(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, the reason i didn't want to leave all along is cos i know that i'll prob get a pay cut if i go out cos my role is getting more and more specialized within the company and usually only big MNCs will have such specialization.

btw, today dunno why but my eyelid on my right has been jumping non stop.... good or not ah?

Jam,
For the photo, priority is my boy , me and hb just background only lor.... ha ha ha
Will be taking in June so that can show to guest during his 1st yr birthday ..... kee kee

daphne - oic.. but are u willing to maybe forgo progressing but stay in e same job if u really want to try for e rat bb.. but if rat bb, will ur mum be able to take care of 2 such young kids? not easy leh.. unless andrea is old enuff to attend childcare then ur mum take care of no 2? like my case, i'm lucky in tt i can let my dad take care of isaiah, mil take care of mousey coz isaiah not eligible for childcare yet..

Daphne,
No lah, me only inviting abt 50 ppl bah.... not as much ppl as compared to his 1st shower mth.... just getting the in-house caterer, a b'day cake, deco with some ballons and that is it liew.... just a simple wan.

caitlyn, i'm still doing the same role but with expanded duties... basically i need to take over my colleague's tasks as additional duties. she will then do something else which is actually more junior.... so in a way, we don't have much choice i guess...

haha, similar rite? that's why i go and dig out my pic last nite and asked hb to post... keke..

daphne - oic.. hee.. tt day my dad also passed me some of my bb pics n hb says isaiah looks exactly like me with e same type of open mouthed grin.. haha

jenn- i goin on fri lah, not thu =D

daphne- a tough decision to make rite. whether to sacrifice career for our bb.
reali look alike!! keke

caitlyn, regarding the BP on the photo taking for tomato, we need to book before mar 31 right? but photo taking can be after mar 31 or not..

Daphne,
ic ic.thks for the info.if that's the case, can consider this tomato photo session for my boy, kekeke..the price for the pkage is ok and the style of photography i also like...

Jenn,
I see..every time mth end closing u work til late hor...poor ger...

Hehe...I stock up 9 packs only lor..was tinking of buying more..hehe...sure lor, will sms u on fri nite lor =D...kee..

Daphne,
True lor, we are always in btw work, and bb planning de...Initially hb and I tinking of studying for degree cos govt subsidise 40% lor..But we duno if there is any terms n conditions yet..hv to wait til end of the month to check with SIM..

We wanted to try for bb next yr actually, but if we were to go study, our 2nd bb plan will hv to postphone til 3yrs later aft we graduate...hiaz..scarli by then i dun wan to give birth anymore...

I also half hearted cos scare no time for my BB..somemore scare cannot cope..But if without a degree, things are moving slow, low pay, no promotion etc...haiz...But we will see hows e subsidy 1st b4 confirming...One hand i hope hv e subsidy, on e other hand, i hope we won't get e subsidy then I can spend all my time with bb...keke..But my hb cfm must go study one..

jam,
hehe..nice wor...

Newbbi,
Actually even with a degree oso doesnt meant that u will get high pay, promotion etc... all depends on luck lor..but with a degree is just like an amulet which can help in someway.... this is just my personal tots cos nowadays too many ppl having degree le.

Jam,
Faintz, how bp oso have sleepwear ???? ha ha ha

jam- i hvnt buy. realise all look so kuku one leh. hahahah... i cannot imagine myself wearin tat leh =D my sis asks me to spend abit more, buy nicer ones frm those lingerie boutique. last sat i went tpy central to find, all CMI!

Newbbi,
ha ha, even PJ u oso wan HK design.... ha ha ha
But $7 per pc can buy lah.....further 3pc for $20 is cheaper meh, go chinatown, buy 3pc oso no discount lei.. will be $21.00

So can buy from this BP... kee kee

Ting,
ha ha, ku ku meh...but when u bfeeding, u will find this kind of PJ suit the best, easy to upbutton and feed ur bb.... kee kee

In TMC, u will see all mummies wearing such PJ walking around the nursery room too.... btw, during ur stay in TMC, u can still go for one free session regards bfeeding or bathing ur bb... is a free session by parentcraft to refresh ur memory

jenn, here BP simi oso hv hor...so i sort of addicted on BP...siao liow..

ting, but u go hospital no nid to buy those so ex wan de...tink wif a bb dun tink u won't even bother wat type of sleepwear u wearing wo..hmm i tink my SIL oso wear something like dat during her confinment de...but do u hv a habit to wear sleepwear de??

