(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf - as always.. spain falters on big occasions i guess?

newbbi - 2 super super long n draggy days in e way of fri! can hardly keep my eyes open and gg into class soon.. yawnz..

mornin all...

jenn/janf- keke, i also watchin superman tonite! got 1 for 1 tix =D

haha me like caitlyn, like zombie lidat by 10pm. can nvr stay up to watch esp if match after 10pm. ytd hb also knocked out liao after watchin the past 2 nites matches!!

i saw the repeat of the penalty shoot out b/t swiss n urk. wah lao! swiss cant even get thru 1 goal!!

wanna know why I din put the odds for france and spain? these teams are dangerous.. their scores can vary from 1 end to the other.. bet them at your risk :PPP

<font color="119911">1. Germany 2 - 0 Sweden
2. England 1 - 0 Ecuador

3. Argentina 2 - 1 Mexico
4. Portugal 1 - 0 Holland

5. Italy 1 - 0 Australia
6. Brazil 3 - 0 Ghana

7. Switzerland 0 - 3 Ukraine (penalties)
8. Spain 1 - 3 France</font>

---

Quarter-finals:
<font color="0000ff">A) Germany vs Argentina
B) England vs Portugal
C) Italy vs Ukraine
D) Brazil vs France</font>
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) (Argentina*) vs winner C) (Italy*)
II) winner B) (England*) vs winner D) (Brazil*)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) (Argentina*) vs winner II) (Brazil*)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) (Italy*) vs loser II) (England*)

* uncertain

For Germany match.. unless they score early, they have a chance.. BUT if Argentina manage to hold them for a draw.. expect GERMANY to CRASH OUT..

England need to watch out for their defence if they want to hold them out for at least a draw. This one can go either ways.. so beware punters!!

I put up what I gave Daphne for the qtr final bets: bet wisely pls :D now is the last few matches liao.. hope yall will win.. below is the best predictions I gotta offer:

HH and DH..
2 and 3 goals..
brazil win
france +1.5goals..
thats all..

Italy v Ukraine..
DD and DH..
1 and 2 goals..
Ukraine +1.5goals..
thats all..

382297.gif

jenn - was okies lah.. the brochures n maps were useful! thnx! mainly just walked ard.. seems like my MIL bot more stuff.. haha.. tried to accomodate to my PILs preferences..

linda - oredi had 2.. got 5 more later then got staff meeting.. sianz.. i have 4 periods with e same class.. which is alot for sec skl.. ENG followed by CME.. i think if they dun die, i also will keel over first! haha

caitlyn- u can add by rite click n save it thn upload attachmt the nxt time u wan to use it. keke
hw long is one class period? is it standard for all schs ah

haha caitlyn, u did it!! =D
hb's class is 35 mins. no wonder he was complainin! haha. he kana assigned a trainee teacher under him, noe abt it only on 1st day of sch. so goten wayang abit! hahaa

walao sdl, tat pic is gross lor!

Ting
U catching the movie in Great World Too???

But my colleagues all said no nice.
Tonight,my tickets oso free wan.. given by the media companies..