(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Got blue meh... i always see brown lei.... kee kee... anyway, he is concluded to be a handsome man lah...... got potential to act in more Superman seials..... just like christopher.

he not handsome lah aiyohhh.. I still prefer the classic superman christopher reeves.. too bad he died liao.. haha..

so how about first fri of the opening week? book the Pirates first :D

SDL
Come on... even so, christopher still very handsome lor..... but maybe the red panties not suitable...cos will show the slaggy part, kee kee kee

SDL
U be superman... dun play lah.. u know u cant lah... Ur eyes are not blue, not handsome enough, neither ur chest can make it... Most important, u wouldnt wear a red colour panties outside, right ???? wahahahaha

hahaha!!! who says I cannot? I can and dare wear red panties outside.. got giant tummy to push villians out of this world.. and best of all, botak head!! just like the villain Luthur :D

SDL
Then i think u more suitable for the role for Villain - Luthur lah... sama sama like u... kee kee, superman cannot lah.. face the fact lah... stop deceive yourself, wahahahaha

If yall remember Underworld.. Lucian the werewolf leader.. he is Michael Sheen.. and actually former hubby of Kate Beckinsale!! so surprised!! they divorced 2003.

384232.gif

SDL
So ur furnitures in on SaT !!! So when is our small gathering ??? Then Ting, Daphne can go to your hse for MJ session lao..

she was saying he is particularly buaya lor.. which I think one or 2 of them can be buaya.. but most of them always have women in their mind..

aiyo, if he just buaya only, still can tolerate cos at most ignore him but he's disgustingly fickle minded when it comes to work but yet want to get the credit for work that he pushed to others....

one of the comments on the movie Click

"I was glad to see that this movie was different from Sandler's previous movies, that is that it didn't just focus on the girl and the love story. Out of all of Sandler's movies, this one had the most theme and meaning. 2/3 of this movie was funny, the other 1/3 was more dramatic and very serious towards life. The best thing about this movie was the theme, which I believe was to appreciate life as it comes. Don't try to rush it. Honestly, it wasn't Sandler's funniest, actually, I can name Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, and Waterboy as all being funnier, but Click is more serious and actually has a strong influence on you when you leave the theater. I'd have to say it's one of Adam Sandler's best. "

SDL
U fatman... not superman...
How many times must i remind you lei, kee kee

Me just back from lunch.. and plc my bet..
SDL, do you think Germany can win or not ???? Dun think is a DRAW again...and Italy wouldnt hv such good luck to win lah...... cos germany form is damn good !

Germany's form where got good? superman says draw lor :D superman wun bet liao.. so can help give yall better picture.. really either HH or DD