(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, my coll oso apply duxton but give up so her deposit kanna eat loh...aft calucate they say too ex liow cos their present hse oso new flat if they buy another new flat got to pay hdb levy or something...not sure!

jam,
ya loh, not so xiong...

jenn,
she got red colour. his hb likes red.

jam/jenn,
we looking at en block.
cos my PIL are living in en block and we are wanna applied the same block but different floor but too ex. and at that time, its not open for public to apply.

my first ballot was the tpy 40 storey flat.. we balloted the 4-rm ones. heng only spent 10 bucks for it.. cuz the area is sooo small 87 sqm.. crazy. if I have balloted the 5-rm also not cheap, think on the high 300k side!

Linda,
Ur sister managed to get a red picanto huh...she is lucky..cos we want red,but no more stock, hv to wait for another few months !

SDL
But that duxton is not near to MRT mah...i really dun noe what is so good abt there??The land so small and yet so many ppl squeezing there ????

sdl, mi too oso ballot dat tpy 40 storey wan...is really v v small...did u went to c the show flat...even empty 1 when i step in to the unit i was thinking so small where to put the furnitures...

Jenn.. precisely lor! just cuz got abit more facs in that row of flats.. ppl go gaga over them! and they have to wait 2010 cuz shophses leasehold havent matured fully! haha..

jam- last yr i went flat viewin ard my mum's plc also shocked at all the condition. 7yrs flat but yet so lousily maintained! wil nid to do complete overhaul if buy over n its nt worth at all!

sdl- me also. thn went to c the showflat, got a shock! my fren who got it actuali gv it up cos too small n went to buy AMK resale flat instead.

Jam,
Just hv to be patient to look for the flat u want lor....

So u had just JC's friend to help u to find..so do u still need one more agent contact ?

sdl, no i din get JC's fren to help cos i already got 2 agent liow...anyway really tks JC alot she v helpful lah cos i onli mention something abt the agen & JC called mi up loh...so touched!!

sdl,
we choose a black car leh.. cos hb say more sporty loh.

jenn,
ya, she book her picanto last sat and she told me that only a few red colour ones left.

i agree that black is rather hard to maintain loh. but he just insist on buying. so just let he be loh, since he say that he will be washing the car.
but one thing abt my hb is that he really take good care and really clean his bike and polish every week or twice a week.
so i think should not be a prob for us bah.

jenn, tks f asking loh...cos my hb can only view flat wkend cos of his shift work so we will use these 2 agent 1st if they really can't help will approach u gals f other agent's contact!!

hehe Linda.. yea I agree, me and my dad says it looks fierce lor!

Jam, our pleasure to help mah

Linda,
Huh..we book our car 3 weeks ago and was told no more RED colour lei.... how come ur sister book so late and yet can get the red colour ???? Must call C&C to check lao.

morning all.. yawnz.. reached skl at 630 today coz hb needed to be at his camp (reservist) at 7!! lucky we got car if not he take earliest train frm our plc also may be late one.. hahha..

mornin all... my mum's maid leavin today. ytd i went for dinner n b4 i went bk, she asked me to take care n thn touched my tummy n said 'wish u hv bb soon!' haha

yup.. very early today for me.. until now still very stoned and sleepy.. dunno how i'm gonna be able to teach later.. hiakz..

ting - looks like everyone wishing for ur bb! hee..

ting + daphne - e OPKs are here liao.. i need to go post office to pick it up.. when + where u gals wanna meet and get them?

morning all,

jenn,
oh is it??
dunno leh, this is what she told me.
or either they already ask the agent to reserve for them earlier, cos they have been eyeing for picanto for quite a long time leow and maybe becos her hb's friend is working in C&C bah.
i check with her again.

How every1 doing?
sorry for MIA for so long... as I hv not been feeling good the last few months.

Hi Zoeanne,
Hope you enjoy yur new work.

Hi Sierra,
how are you now?

Take care every1..

jenn- yup contract ended liao n she misses her family. this mornin gv her a hug n thk her for all she's done. keke

caitlyn- post safe anot ah? or wil u be in town this wkend?

Linda,
Thanks.. u let me know again....cos hb will be going down to KIA today to sign the document... We hope to get the red wan...but due to the 1 for 1 exchange...we choose blue diamond colour and will be able to get the car next week lor.

ting,
heehee..all wishing u have bb soon leh...must ask Berry to give you some bb dust =)...

Caitlyn,
wat tiem your lesson ends today?poor ger, must be bery tired later...

Newbbi
U still write email to berry daily??? How is she coping???? Long time didnt see her lao...

Should we arrange a dinner and get berry, watashi.... long time didnt see them lei.

caitlyn- town as in orchard ah? i let u noe again, if nt gg, thn jus post. thks ah!

jenn- yup, comin tonite. the sianz thing is goten train frm start again! lucky my aunt who stays at my mum's plc can help. she is frm indonesia too so wun hv language barrier =)

seemed tat my AF is nt on time this mth again.. grrr