(2005) Brides of year 2005

now married liao.. and have so much things to get/do.. its only right they do lor.. moreover I gan gan write to MD for increment.. and he verbally replied, just as good as terms..

linda - u like yong tau foo, can try this. my ILs swear by this shop for yong tau foo..

109 Fishball Yong Tau Foo 109潮洲酿豆è…
216-6 Syed Alwi Rd S207755

384049.gif

SDL
Yes... me buying DRAW for today Germany vs Italy with ES 0-0 and 1-1 ... kee kee, any problem with that ????

Janf
No yet... me hv been thinking abt how to place my bet since ytday lor... so fan !!! kee kee

mornin!

ytd went shoppin n ended up hb bot more things like me! haha. spent a bomb lor! bot 2 pairs of shoes (sports n leather)! tats it for him for nxt 6 mths, no more shoppin liao =D

Ting,
So u didnt buy anything for yourself huh....
Wa, no shopping for another 6 mths seem long lei...
U sure only shop in Jan 2007 ???? kee kee

jenn, i don't know if i wanna play tonight or not leh.... a bit like no mood to play liao...... got the feeling that it's gonna be into the dustbin again......

daphne/jenn- no lah, tats for him, not me! hehe. he only shop like twice a yr lor but each time reali spent alot one. ytd i see him buy ma chiam so shiok lidat, jus sign n sign! hahaa. i only bot a tee =D

Janf
Cos i heard from FM933, 4 matches for Germany vs Italy , the results before are 2 matches DRAW, another 2 matches, italy won....

So this round, me still bet with a DRAW for both teams.

cos last night i was watching DVD - X-men... haha... cos i didn't watch the first episode and colleague got X-men 1 and 2 so i was watching it last night lor.....

DAphne, so u got watch X-men III ??? Personally i felt X-men I & II are beta than part III, where the full force exists..... kee kee

Now me look forward for the Pirates and the Carribean Part II... kee kee

jenn, ya me also looking forward to pirates and carribean.....
i watched superman liao..... ok lah.... though not as handsome but still handsome lah..... and it still create the "hero" kind of feeling..... haha.... but i feel the old show better cos can see more heroic acts....

Daphne,
Ha ha, Superman - Brandon huh... ya... he is really very handsome man and his chest is super nice looking lor... feel like leaning on his chest... ha ha ha

SDL
Me confirm will watch Pirates... should not be a problem for me.. The movie start on 15th July. right?

No lei, that superman after see long, dun look gay... he is handsome lei..... only his eye is hazel brown, not blue like christopher.