wire one wor...

Daphne,
Mrs Wong also told us cold cabbage can stop milk lor..

ting & jenn, my side quite flexi de...as long as co-ordinate wif my colik...muz hv some1 in office then can liow...my boss nv ask anything juz approve de...my hb's co oso the same muz ask every dtls to apply leave!

newbbi, actuali hv gathering oso tot of not taking leave de but my fren oso on leave so we go 2gether...ok so i can mit u at PS ard 6pm dun tink i can shop so long at isetan...hmm tink watashi say she will reach there early oso!

daphne, realli i din know wo...like dat hor i v sua ku leh! nv heard fm my mom oso...if remember i muz chk wif my mom c she know bo...hahhaa

newbbi, when you are nursing, u cannot wear bras with underwire hor.... this will cause blockages.... and will be very painful and also sometimes, can damage the milk ducts and milk production will be affected. i wear normal bras, some nursing and some are not but all with no wires..... i didn't buy a lot of nursing bras, just 3 niah when i go out with bb for easy latching. at home, i'm perpetually braless most of the time ..... so actually i feel that no need to buy too many bras.... even when i start work, i use the non-nursing no underwire bra...

Newbbi,
My non-wire nursing bra are from mum in mind, if u go to expo bb fair, their booth shld be there. Last time, was cottoncandy who help me buy those nursing bra... kee kee

Jam,
can lor =D..u can go there walk walk 1st, when i reach ard 6 - 6.10pm, i call u lor =D...hee..wan to do daiso buy those big vacuum bag to store my bb's clothings after washed and also the mattres covers =D...hee

DAphne,
at home if nv wear bra, won't milk leak? hmm...me also tot of getting some new bras lor..

Jenn,
those bras can try one? if not how to know wat size to buy wor? sure bery crowded there one hor?

newbbi, cos in the 1st 2 months, i latch almost quite often and since doing confinement during 1st month, i'm in the room on bed most of the time and after latching, the breast won't have milk for a while mah and since that time was 2 hrly latch, so i was braless almost for that whole month.... only later then i start to wear non-wire bras. the thing is that the bras has to be non-wire.

Newbbi,
Yap, those bra can be try wan..... be prepared that the plc will be quite crowded and u have to wait awhile for the fitting room as there only hv 1 - 2 rooms available.

hello everyone

yeap I am still surviving down here... hehee, my CL leaving on next Mon and now my hubby aunt is here... but both of them like cannot get along.... aunt complain CL wont teach her, CL teaches her aunt retort her, so got fire smell hehehe

I really dont know if we can cope together from next week on, esp hubby is flying off this sunday. I think I need to be very strong to remain calm....

Still on TBF, but really very siong, but i will try.

Baby is sometimes very cranky and refuses to sleep, sometimes i surrender with bottle of EBM when she wants to latch on all the time....

Daphne,
i see...i hope my bb can latch also lor then no need to pump =D...

Jenn,
ya lor..but are e bras ex? tink buy 2 pc shd be enough de hor?

cos now i left nursing bra and disposable panties not bot yet..

Jam,
my side here heavy rain liao...oh dear, hope later dun rain if not i scare might fall down cos slippery flr...hmm...*praying hard*..

Winnie,
u jiayou hor..bery fast de....Be strong =D..

newbbi, ya ya if raining muz b careful de cos floor v slippery de...i hv packed my desk liow now waiting f 12:30 then can chong to sales liow! sian is raining!!

newbbi,
daphne is rite... when you are nursing, u cannot wear bras with underwire this will cause blockages n damage the milk ducts so milk production will be affected!!

The cheapest nursing bra i bought is in OG. Cost ard $19 for 2pcs!! tik the brand is Eternity n the other start wif "F" someting.
not bad lor... nw i use them to wear at home though no more BF liao... hahaha

jenn,
i will be late tis evening coz might need to do OT. Mayb i join your there for a drink.

i will sms u to let u know.

Newbbi,
i hv few gals clothes but dunno u want or not.
some wore once n some didnt even wear.
if u want, i pass u another time when we meet or when i pass by SK.

halo gals,
finally can meet up with you gals leow.

me will prob reached ard 6.15pm.

newbbi,
can i give you a call when i reach PS?
then we can walk there together also with jam.

Linda,
YEAH!!!!!!!...me so happy lor...today's gathering almsot full strength leh..hehe

Yup, u can call me when u reach PS cos i shd be reach abt 6pm like that lor =D....hehe...then we an shop awhile and then walk over to glass house earlier lor b4 7pm to make sure they reserved e tables for us..hee..

Was wondering if raining hor, is there anyway that we can go frm PS to the underpass opp Park Mall..hmm..

Snowy,
no prob ger, tks...if u passby sk, u let me know lor..Tonite u not going meh?

All,
we shd hv 15 initially, so now minus berry and bluegenie, left 13pax...Wat abt Janf? is she coming?

hello ladies...

bz the whole morning, now then have time to log in yak...wat's the topic now?

ger2, lili has pass me ur items..so remember to come collect on sat morning hor. thks!

ger2,
yup OG selling n is nursing bra.
i bought cheap 1 coz after BF u wont be using anymore so i didnt buy expensive 1.

yup be gg tonite but will be late lor....
your go ahead to order your dinner, i join your later there for drink coz may need to work abit late.

Jenn,
great =D..Just asked hb how to go to PS frm Dobby ghuat mrt...hee..cos I will be taking e train frm TPY...

snowy,
yeah!..long time din see u also =D...been so mayn years...keke...

all,
Cotton can't join us tontie liao cos she has somethng on last minute lor..

Just now fish & Co call me, ask me whether tonite's reservation still on, I told him" Of COS!"...hee

Newbbi,
How come u coming from TPY ? Ur office near there huh ?

Ya, me know that cotton cant join us, her mum want her to go home straight after work to take care of kieran.

Pierced,
yup, tks ger...so happy to hitch a ride back in ur car =D...keke...tks ger.... wat time u leaving hse? cos hor, raining leh, mayb will jam..so hv u decided to park where?

Jenn,
nope, i taking company transport to TPY, then frm there to Dobby Ghaut nearer lor =D...hee..Hb told me must walk a distance b4 i can reach e exit for PS...I haven bot e Motherhood mag leh...

mi huh, hope to leave ard 630 after megan's feed.
I prob park at park mall coz that's the nearest. PS might be crowded and a bit far.

hee...ya juz to check coz i thking wheter to drive hb's car or mi parent's car as now hb's car very squeezy with the car seat inside.

ger2,
yalor lor long time nv log in oso.. hahaha

blue_genie,
hey gal remember me???
that time lobang u buy things u pass me at AMK Mrt...remember??? kekeke
NO gymboree spree nw leh....

u wont b joining us tonite?

jus out frm meetin... reali waste of time leh!

pierced- u noe the prkg rates at park mall? i shd be prkg there too. hope the carprk nt too small. nw i got phobia!

ting, hee... just did a search
Park Mall $2.00/entry after 5/6pm

keke...isit no more lapse of half hr for our posts?!

newbbi, ya lor, hopefully coz still considered wkday bah. no one go out rite? hee

snowy, hi...i remember u..how u coping wif ur lil' one?

ic ic..me tinking of organizing one...that time almost organize it, but due to the shipping cost cancel it,cos bo hua loh....