Jam,
ha ha can see that u are now addicted to bp, cos u posted all the linkage recently..... kee kee

Yap that time me wear such PJ...and until now me still wearing cos is really very comfortable.

Yap, this BP is cheaper than what i bot from chinatown, the auntie very "meow", even $1 oso wouldn deduct meh........

i have to agree with Jenn. Doesn't mean degree will have high pay and promo. Me now still snr exec niah... even though 6 - 7 years with this company. cos all the pp here got degree...

Jenn,
got wat u meant lor...but i feel hv a degree more secure in this society =D>..hee..

That time u also wear cartoon PJ to TMC hor? I scare wait i wear then all laughing at me..haha..

TIng,
ahyo, then how? where to buy PJ?

ger2, i agree wif jenn abt the degree thingy loh...really depends on luck and your BOSS one...if ur boss like u and opportunity knocks at ur door, np for high pay and promotion lors...

jenn, hahaha so if u no time to c the BP i will select a few dat i tink u'll like & post here..hehhe...so far i dun go & c those bb stuff wo!

Newbbi,
Aiyo, when u all came to TMC to see me, i was wearing such PJ lei... i got doraimo, snoopy, HK PJ.... doesnt matter lah, where got ppl laugh at u wan !!!!!!! Is comfort that matters... even my bb dun latch, i still like this kind of PJ lor.

maybe cos i dun hv the habit of wearing PJ. jus dun suit me leh! sm more so cartoon one. hahahah.. tot of jus wearin those frnt button top can liao.

actuali i oso agreed wif u'll...doesn't mean dat hv degree will get promoted & high pay de...realli depend on yr boss wan & oso yr luck loh...if u go f other job some oso base on yr experience to employ u & not base on yr degree loh..

daphne, u use mascara bo?? last nite my niece told mi the flamingo mascara v gd...ask mi to help her to order 3 set so i oso get 1 set & try...she say v gd even those branded wan oso can compared wo...yr lashes will bcome long leh...get fm B&B is cheaper $9.90...tink zuoer oso hv but slightly more ex!

Jenn,
hehe, ya hor...
But I duno if i can fit into the PJ leh...Was tinking of getting 2pc one, but scare hv wound there also lor...

So tmc will hv a course to refresh memory on how to bath bb and BF?

Daphne,
true lor..hiaz..depends on opportunity also hor..Me can feel my bb pounding now..so cute..hee

Newbbi,
Think u beta buy 3 - 4 pcs for changing on alternative days bah.... the wound there got nothing to do with PJ lei... is just for easy bfeeding
Definitely can fit lor... i so fat can fit... u smaller size than me lei, so shld not be a problem ....

Yap, TMC will have a free session to refresh memory. Ask the receptionist to ask abt the timing. The session is abt 1 hr.

wah lao, those PJs hor.... i got tonnes at home... cos i wear such PJs to zzz... keke.... but mine mixture of batik and cartoons and also got those sexy ones lah but sexy ones dunno now in which corner.... with bb and staying with MIL and with my mum, no chance to wear leh.... so far only on trips and during HM...

daphne, nx time when u hv yr own hse then can wear those sexy wan...but then wif yr gal older oso feel pai sey to let her c u in those sexy PJ hor?

jam, no lah, i won't be paiseh.... but of cos must see how sexy lah... and i hope it won't be too long before i got my own place. went to view a unit last nite but too exp.... sigh...

Jenn,
I ask e lady to reseve for me liao...tonite i go home measure lor..cos duno whether wan to take pants one or dress one...hee

Daphne,
heehee...

jenn, not TB. Zion rd.... my aunt's recommendation but the owner indonesian and not in need of $$ and bloody rich... so prices so bloody high... $180k above valuation and the unit is 30 years old liao........ asking 700k!!!!