(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn/daphne- oh i din noe tat. keke.. i bot 1 pillow plus wat my fren passed to me, got 2 pillows n 1 bolster nw! i tot need the pillows to surround bb jus in case.

caitlyn- okies, i wil remind u on wed. hopefully i rem too! hee

ting, if you mean the baby pillows, then i think they are too small to surrond the babies... haha.... but for first 3 months when they can't flip yet, no need pillows.....

jenn, i got ur msg. i replied u liew...
sorry for the late reply cos my work area does not allow us to bring our hp in so u have to wait some time for me to reply...

hello gals,

finalli can log in....hmm last sat went to watch leap years...v touching movie...cried in few scene...out of the movie...my eys ow ba kat cos of mascara smudge...hehhe...so pai sei!

gals, juz rcvd berry's sms...not sure she can mk it or not...she is sick since fri kept diarhoea...if get will by wed she will join us f gathering on thurs!

jenn, ya now still hv no bb muz realli njoy 1st...hehe

newbbi, more on muffins & cake...i tried the strawberry coated wif chocolates nice wo...hmm tink dat time my colik oso go & pick up at nearest coffee bean leh!

Jenn,
tink i haven trf the $10 to u for the dvds leh, will pass to u on thurs hor =D...tks..

Wat time will u reach there?
most likely i will go PS walk walk =D...

jam- i wanted to watch this show leh but my hb dun wan! hv u watched L?
i went IT fair on sat, it was super crowded!! but managed to buy 1GB thumb drive for $9.90 only! hehe

ting u mean u oso wanna to watch leap years huh?? i jio my gf to watch she dun wan wo...but is my hb who ask mi to watch leap years wif him...quite surprised wo! wat is L???

u not bad wo...stomach big big still can squeeze wif ppl at IT fair!!

Newbbi,
Me most probably will reach abt 6.45pm bah. AS for the $$, shldnt be a problem

jam- i wan to watch leap yrs but my hb dun wan! L is the death note 3 lor. heard it's nt bad. nw cinema tix so ex rite!
keke.. my hb wil stand in frnt of me n block ppl frm goin near my tummy. hahaha... actuali din wan to go but nowhere else to go on sat nite leh..
btw hor, if u hapen to see any BP on diaper bag, let me noe k? hee

ting, ic...leap yrs quite touching...the death note huh...nv tot of watching leh...during cny din u'll catch ah long pte ltd v funnie oso!

actuali now sat nite we oso dun go out liow...like wat u say realli nowhere to go wo...but nx sat we plan to go T3!

sure if i c diaper bag BP will copy the link here! hee

blue genie- yalor! sm more limited pcs only. keke
reali got qte gd buys there! saw the 42inch panasonic plasma tv goin at $1999 n free $800 taka vouchers! so the tv only $1199!

jam- my hb dun watch chinese shows de. he says nt worth payin so much to go cinema n watch. maybe i shd go get the ah long dvd n watch at home. hee

ting, oh limited pcs somemore...really worth to d buy if u got it, boy...
wanna buy a lcd monitor for my pc, but too lazy to go, cos have to lug my boy there and have to squeeze wif ppl...all this put me off loh..

ting, my niece watch ah long 2x leh...she like to c mark lee...hehhe....tink throughout the whole show mark lee realli mk ppl laugh loh! beginning abit slow & boring lah...once u c mark lee then the gao xiao part come liow!

blue genie,

fyi
•[Exterior]: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
•[Lining]: polyurethane laminate
•Size: 120cm x 90cm
•Watertight material prevents urine leaks.
•Four corners w/elastic to prevent slippage.
•Soft feel and sweat absorbent.
•Can be used by children and adults.

one pcs is 1280 yen
convert to SGD=$19.20
Free shiping

hi all.. juz now went This Fashion to see if can get any big dresses.. scurry i felt an acute pain in tummy n next min brk out in cold sweat n see dark patches n fainty!! quickly squate down and panting so hard.. and no one bother to come n help me.. sporeans.. come to tink of it damn scary.. if i really fainted duno how..

janf,
tink hor, u better dun go out alone leh, bery dangerous for u lor...Mayb becos too stuffy there thats y will feel this way de...Must take care ya....

Jenn,
u signed up for the FBI card rite? did u rec a copy of the Jan Mother & baby mag? I rec mine afew days ago wor...so duno is it becos of e fbi card then hv free copy..

Me still forgot to buy this month's issue...

Good morning, ladies

My co server down, hence till now then can post !
I had cut and paste all posting to Janf liew... she is now down with a bad flu and going to see GP.

Newbbi,
Yap, me received a copy of Jan'08 mother&baby mag due to TMC FBI card, which was a duplicate cos i had bought it earlier. Inside the mail copy, oso a subscription form whereby there is a discount of $16 if u sign for 1 year, $34 if u sign for 2 year... me still deciding, cos want to go to expo motherhood fair to see if the free newbbies are available boh.......... as the gifts were on 1st come 1st serve basis.

newbbi- i also got a free copy of jan issue! shdnt hv bot tat time! haha... nw got 2 copies at home.

jenn- tink i wana go dwn expo to sign up for the mag too. hehe

Ting,
Dun know true boh, my cousin told me that the free gifts are on 1st come 1st serve basis, so if we really kaisu, have to go on 21st (PH - Good Friday).... me oso want to get a bb pouch, cos now arm really will break if i carry J for too long time.... ha ha ha

Jenn,
Oh dear, pls send my regards to janf, she bery poor thing lor..hiaz...

Ya lor, i also hv dulipcate copy so gave my fren lor... will we always get dulicate copy one? cos if yes, then always hv extras leh...Ya lor, i saw it liao but the promotion is til bery long so we can still decide after going to the fair next week =D...u aiming e 3 packs of jumbo Huggies hor =D..heehee.. 1st come 1st serve??!! then like that i sure won't get it cos i only going on 2nd day leh...

Newbbi,
Initally me oso tot of going on the 2nd day, got on Good friday, me got a function to attend at 12pm ..... shld see how, if cant get the freebies, then will sign on the sub form send by TMC / FBI bah.....

hi gals,always managed to only pop in hre ard lunchie time.

i oso wanted to go to the expo fair on sat since fri PH but dunno whether the freebies gone liao not.

ting, u bought the powdered detergent fr taka fair?? i saw $6 wanted to grab but no more stocks!