(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced: hmm if i m nt wrong, b4 the fair is oso selling at $6/pkt.
last yr taka fair i oso bought 3pkts n i brought home myself wif a BIG Tummy... hahaha

janf,
you so poor gal sitting at the side n no1 bother abt you.....
personally i feel tat only those who gave birth b4 hv more "tong qin xin" .....
others e.g. guys, teenager, young girls etc no "tong qin xin" 1

newbbi, itz okie... how can expect u to carry so much?

ting, oh isit? should have gone up there..but hard to shop with megan ard. arrgh
but the fair got nothing much, i only grab one fisher price high chair on offer at $199.that's how i spent mi vouchers. heh

snowy, ic, u mean same price, i tot itz normal price is 8 plus.

pierced ,

=D..hehe...i can ask my hb to carry..keke..

so thurs wat time u reaching th fish & co?

Jenn,
Do u tink we need to make reservations for thurs? cos quite alot of ple hor...hmm...

hello ger2,
errhhh... quite fine i think... hahaha
but my gal recently dun take milk... tats big problem!!! mayb after tasting the cereal, she dun like milk anymore... hahaha

Happy to see you on thurs tooo... :>
eager to see hw u carry your tummy :P

Jenn,
told my sis to celebrate my bro's bday lor...then i go withu all =D..

I hv to find e number then..make reservation for how many ple?

snowy,
me like a penguin lor..hee..

taka sale til 23rd March lor..

jenn,
yup tat day only feed her few teaspoon n she get hook on... nw dun drink milk...
so we decide to replace lunch wif half a small bowl of cereal for her.
yesterday my MIL fed her cereal with pumpkin n she finished all!!! than cn tahan her for 7hrs!!!
is it normal????

i bought the heinz cereal but my MIL made the cereal tat she bought frm a organic shop.
i tik shd b ok for bb ba....

13 March 2008 - Thursday
Venue : Glass House - Fish @ Co (7pm)
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda
6. jam
7. berry
8. Jenn
9. sdl / joey
11. Snowsy casper
12. Cottoncandy
13. Pierced
14. Janf (Reserve 1 seat)
15. Blue Genie (To be confirm)

re-hi!!!

bz wif audit....kena fault one major item which is not inside the agenda..BTH!!!!

jenn, oh ya, i haven cfm my attendance..kekeke. i chk wif my hb whether he can go pick BB I up that nite first b4 i cfm...can?

Blue Genie,
No problem
Hope u can go lah ... then is in full force of attendenace from this thread liew... wa... a big gathering meh... kee kee

jenn, thks...
but a bit weird weird loh, cos this is not my bride thread leh..me frm jun'05 bride...*blush*

btw, anyone here organize gymboree spree? wanna get something leh frm there..

hee...newbbi, i c...nvm i get mi dad maybe to buy for mi since he wks nearby. kee

thurs depends hopefully can go earlier so i can shop at Ps but i need to make sure i feed megan first bef gg out.

Blue genie,
ha ha, nvmind lah.... come and join us lah........

kee kee, me so far dun know how to organise a spree yet... me just soon bian others thread and lobang them to help me to order.. me just pay for the postage. kee kee

jenn, ic ic..so far i only organize one spree...muz say that there's really a lot of work and follow up to be done..so now i oso tong pang others to order...

pierced, np..take ur time to burn. once finish then pass us la..

Pierced,
Ya , me want to order a junior polo for Jayden, cos taking the photo shooting in Jun for his 1st birthday... kee kee

No hurry for the disc, k...take ur time, those are done, can pass to daphne fist cos she stay the farest, the rest of us all SKeans... easy to reach lah.

Newbbi, i found the number : -

9 Penang Road #01-24
Park Mall Singapore 238459
Telephone: 6334 1858 Fax: 6338 9565
Opened since 21 November 2002
Opening hours: 11:30am to 10pm daily
*Alfresco dining available

blue genie/jenn, okie sure.

jenn, hee, juz saw got other spree by other mummies. u joining any?

dunno park at parkmall cheaper or PS? muz go check the parking rates.

Newbbi,
I post the number liew, u saw my posting ????

Pierced,
U joining another mum ???? Or u want to wait for the girl, she is reverting by tomr (Wed)

Jenm
I called liao...so angry leh...

I wanted to reserve for 15pax for fri at 7pm hor..then they said they cannot allow reservation cos its on wkends..and 7pm is when the crowds starts to come in...Then i told the manager, if I reach there abt 6.30pm, can i go in and chope for 15pax 1st, he told me cannot...Need at least 50% of the ple then can go in!!..ahyoyo...So now they put us on waiting list wor...

So i was tinking for those of us who can reach there early, we try to meet there 6.45pm like that lor...

Newbbi,
K, me will try to reach by 6.45pm and we chop seats together.... dun be angry !!!!!!!

Thurs me like santa claus, cos got things to pass to u, ting, pierced, daphne and oso blue genie and cottoncandy.. ha ha ha, settle once and for all.

newbbi, i tink i will b able to reach there by 6.30pm...tink whoever can reach early we shall juz mit at fish & co then...

jam,
Can lor, i will be able to reach at 6.30pm or earlier cos i will be going down frm TPY mrt lor...so i see u outside fish & co at 6.30pm, hor..

Jenn,
u hv something to pass to bluegenie? hehe..then u big bag small bag hor...

Snowy,
Yap, too long organic make ur bb to be have "too clean" stomach, then next time will tend to have a weak stomach if eat outside food.

Newbbi,
Linda posted that she will be able to reach by 6.30pn to help to crop seat... kee kee

Yap, i have dumex stage 3 samples to pass to blue genie, if she not going, have to pass to u, but dun worry, is very light only

hi hi everyone... wat a cold cold day.. no mood to work liao.. waiting 530pm.

HOW COME I DUNNO FOR GATHERING THIS WK?!
..hmmp.. me not invited huh?

jenn,
hee. no prob ger..

bluegenie,
if u not going., then will colelct frm jenn and pass to u lor...if u going, can u bring my things also? ;p...hehe...tks ger...