(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn- i watchin in bishan.. coupon expiry this fri! so goten watch today cos nxt 2 days nt free. actuali i nt v keen lah but since 1 for 1 thn watch lor. wun pay $9.50 for it! rather go jb watch! hehee

Babydoll clothes..

382346.jpg

ya ya.. we shall see.. keke..

and honestly after watching the France's match downstairs.. I will see Italy out of the WC liao.. France is now on fire and on renewed confidence!!

since my newfounded faith in France.. here's my unbiased prediction:

Daphne.. updated France prediction:

Brazil v France -
1x2: Brazil win (60%)
1/2goal: France +1.5goals (80%)
HT/FT: DH and DD (80%) - <font color="ff0000">updated</font>
TG: 2 and 3 goals (75%)
ES: 1-1 and 2-1 (50%)- <font color="ff0000">addition</font>

keke newbbi, v happy cos tot dun hv liao since we corporatise alrdy so wil nt follow the civil servant scheme anymore. looks like they stil got heart ;p

caitlyn, i agree betting must be based on feeling..... i read too much tips from others until i no feel and then lost both match last night..... sigh....

Jenn.. stop pointing at my predictions kekeke..

Janf.. then that will come to the end of the exciting soccer life.. haha.. but no one here follows epl.. so I will keep to myself again lor