(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi.. I know also lor.. when my uncle kenna ops also will be very pain.. and cannot move much.. and nurse will have to use cloth bath him for the next few days..

newbbi,
we will pray for your bro...

went i had my op for apprendix last year, i was also given a pillow to press on my wound if i sneeze or cough. so that the wound wounld't be that painful.
i suppose they will give him a pain killer to ease his pain.

jenn,
so envy leh.
i always cook and wash dish myself.

Linda,
Cos hb very particular on cleanliness... so he rather cook and i wash lor. No much choice. So far, i only cook desert for him - Honeydrew sago... kee kee

SDL
Dun want lar.. i rather do cutting & washing... if not hb will blame me if his kitchen got any strain !!!! kee kee...

morning all..

newbbi - dun be too worried yah? all will turn out well.. will help u keep fingers n toes crossed..

linda- ur hb very lucky to have u as his wife lor!! =)

haha nowadays guys hor getting more n more particular liao. even kitchen cleanliness.. ladies area leh. think hor, both sides are getting more overlapped liao.. in sg bss that is! haha..

Linda.. every major ops they will confirm put a small dose of morphine to kill the pain. so when he wakes up hor, he will be in a blur and something like drunken state. so I dunno if the doc will let yall see him after the ops lor..

Jenn, now my own house hor.. I really very particular lor. but think JC can tahan my need for everything to be clean and tidy. otherwise all animals start crawling in liao..

newbbi.. if kenna ants hor cham liao lor!! confirm they will keep coming even if we kill them off. then have to use chalk liao.. make our home even more dirty!

sdl,
hb not chavinist lah.
cos he knows i very particular about cleanliness so he rather not cook. sometime he wanna cook maggie mee for himself, he also ask for my permission. cos he cook already dun usually clean the stove. then i will nag loh.

ting/caitlyn,
ya loh, everyone say so.
but again they also say i "spoilt" and pamper him too much.

jenn,
oic... in my case, i more particular on the cleanliness. hee..

sdl,
i agree loh... the other time after my op, i woke up also blur blur... then in less than 10 mins, close my eyes and sleep again... kekekeke..

morning all, logging in from home..

brains nearly got cooked last nite so betta be on mc today.. nose stuck, throat pain wateva u name it i hv it.. haha.

cooking topic ah.. usually hub is the one cooking.. he can whip up a decent edible meal..

newbbi - dun worie ya. tell ur bro dun get unduly worried.. muz be optimistic abit abt the op..

sdl/newbbi- my hse also got lots of ants leh. duno wher they cm frm. use chalk for wat huh??

linda- nxt time u got bb, mus ask ur hb to help in the hsewk leh. if nt u goten take care n do all the hsewk, v v xinku. i got 1 fren almost went into depression cos she had to do everything when her bb was born!

janf- rest well! jus snuggle in bed n hv a gd slp!

linda - keke.. i agree tt u spoil him a bit lah.. try not to!! keke.. if not hb will take u for granted easier!! hee.. once in awhile must "wake his idea up"!! hahaha

janf - poor dearie.. take care and rest well!

388450.gif

Everyone disappear lao huh???

janf,
do take care leh... nowadays weather not good.

ting,
ya loh, i also tell him that way way b4 leow... kekekeke... but say is say loh... do is another thing.

caitlyn,
kekekekke... i always tell him that loh... but it seem not to be gg into his brain...

SDL
U know, in carrefour, got the $1 corner, got sell the killing ants powder and its works well..

As my hse is near to the mount faber, i saw spider, lizard entering my hse.....errrrrrrrk !!!

SDL
Wa...u so smart...can see from looks huh.... kee kee.

So far, me only saw Ting's hb lei....
Next gathering, can bring all of our hb out hor..... should be fun !!!

hehe Jenn.. I early bought liao just in case. Infact I started put some on the door openings and other openings as well.. so to deter them from coming in..

sdl- they seem to be comin frm all over the plc!! duno draw frm wher =(

yalor jenn. my hb seems to be the only one interested to join in our gatherin. hehe. but if its a all gals' outing, he cfm wun cm one =D at least got sdl kip him company!

sdl- siao liao. i beta do sth abt it b4 the whole generation start appearing. gosh

hehe jenn, gd leh! ask him to join us nxt time for dinner lah. my hb actuali felt awkard lor. sdl in this forum mah but he is not. smtimes he alone for dinner lor so ask him to join us =D

janf,
must take care hor...

Jenn,
use chalk to draw the path that ants follows...its actually a poisoned chalk for insects lor...

haha Ting, they will just keep coming no matter how hard u try lor.. I reckon get a good pest controller will be good, but sometimes even they cannot find the nesting grounds. If the ants shift nesting grounds lagi jialat!

388469.gif

SDL, ha ha, u cannot catch me !!!!

Now my hb is praying hard that he can get his COE for his new picanto...the bidding close at 4pm. The quote for cars below 1600CC is 2221 and currently got 1428 bids received....

toking abt cooking...we also started to cook during wkend...actually quite fun...last sat hb cooked fried rice & bring over my mom plc to da fen...i even asked my hb to learn cooking fm my mom...hahaha!!

sdl, actually is fun loh....but i hate the cleaning part loh but bo bian i got to do it cos i more particular abt cleaniness than hb loh...hahah mi not yet up to dat standard to cook something which is v nice loh...mi try out simple wan like ee mee soup, porridge...hb like to cook desserts loh!!