<font color="aa00aa">Dinah ~ yo, you are not being overly sensitive. Just go with your gut feel yah? I did hear that Jawn's style is very princessy kind so i guess the ballroom gown look is more or less expected yah? Is the guy called Euzart or something?
Dang's comments was just very erm.."SPG" kind...but i also read that she's very straight forward kind. So might easily offend ppl.
My 2 cents worth, don't take it personally my dear.....that means one less BS for u to bother yourself with and u can really focus on your shortlisted BSs.
So now do u more or less have your final 3 in place yet?
Back to food now...can see u had a good dinner...haha....

well, at least u had fun tonight. LOL!!
Icy ~ u another one...get to eat ho liao...did u enjoy your buffet?
Jelly ~ What does the Black Angus place serve? Western issit?
Must try to eat more veg n fruits yah? *nag nag nag* heee....cos i think it really helps to improve your diet lor...yah, maybe u can learn from Icy and try to in-corporate fruits/veg into your lunch hor..
Fates ~ PT is Personal Training.

hehe..
That arm shaking thing was taught by Jitpong..must ask the shifu how to do that exercise. hahaah...
I tried some strange brand (can't recall already) of slimming tea before and well, it just makes you lose alot of water and end up going toilet to poop poop alot. Scary man..i stopped even before the box of tea is finished. I value my life more.
haaha..
I also went on Cambridge Diet before. This one makes you very heaty cos it's all powdery..gotta drink alot of water but it does work. Taste wise..sucks...i guess i *enjoy* chewing way too much.
So it's back to square one...good old exercise and healthy eating for me. Gotta sweat it out then...no choice since i love to eat so much. It's a good thing i only have to cut down on carbo cos i am already taking a lot of veg/fruits.

I also don't take much meat and i'm trying to rectify that. I need more protein!!
Anyway, couldn't post much today. Was feeling kinda moody. Was quite a lousy day @ work. Found out that my increment was pathetic. Man, i feel like walking out off the office. So much work to do and being paid peanuts. Was it a surprise that everyone left the office on the dot at 6 today? Guess not yah, morale is just very low.
*sighz* Sorry to b*tch abt it here...i'm quite positive by nature so this won't get me DOWN!! I just need to move on...find another job. LOL!!</font>