(2005) Brides of year 2005

Fatman.... u know hor.. just now, gana scold by the sg pool auntie..cos my colleauge bot $5 and i bot $10.00 on total 2 goals...she took my $10 bet and she mentioned take the wrong ticket...Then the auntie scold her "Why, u so young, how can take the wrong ticket, u lao ren ci dai zheng huh"... my colleage only 22 this year lei...
grrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!

jenn - ur coll nvr chew the aunty up! 22yrs old still dare to say she LaoRenChiDai.. faintz.

me oso bot my bets liao..

fatlady.. wah so rude!!! shud louden her voice over that chao auntie mah. if I there I sure use my superman voice to shout at her!

jenn - i bot draw at 3x and italy to win at 3.68x. now draw is 2.9x and to-win 3.25x liao..

i oso bot for tom's match as well. france to win and TG 1..

i hate ppl scolding me when im buying bets.. be it 4D, toto or wateva.. damn sway one.. kena scolding wun strike liao..

Janf.. true lor.. I dun like people crossing in front of me when I buying bet, I dun like ppl come to close to me including chiobu who seem too wanna pinch me butt.. and certainly cant stand the ticketing lady to split my bettings. quite pantang about it..

Janf/SDL
True lor. damn sway wan...we only take wrong tkt and not dont want to buy mah...then she said those words make us damn angry lor...
U know gana scolded, then hard to win lei.

SDL Fatman
U sure got chio bu who want to pinch u ??? Their eyes something wrong, is it ? kee kee

Really hope germany will win on the penalty kick after 90 min, kee kee... then i wouldn hv to throw my WC champion - Germany lao, kee kee ....

Ting,
Was SDL who is so evil and he posted he rather ignore me mah... so i ignore him too lor...
He do cui yi, i do si wu....

So Ting, will ur hb wake up laters at 3am to watch the semi-final ?

hahhaa Jenn.. adult oredi hor still so childish :PPP BISH* keke..

BISH caitlyn.. now I aiming u liao.. Pulls caitlyn's skirt, watever u wearing today! wakakak..

jenn- dun tink so leh thou he says he wants to. if wake up thn no nid slp after tat liao =D u wil be watchin?

BISH BISH sdl for being such a pervert!!

Ting,
Me dun know lei... should be watching ba... kee kee

BTW, u developing the photos u taken in Australia ? Singapore Colour Centre is promoting 20 cent each...

caitlyn
I support u and still join in but still ignore SDL that fatman.

Ting,
Yes..any SCC ... usually i prefer to keep pic in hard copy and slot inside the album... kee kee

kekeke.. now got more prefix liao.. siao qi fatlady Jenn!! wahahaha... :PP nnbb.. come get me.. oh u cannot catch me~~ nnbb~~ wahahhaa

walao sdl, u so childish lor!!! duh

jenn- i wil go bk n consolidate n print all beta. those i took in bali also... hehe. thn goten buy photo album liao =D

eh all disappeared again ah...

384445.gif

Jenn yea.. thats why I put HH also.. but doubt Italy will give them the chance.. cuz all players will be fit liao. think it will be safe to give ball to italy lor..

Aiyo...really fan...
Me hope germany can win lah..... and kick italy off.. kee kee

Me going to sleep early tonight, then wake up at 3am. kee kee. Me update the score for u tomor lor.