now married liao.. and have so much things to get/do.. its only right they do lor.. moreover I gan gan write to MD for increment.. and he verbally replied, just as good as terms..
ytd went shoppin n ended up hb bot more things like me! haha. spent a bomb lor! bot 2 pairs of shoes (sports n leather)! tats it for him for nxt 6 mths, no more shoppin liao =D
jenn, i don't know if i wanna play tonight or not leh.... a bit like no mood to play liao...... got the feeling that it's gonna be into the dustbin again......
daphne/jenn- no lah, tats for him, not me! hehe. he only shop like twice a yr lor but each time reali spent alot one. ytd i see him buy ma chiam so shiok lidat, jus sign n sign! hahaa. i only bot a tee =D
cos last night i was watching DVD - X-men... haha... cos i didn't watch the first episode and colleague got X-men 1 and 2 so i was watching it last night lor.....
jenn, ya me also looking forward to pirates and carribean.....
i watched superman liao..... ok lah.... though not as handsome but still handsome lah..... and it still create the "hero" kind of feeling..... haha.... but i feel the old show better cos can see more heroic acts....
Daphne,
Ha ha, Superman - Brandon huh... ya... he is really very handsome man and his chest is super nice looking lor... feel like leaning on his chest... ha ha ha